Flanshaw School. Freyberg Memorial School. Waima-Beverley Hills Store. Woodlands Park-Primary School.

Heretaunga Electoral District-Baptist Church Hall, Milton Street, Upper Hutt. Brentwood School. Cottle Kindergarten, Upper Hutt.
Courthouse, Main Street, Upper Hutt.
Fraser Crescent School.
Heretaunga Chapel, Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.
Heretaunga College.
Kaitoke Hall.

Mangaroa School. Oxford Crescent School.
Pakuratahi Scout Hall, Akatarawa.
Pinehaven School.
Plateau School.

School for Intellectually Handicapped Children, Merton Street, Upper Hutt.

Shakespeare Avenue Depot, Shakespeare Avenue, Upper Hutt. Silverstream Hall, Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.

Silverstream School. St. Joseph's Scout Hall, Royal Street, Upper Hutt.
Tawai Street Kindergarten, Tawai Street, Upper Hutt.
Te Marua School.
Tom Croft Motors, Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.
Totara Park, Upper Hutt.
Trentham Camp Y.M.C.A.

Trentham School. Upper Hutt School.

Hobson Electoral District-

Whitemans Valley, Mr B. K. Gregan's Residence.

Hobson Electoral District—
Ahipara, Public School.
Aoroa, Settlers Hall.
Aranga, Public School.
Aratapu, Hall.
Awakino Point.
Awanui, Public School.
Awarua, Public School.
Baylys Beach, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Broadwood, Public School.
Dargaville, Army Hall.
Donnellys Crossing, Public Hall.
Fairburn, Public Hall.
Helena Bay, Public School.
Herekino, Public School.
Horeke, Hall.
Houhora, Old Post Office. Houhora, Old Post Office. Hukerenui, Public School. Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaihu, War Memorial Hall. Kaikohe, War Memorial Hall. Kaingaroa, Public School. Kaitaia-

Courthouse. Intermediate School. Kawakawa, Public Library. Kerikeri, Women's Institute Hall. Kirikopuni, Old School. Kohukohu, Public Hall. Lake Ohia, Community Centre.

Mamaranui, Public School. Mangamuka Bridge, Bank of New South Wales.

Mangonui, Courthouse.
Maromaku, Public School.
Maropui, Public School.
Matanirau, Public School.
Mititai, Hall. Morewa, Public School.
Motatu, Public School.
Motatuaraka, Anglican Church Hall.
Ngaiotonga, Public School.
Ngawha Springs, Public Hall.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Okahu, Schoolhouse.
Okribes, Public School

Okaihau, Public School. Omana, Public Hall. Omapere, Public School. Onetea, Avoca Public Hall. Opononi, R.S.A. Hall. Opua, Public School.

Inset

Opuawhanga, Public Hall. Oromahoe, Public School. Oruru, Peria R.S.A. and Social Club Hall, known as Oruru Hall.

Otangaroa, Hall. Paihia, Public School. Pakaraka, Public School.

Pakaraka, Public School.
Pakotai, Public School.
Parakao, Public School.
Pawarenga, St. Mary's Old Boys' Association Hall.
Perioa, Public School.
Puhipuhi, Old School.
Pukenui, Reco Hall.
Pukenui, Play Centre

Pukeput, Raeo Hall.
Pukepoto, Play Centre.
Rangiahua, Piki Te Aroha Hall.
Ramgitane, Community Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Redhill, Hall.
Rehutai, Settlers Hall.

Ripia, Tatarariki Public Hall. Russell, Public School.

Russell, Fublic School.
Saies, Hall.
Taheke, Public School.
Taipa, Public School.
Takahue, Public School.
Tangaihi, Public School.
Tangitesorie, Public School. Tangiteroria, Public School. Tangiwahine Public School. Te Kao, Public School. Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Maire, Public School.
Titoki, Public School.
Towai, Public School.

Towai, Public School.
Turiwiri, Public Hall.
Tutamoe, Public School.
Umawera, Public School.
Utakura, Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, Public School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waimamaku, Public Hall.
Waimamaku, Public Hall.
Waimate North, Showgrounds.
Waiotemarama, Public School.
Waipapa, Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Public

Waipapa, Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Public School.
Whakapara, Hall.
Whananaki, Public School.
Whangaruru Beach, Oakura Public Hall.
Whangaroa, Public Hall.
Whangarei, Mr R. Pollock's residence, 206 Maunu Road.

Hutt Electoral District—
Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Boulcott Street, Public School.
Central Terrace, Trinity Presbyterian Church Hall.
Dyer Street, Public School.

Gordon Street, Avalon Public School. Grenville Street, Waiwhetu Public School. Hardy Street, Waterloo Public School.

High Street-

Hutt Hospital, Recreation Hall. Knox Presbyterian Church Hall. Taita Intermediate School.

Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt Public School.
Laings Road, Church of Christ Hall.
Mitchell Street, Epuni Community Hall.
Pharazyn Street, Melling Railway Station.
Puriri Street, Baptist Church Hall.
Pailway Avenue Hutt Central Bubble School

Railway Avenue, Hutt Central Public School.

Public School.
St. Columba Presbyterian Church Hall.
Seddon Street, Naenae Kindergarten.

Victoria Street-

Hibernian Society (HACBS) Hall. Petone Manual Training School. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni Public School. Wheatley Street, Naenae Public School.

Invercargill Electoral District—
Bourke Street, Centennial Methodist Hall.
Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten.
Centre Street, Baptist Church Hall.
Chelmsford Street, North School.