Pakotai, Public School. Pamapuria, Public School. Panguru, High School. Panmure Methodist Church Hall, Ireland Road. Panama Road Public School. Ruapotaka Public School, Taratoa Street. Paparoa, Public School. Parapara, Public Hall.
Parakoa, Public School.
Parnell, R.S.A. Hall.
Pawarenga, St. Mary's Old Boys' Association Hall.
Peria, Public School. Point England, Public School, Point England Road. Ponsonby Ponsonby—
Leys Institute, Three Lamps.
Richmond Road Public School.
Salvation Army Citadel Hall, Ponsonby Road.
St. John's Methodist Church Hall, Ponsonby Road.
Poroti, Public School.
Portland, Public School.
Pukepoto, Play Centre.
Rangiahua, Piki Te Aroha Hall.
Rangitane, Community Hall.
Ranui, Public School.
Rawene. Courthouse. Rawene, Courthouse.
Ruawai, War Memorial Hall.
Russell, Public School.
Taheke, Public School. Takahiwai, Public School. Tamaki-Glenbrae Public School, Leybourne Circle. Presbyterian Church Hall, corner Coates Avenue and Reihana Street, Orakei.
Tamaki, Public School, Alamein Road.
Tangiteroria, Public School.
Tautoro, Public School. Te Atatu-Flanshaw Road, Public School. Flanshaw Road, Public School.
Te Atatu Intermediate School.
Te Hapua, Public School.
Te Horo, Public School.
Te Iringa, Public School.
Te Kao, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Papapa, Public School.
Te Tii, Public School.
Te Tii, Public School.
Three Kings, Public School, Mount Albert Road.
Tinopai, Public School.
Waikare, Public School.
Waikare, Public School.
Waima, Public School.
Waima Valley, Waima Central Hall.
Waimamaku, Public School.
Waimate North, Showgrounds.
Wainui, Public School (Hobson).
Wainui, Public School (Rodney).
Waiomio, Public School.
Waiotira, Public School.
Waipapakauri, Paparoe Public School.
Waitangi, The Marae.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Civic Community Centre.
Whangarei—
Town Hall. Te Atatu Intermediate School. Whangarei Town Hall. Whangarei Intermediate School. Whangaruru Beach, Oakura Public Hall. Whirinaki, Public School. Woodhill, Public School.

Southern Maori Electoral District-Akaroa, Courthouse,
Arahura, St. Pauls Church of England.
Arowhenua, Public School.
Bay View, King George Hall.
Blenheim, Marlborough Boys' College.
Bluff, Women's Rest Rooms.
Bridge Pa, Public School.
Burnham, Public School. Carterton-Holloway Street, Public School. South Public School. Christchurch—
Fendalton, Bishopdale School, Greers Road.
New Brighton Central School, Seaview Road.
Provincial Chambers, Durham Street, C. 1.
Sydenham, Sydenham School, Brougham Street.
Trinity Hall, Manchester Street. Clive, Public Hall.
Dannevirke, Courthouse.
Dunedin, Harrop Street, Main Town Hall.
Elsdon, Takapuwahia Meeting House.
Ettrick, Public School.
Featherston, Public School.
Feilding, Civic Centre Stadium.
Flaxmere, Church Hall.
Foxton, Park Street, Primary School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Halcombe, Public School.
Halcombe, Public School.
Hastings— Clive, Public Hall. Hastings-Camberley School. Social Welfare Office, Warren Street. Social Welfare Office, Warren Street.
Haumoana, Public Hall.
Havelock, Public School.
Havelock North, Lucknow School.
Invercargill, Tay Street, St. John's Parish Hall.
Iwitea Pa, Meeting House.
Kaiapoi, Community Centre.
Kakariki, Te Hiiri Marae, Dining Room.
Karitane, Public School.
Koputarga, Public School Koputaroa, Public School. Levin, Public School. Linden, Community Hall, Linden Avenue.
Little River, Council Office.
Lower Hutt, Maori Meeting House, Puketapu Grove, Waiwhetu Lyttelton, Main School. Mahia Peninsula, Public School. Martinborough, Public School. Masterton-East Public School. Harley Street Public School. Oddfellows Hall. Mataura, Mataura Council Chambers. Mohaka, Public School. Mosgiel, Girl Guide Hall. Moteo, Whanaupani Hall. Motueka, Parklands School. Napier-Maraenui, Maraenui School, Lister Crescent. Maraenui, Richmond School, Barnard Avenue. Napier Central Courthouse, Marine Parade. Taradale, Town Hall, Meeanee Road. Nelson, Courthouse. Nuhaka-Manutai Meeting House, Tahaenui. Rakaipaaka Hall. Nuhaka Valley, Tanenuirangi Hall. Oaro, Public School. Oraid, Fublic School.
Ohau, Public School.
Omahu, Fernhill Public School.
Opiki, Public School.
Opoutama, Public School.
Otaki, Public School. Otaki, Public School.
Otakou, Public School.
Otane, Public School.
Pahiatua, St. Joseph's Hall.
Pakipaki, Public School.
Palmerston North, Courthouse.
Paraparaumu, Public School. Paremata, Public School. Petone-Petone—
Petone Central School.
Petone West School.
Picton, Little Theatre, Dublin Street.
Pirinoa, Public School.
Plimmerton, Public School.
Pongaroa, County Office.
Petropeton Public School Porangahau, Public School. Porirua East—
Cannon's Creek School.
Russell School.
Windley School.
Pukehou, Public School.
Putorino, Public School.
Parario, Public School. Putorino, Public School.
Rangiahua (Frasertown), Runanga House.
Rangiotu, Public School.
Rapaki, Rapaki Hall.
Raumati South, Public School.
Raupunga, Public School.
Ruakituri, Public School.
Shannon, Public School.
Stoke, Public School.
Stoke, Public School.
Stokes Valley—
Presbyterian Church Hall.
Tui Glen School.
Tahaka, Golden Bay County Council's Chambers.
Takapau, Public School.

Takapau, Public School.