THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Papakura-Beach Road, Public School, Coles Crescent, Anglican Church Hall. Cosgrove Road, Public School. Great South Road, Central School. Jupiter Street, Rose Hill Intermediate School. Kelvin Road, Public School. Old Wairoa Road, Ambulance Hall. Valley Road, Normal School. Parawera, Maori School. Parikino, Public School. Patea High School. Primary School. Patumahoe, Public School. Pihama, Public School. Piopio, District High School. Pipiriki, Maori School. Pirongia, Public School. Pokeno, Public Hall. Puhinui, Puhinui Road, School. Pukekohe— Hill School. Masonic Hall. North School. Pungarehu, Public School. Pureora Forest, Public School. Putiki, Parish Hall. Raetihi, Public School. Raglan, Town Council Hall. Rahotu, Public School. Ramanui, Public School. Ranana, Ruaka Hall. Rangiriri, Public School. Rata, Memorial Hall. Ratana, Ratana School. Rotowaro, Public School. Stratford, Courthouse. Taharoa, Maori School. Tahuna, Public School. Taihape, Town Hall. Takanini, Public School. Taumarunui, Winter Show Building. Taupiri, Public School. Taupo, Memorial Hall. Tauwhare Pa, Maori Meeting House. Te Akau, Public School. Te Aroho, Herriesville, Stanley Avenu Rata, Memorial Hall. Te Akau, Public School. Te Aroho, Herriesville, Stanley Avenue, Primary School. Te Awamutu, Municipal Buildings. Te Hoe, Public School. Te Kauwhata, Te Kauwhata College. Te Kohanga, Public School. Te Kuiti, Civic Hall. Temple View, Church College. Te Rangita, Public School. Te Rangita, Public School. Te Rangita, Public School. Te Rapa, Racecourse. Te Toro, Public Hall. Tihoi, Public School. Tokaanu, Tuwharetoa Trust Hall. Turangi, Gymnasium. Waharoa, Raungaiti Pa Meeting House. Waverley, Public School. Waikaretu Public School. Waikaretu, Public School. Waikokowai, Public School. Waimiha, Public School. Waipahihi, Maori Dining Rooms. Waitahanui, Maori School. Waitara— Manukorihi Pa. Memorial Hall. Waitotara, Public School. Waiouru-Military Camp, Garrison Club Hall. Public School. Waiuku-Watuku— George Street, School. Hamilton Place, Mini Hall. Wanganui, Bell Street, Druids Hall. Whangamomona, Public School. Whatawhata, Public School. Whenuakura, Public School.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General this 8th day of November 1972.

ROY JACK, Minister of Justice.

Group Polling Places Under the Electoral Act 1956 Appointed

DENIS BLUNDELL, Governor-General.

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act 1956, I, Sir Edward Denis Blundell, the Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby appoint the following buildings to be group polling places for the specified electoral districts.

SCHEDULE

Auckland, Old Land and Deeds Office, Courthouse Lane. Auckland Central. Eden Grey Lynn. Mount Albert. New Lynn. Northern Maori. Onehunga. Remuera. Roskill. Tamaki. Waitemata. Hamilton, Te Rapa Racecourse. Hamilton East. Hamilton West. Piako. Raglan. Waikato. Western Maori. Te Puke, Memorial Hall, Bay of Plenty. Coromandel. Eastern Maori. Putaruru, Women's Division Federated Farmers, Overdale Street. Piako. Taupo. Western Maori. Te Aroha, Herriesville, Stanley Avenue Primary School. Coromandel. Piako. Waikato, Western Maori. Porirua, Cannon Street School, Warspite Avenue. Kapiti. Porirua. Southern Maori. Petone, Petone West School, Jackson Street. Hntt. Petone. Porirua. Southern Maori. Wellington, Town Hall, Cuba Street. Island Bay. Miramar. Karori. Porirua. Southern Maori. Wellington Central. Marlborough Sounds, Waikawa, Public School. Marlborough. Tasman. Christchurch, New Brighton Central School, Seaview Road. Avon. Christchurch Central. Lyttelton. Papanui. Riccarton. St. Albans. Southern Maori. Sydenham. Dunedin, Main Town Hall, Harrop Street. Dunedin Central. Dunedin North. St. Kilda. Southern Maori.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General this 8th day of November 1972.

ROY JACK, Minister of Justice.

2522