THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Eric Roy Mitchell, Richard Arnold Myers, Peter David Judd, and Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee-John Ignatius Kilbride. Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Douglas Benjamin Spence, Neville Walter Hedges, Charles James Mappson, Graeme William Heappey, Joseph Green, Stroud Edward Scott Price, Stewart James Clark, Richard Daniel Webster, and Clifford Ralph De'Ath. Hawkesbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Walter William Arthur Smith, Robert Stephen Reid, William Robert Driver, Keith Hellyer, John Mitchell, William Lindsay Joyce, William Eason, Alfred Kilpatrick, and Robert William Watson. Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox, Graham Leslie Green, Robert Hopepa Cassidy, Ian Bartlett, Sydney Desmond Young, Graham Trevor Maddox, and Iain Harold Luton. Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Graham Ronald Robertson, Andrew Robertson, David Thomas Waugh Frederick Crellan Hooper, Frederick Norman Ebbitt, Maurice George Watt, Graeme Colin Jensen, Ralph Neil Jensen, and Lindsay Stuart Scott. Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Henry Lawton Riches, Thomas Joseph Horan, George Laurence Cooper, John Alexander Hall, Mervyn Rathgen, Arthur Leslie Pratt, Ronald George Parkin, and Harry Liemburg. Manurewa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-David Devonport, Cyril Duncan, Ian Fauchelle, Rodney Coppins, and Colin Hill. Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Robert Henry Brown, Charles Eric DeLautour, Did Keefe, Frank Phillip Lister, Sedgeley Peter Steele, Hugh James Campbell, and Selwyn Henry Lincoln Wagner. Otaki - Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Victor John Cottle, Raymond John Taylor, Robert Edward Creswell, Raymond Harry Thomas Croad, Nigel Maurice Cambell, Carl Ernest Lutz, and Joseph Frederick Walker.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-James Thomas Finnegan, Richard Maurice Burke, Peter James Davis, Donald Petrie Malcolm, Peter Graham Galloway, Robert Scott Vickers, Clarence Roy Billington, Clifford Lewis Mapp, and Edward Pat Milliken.

Archibald Edward Irwin, Hugh William Barnaby, Kenneth Edward Adams, Cyril Robert Marshall Fulton, William Hugh Potter, Arthur Wilton Hill Williams, and James Craig. South Otago Bobby Calf Pool Committee---George Dyer Cunningham, Allen Weir, Robert John Morrison, William George Johnston, and Thomas William Thompson. Springston - Tai Tapu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-William Raymond Westoby, Arthur William Prestage, Henry Percy Crossen, David Brian Whitelaw, Trevor Harry Jones, Ross Allan, Vivian Turner Starr Parker, and Francis Henry Eggleston. Taieri Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Gilbert Crawford. Peter McDonnell, William Joseph Bryant, Richard Stephen Harrington, Kenneth George Myles Turnbull, Duncan Thomas Gordon, Laurence Henry Aitken, Leslie James Gamble, and Graham Ian Hopkins. Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Mark Keith Cook, Francis Patrick O'Conner, Bertie Columb O'Conner, Ronald Henry Liddington, Morris Samuel McFall, Cyril James Flay, Peter David Moir, Victor Charsley, Robert Thomas Kirkham, Ronald William Greenough, William Charles Gatenby, William Alexander Stewart, Stanley Gordon Bryant, Walter Raymond Johnson, and Maxwell Elliot Jones. Waimairi Bobby Calf Pool Committee Raymond Edward Charles Rossiter, Lester William Moore, Benjamin Felix Johns, Reginald Adams Burns Walter, David William Boyd, and Trevor James Clapshaw. Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-William Robert Cross, Thomas Rodney Brown, Michael James Baye Barry Sandford Proffitt, Graham Wilson, Joseph Hicks Bawden, Charles Funke, and Peter McGiven.

Consenting to Raising of Loans by Certain Local Authorities

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Local Authorities Loans Act 1956 (as amended by section 3 (1) of the Local Author-ities Loans Amendment Act 1967), the undersigned Assistant Secretary to the Treasury, acting under powers delegated to the Secretary to the Treasury by the Minister of Finance, hereby consents to the borrowing by the local authorities mentioned in the Schedule hereto of the whole or any part of the respective amounts specified in that Schedule.

SCHEDULE

Local Authority and Name of Loan C	Amount Consented to
	\$
Auckland City Council:	0. 5 00
Glendowie Bowling Club Loan 1972 Whitney Street Pensioner Flats Additional Loan	8,500
1972 In the street reasoner reasoner reasoner in the street in the street is the stree	16,200
Zoo Development Loan 1972	200,000