18 JANUARY

	Amount
Local Authority and Name of Loan	Consented to
20011 110111111111111111111111111111111	\$
Patangata County Council: Rural Housing Loan	•
1972	. 40,000
Picton Borough Council: Water Supply Loan	220,000
Porirua City Council: Recreation Reserves Development Loan 1972	22,000
Streets Improvement Loan 1972	50,000
Rotorua City Council:	• •
Sewage Treatment Plant Additional Loan 1972	121,000
Sewage Treatment and Reticulation Completion Loan 1972	670,000
Rotorua County Council: Streets Improvement	070,000
Loan 1972	330.000
Taumarunui Borough Council: Sewerage and Water Extension Loan 1972 Te Kuiti Borough Council: Housing and Water-	1 // (00 (1/00)
works Refinancing Loan 1972	68,135
Thames Borough Council: Pensioner Flats Loan	7,000
Southland Hospital Board: Hospital Works Loan	1,000,000
Waikato County Council: Rural Housing Loan	1,000,000
No. 12, 1972	300,000
Waipa County Council: Horotiu Water Supply	2.500
Loan No. 2, 1972 Waipawa Hospital Board: Hospital Works Loan	3,500
1972	62,000
Wairoa Borough Council: Waterworks Extension Additional Loan 1972	
Additional Loan 1972 Wellington Harbour Board: Harbour Works Renewal Loan 1973	40,000
Dated at Wellington this 12th day of January	1973.
J. D. LANG, Assistant Secretary to the Treasury.	
(T. 40/416/6)	-

Law Practitioners Act 1955

PURSUANT to the Law Practitioners Act 1955, notice is hereby given that the Disciplinary Committee of the New Zealand Law Society on the 16th day of November 1972, ordered that the name of Kenneth Roy Horsley be restored to the Roll of Solicitors of the Supreme Court of New Zealand subject to the condition that the said Kenneth Roy Horsley shall not practise as a solicitor on his own account whether in partnership or otherwise until authorised by the Disciplinary Committee to do so.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of December 1972.

D. V. JENKIN, Registrar of the Supreme Court of New Zealand.

Unclaimed Dividends—Notice Under Section 47 of the Maori Affairs Amendment Act 1967

PURSUANT to section 47 of the Maori Affairs Amendment Act 1967, the Maori Trustee hereby gives notice that lists of unclaimed dividends held by Maori incorporations have been filed at the District Offices of the Maori and Island Affairs Department at Whangarei, Auckland, Hamilton, Rotorua, Gisborne, Wanganui, Palmerston North, and Christchurch and at all suboffices of the Department, where the same may be inspected during office hours without payment of a fee.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of January 1973.

J. M. McEWEN, Maori Trustee.

(National List No. 4: M. and I.A. 39/2)

Unclaimed Moneys—Notice Under Section 30 of the Maori Trustee Act 1953

PURSUANT to section 30 of the Maori Trustee Act 1953, the Maori Trustee hereby gives notice that lists of unclaimed moneys held by the Maori Trustee have been filed at the District Offices of the Maori and Island Affairs Department at Whangarei, Auckland, Hamilton, Rotorua, Gisborne, Wanganui, Palmerston North, and Christchurch and at all suboffices of the Department where the same may be inspected during office hours without payment of a fee.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of January 1973.

J. M. McEWEN, Maori Trustee.

(National List No. 19: M. and I.A. 39/2)

Unclaimed Property—Notice of Election by the Public Trustee to Become Manager Under Public Trust Office Act 1957, Part V

Whereas Peter Vaughan Cooper, whose last known address was at 105 Ward Street, Invercargill, school teacher, is the owner of the property mentioned in the Schedule hereto; and whereas after due inquiry it is not known where he is or whether he is alive or dead; and whereas the Public Trustee having made due inquiry does not know of any agent or administrator of the said Peter Vaughan Cooper in New Zealand with authority to take possession of and administer the said property; and whereas the gross value of the said property (as estimated by the Public Trustee) does not exceed \$4,000 and for the purposes of subsection (2) of section 80 of the Public Trust Office Act 1957 the Public Trustee is satisfied that it is advisable in the interests of the owner of the said property that he should become the manager thereof:

Now, therefore, the Public Trustee in exercise of the authority conferred upon him by the said subsection (2) of section 80 of the said Act, hereby elects to be manager of the said property under Part V of the said Act.

SCHEDULE

1963 Morris 1100, Registration No. AI5946.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of January 1973.

J. M. FIELDER, Public Trustee.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 9th day of January 1973.

P. S. GREEN, General Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Herbert William Digby, Cecil Merven John Hall, Allan George Hancock, John Barry Carr, Reece Sidney James, Rex Elvines Job Harris, and George Peter Jensen.

Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Warren Sutton, Harold Nicholas, Sydney Barton Alcock, Allan Dunn, and Rex Wearne.

Hari Hari Bobby Calf Committee-

Douglas Aubrey Whitcombe, Alexander Robert Fairmaid, Alister Houston, James Samuel Friend, Charles Otto Hansen, Gordon Francis Lemon, Raymond Herbert Love, John Harold Mathias, and Frederick William Wyatt.

Kumeu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ralph Cates, Ron Paulsen, Lloyd Jones, Charles Elliott, Robert Dunlop, Ron Hunt, and Arawa Selwyn Worrall.

Marlborough Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John Andrews Woolley, Russell George Woolley, Kenneth Lawrence Looms, Maurice Oswald Moore, Stanley William Woolley, Eric Ian Waters, and Robert Murray Robinson.