Board Mills.

Ngapuna, Hurunga Meeting House.
Ngatapa, Public School.
Ngongotaha, Public School.
Ohinemutu, Tamatekapua Meeting House.
Okoroire, Public School.
Okauia, Douglas Meeting House.
Omaio, Public School.
Omarumutu, Public School.
Omoribia. Opotiki— Courthouse College Hall.
Opoutere, Maori School.
Otaramarae, Houmaitewhitu Meeting House. Otumoetai-College Matua School.
Primary School.
Owhata, Tutanekai Meeting House.
Paeroa, Courthouse.
Paroa, Public School.
Poroporo, Public School.
Potaka, Maori School.
Puketawai, Meeting House.
Puru, Public School.
Putaruru, W.D.F.F. Rooms.
Rangitukia, Maori School.
Raukokore, Public School.
Reporoa, Public School.
Rere, Public School.
Rotorua— Matua School. Rotoruaotorua—
Maori Affairs Office.
Old Quarry Road, Selwyn School.
Sunset Road, Primary School.
Clayton Road, Western Heights School.
Malfroy Road, Primary School.
Ranolf Street, Glenholm School. Rotokawa, Pikiranga Meeting House. Ruatahuna, Huiarau Public School. Ruato, Poumanawa-e-waru-o-te-Arawa Meeting House. Ruatoki North, District High School. Ruatoria, Public School. Taheke, Rangitihi Meeting House. Taneatua, Memorial Hall. Tauranga-Courthouse. Dalgety and Company Cafeteria, Main Road, Judea. Merivale School.
Town Hall. Welcome Bay, Otepou Public School. Tawera, Public School. Tawera, Public School.
Te Araroa, Maori School.
Te Kaha, Te Whanau-a-Apanui District High School.
Te Karaka, Waikohu College.
Te Mahoe, Public School.
Te Poi, Memorial Hall.
Te Puia Springs, Public School. Te Puke Manoeka Pa Dining Hall. Memorial Hall. Memorial Hall.
Te Puna, Memorial Hall.
Te Teko, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Public School.
Thames, Masonic Hall, Mackey Street,
Tikitiki, Maori School.
Tirau, Primary School.
Tokomaru Bay, High School.
Tokoroa— Tokoroa-Courthouse. High School. Strathmore School.
Tolaga Bay, High School.
Torere, Public School. Torere, Public School.
Waharoa, Primary School.
Waharoa, Primary School.
Waihi, Courthouse.
Waihirere, Meeting House.
Wai-iti, Rotoiti Maori School.
Waioeka, Public School.
Waioeka, Public Hall.
Waiohau, Public School.
Waiomatatine, Maori School.
Waiorongomai, Maori School.
Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tea Rooms.
Waipa Mill, Village Hall.
Waipaoa Station, Public School.
Waipiro Bay, Trading Company's Store.
Waitangi, Te Matai Public School.
Waituhi, Taketimu Dining Hall.
Whakarewarewa, Wahiao Meeting House.
Whakatane— Whakatane—
Allandale School.

Apanui School.

Borough Council Chambers. James Street Primary School.
King Street, St. John's Hall.
Public Hospital, Cafeteria.
Wairaka Meeting House.
Whangara, Maori School.
Whatatutu, Public School. Northern Maori Electoral District-Ahipara, Public School. Auckland City— Maori Community Centre, Halsey Street. Methodist Church Hall, Pitt Street.
Town Hall, Queen Street.
Avondale, Public School, Great North Road.
Awakino Point. Awanui, Public School. Awarua, Public School. Beachhaven, St. Nicholas Anglican Church Hall, Beachhaven Blockhouse Bay, Public School, Blockhouse Bay Road. Broadwood, Public School. Dargaville— Army Hall
Awakino Point Racecourse.
Devonport, Public School, Kerr Street.
Ellerslie, St. Mary's Church Hall.
Epsom, Public Library. Epsom, Public Library.
Glen Eden, Public Library.
Glenfield, War Memorial Hall.
Green Bay, Public School, Godley Road.
Grey Lynn, Public Library, Great North Road.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Henderson, Public School.
Hikurangi, Public School.
Hikurangi, Public School.
Hikurangi, Public School.
Hikurangi, Public School.
Horeke, Public Hall.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, War Memorial Hall.
Kaikohe, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Kaitaia, Intermediate School.
Kaiwaka, War Memorial Hall.
Kakanui, Public School.
Kamo, Public School. Kamo, Public School. Karetu, Public School.
Kawakawa, Public Library.
Kelston, Boys' High School.
Kerikeri, Women's Institute Hall.
Kingsland, Methodist Trinity Church Hall, corner New North and Sandringham Roads.
Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lower Waihou, Waimiririrangi Hall.
Mangamuka, Public School.
Mangonui, Courthouse.
Marsden Point, Power Station Village Hall.
Matangirau, Public School.
Matauri Bay, Public School.
Matawaia, Public School.
Matumgaturoto, Public School.
Mitimiti, Matihetihe Public School.
Moerewa, Public School.
Mount Roskill, Public School, May Road.
Naumai, McKenzies Cottage.
New Lynn, Public School, Hutchinson Avenue.
Newmarket, Municipal Chambers, Broadway.
Ngaiotonga, Public School.
Ngawha, Public School.
Ngawha, Public School.
Ngawha, Public School.
Ngawha, Public School.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Onehunga, St. Peters Church Hall, Grey Street.
Onerahi, Public School.
Opononi, R.S.A. Hall.
Orauta, Public School. Karetu, Public School. Opononi, R.S.A. Hall.
Orauta, Public School.
Oromahoe, Public School.
Oruawharo, Public School.
Otangarei, Public School.
Otangarea, Public Hall. Otangarea, Public Hall. Paihia, Public School. Pakiri, Public School.