Ravensbourne-Coronation Hall. 48 Manapouri Street. Roslyn, St. John's Church Hall. St. Leonards, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. Sawyers Bay School. Taieri Road, Kaikorai Union Church Hall. Union Street, Foyer of Wool Exchange. Wakari, Free Kindergarten. Wakari School. Wakari Public Hospital-Radiotherapy Department, Waiting Rooms, Woodhaugh, Deerstalkers Association Club Rooms, Malvern Street, (formerly known as Woodhaugh Methodist Church Hall). East Coast Bays Electoral District-Browns Bay-Anzac Road, Progress Hall. Masterton Road, Primary School. Campbells Bay-Aberdeen Road, Primary School. Methodist Sunday School. Castor Bay-Butchery, 82 Beach Road. Cammell Motors, 151 East Coast Road. Katui Street Presbyterian Church Hall. Richards Avenue Scout Hall. Glenfield-Baptist Church, James Street. Forrest Hill Church of Christ Sunday School. Forrest Hill Presbyterian Church Hall. Forrest Hill Presbyterian Church Hall. Forrest Hill Primary School, Chivalry Road. Marlborough Primary School, Wykeham Place. Sunnynook Primary School, Lyford Crescent. Target Road Primary School. War Memorial Hall, Hall Road. War Memorial Hall, Hall Road. Mairangi Bay— Primary School, Agathis Avenue. Public Hall, Hastings Road. Rangitoto College, East Coast Road. Murrays Bay, Outram's Hall. Northcross Community Hall. Potheray Bay Methodist Church Hal Rothesay Bay, Methodist Church Hall. Torbay Central Social Hall, 1050 Beach Road. Waiake Methodist Church Hall. Eden Electoral District-Balmoral-Telford Avenue, Good Shepherd Church Hall. Waitomo Avenue, Balmoral Scout Den Hall. Epsom-Ambery Avenue, Royal Oak School. Ambery Avenue, Royal Oak School. Banff Avenue, Sacred Heart Church Hall. Bellvue Road, St. Barnabas Church Hall. Inveray Avenue, Baptist Church Hall. Manukau Road, Methodist Church Hall. St. Andrews Road, St. Andrews Church Hall. The Drive, Epsom Primary School. Mount Eden-Dominion Road, St. Albans Church Hall. Grange Road, St. Albans Scout Den Hall. Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Mount Eden Road and Sylvan Avenue corner, Society of Friends Hall. Valley and Sherbourne Roads corner, Mount Eden Normal Primary School. View and Esplanade Roads corner, Congregational Church Hall. 72 View Road, Eden Chapel Sunday School building. Wairiki Road, Maungawhau Primary School. Mount Roskill-911 Dominion Road, Home Products (N.Z.) Ltd. Quest Terrace, Dominion Road School. Smallfield Avenue, Sunnydene School. Three Kings Three Kings Road, Three Kings School. Egmont Electoral District-Alton, Public School. Ararata, Public School. Auroa, Public School.

Awatuna, Public School.

Eltham-Oddfellows Hall. Pipe Band Hall. Fraser Road, Public School. Hawera-Community Centre. Primary School. Presbyterian Hall. Public Hospital. Railway Social Hall. Ramanui Public School. Red Cross Rooms. St. Elizabeth's Centre. Tawhiti Public School. Tawhiti Substation. Turuturu Public School. Hurleyville, Public School. Hurleyville, Public School. Inaha, Farmers Co-op Store. Kahui, Community Centre. Kakaramea, Public School. Kapuni, Public School. Kapuni, Public School. Maata, Public School. Mangamingi, Public School. Mangatoki, Public School. Manutahi, Public School. Matapu, Public School. Meremere, Public School. Marapu, Public School. Meremere, Public School. Mokoia, Public School. Newall Road, Public School. Ngamatapouri, Makakaho Public School. Normanby, Town Hall. Ngutuwera, Old Ngutuwera Factory. Oaonui, Public School. Oeo, Public School. Oca, Public School. Ohangai, Public School. Ohawe Beach, Post Office. Okaiawa, Public School. Okato, Public School. Opunake, St. John Ambulance Hall. Otakeho, Public School. Patea-High School. Primary School. Pihama, Public School. Pungarehu, Public School. Puniho, Cheese Packing Building. Rahotu, Public School. Rawhitiroa, Public School. Rawhitiroa, Public School. Riverlea, Public School. Te Kiri, Public School. Te Roti, Public School. Tokaora, Public School. Waitotara, Public School. Warea, Public Hall. Waverley, Public School. Whemakura Public School. Whenuakura, Public School.

Franklin Electoral District— Aka Aka, Public School. Ararimu, Public School. Ardmore— Model School. Training College. Awhitu, Matakawau District High School. Awhitu Central, Social Hall.
Bombay, Public School. Buckland, Public School.
Clarkes Beach, Church by the Sea Shore. Clevedon, Public School.
Clarkes Beach, Church by the Sea Shore.
Clevedon, Public School.
Brury, Public School.
Glenbrook Beach, Public Hall.
Grahams Beach, Hall.
Helvetia, Public School.
Island Block, Former School House.
Kaiaua, Public School.
Karaka— Public School.
Te Hihi Public School.
Kawakawa Bay, Public Hall.
Mangatangi, Public School.
Mangatawhiri, Public School.