NOTICE

- 1. This notice may be cited as the Road Classification (Bruce County) Notice No. 1, 1973.
- 2. The Bruce County Council's proposed classification of the road as set out in the Schedule hereto is hereby approved.
- 3. So much of the notice dated the 23rd day of December 1950† as relates to the classification of the road described in the Schedule hereto is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

BRUCE COUNTY

Roads Classified in Class One

TABLE Hill Road (from the Milton Borough Boundary to Tower Bridge).

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of May, 1973.

R. J. POLASCHEK, Secretary for Transport.

*S.R. 1969/231 †Gazette, No. 6, dated 8 February 1951, Vol. I, p. 146 (TT. 28/8/16)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

SCHEDULE

Colville-Coromandel Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Coromandet Bobby Caif Foo Rex Denize, William Tucker, Trevor Tiller, John Goudie, Andrew Joseph Goudie, Kenneth Archibald McNeil, Alois Joses Holzgang, and Eric Potae.

Colyton - Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, John Archibald McMillan, Frank Thomas Baxter, John Arthur Jenkins, William Hugh McKonnon, Graham John Guy, James Jackson Wood, and Gordon Brian Johnston.

Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Ernest Keith Iggulden, Walsh Denis Brownlee, Waish Denis Brownlee,
Robert Gordon,
Hugh Johnstone Marsh,
Ralph Norman William Burns,
Allan Claude James Hart,
Vernon Gregory Plowman,
William James MacKintosh Titchener, and
Sydney Thomas Ashton.

Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Bernard Noel Smith, Leslie Gordon Starnes, Cedric Murdoch, Samuel Cannal Orr, and John Percival Minifie.

Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Allan David Bean, Henry Ceslas Rowe, Robert Wills, Gerard Joseph Jones, John Slee, and Jack Frederick Chadwick.

Albert Roy Diggelmann,
Thomas George Harray,
Selwyn Ernest Savage,
Maurice Percy Grayling,
Albert Cyril Elliot,
Earl Mathew Greaney,
Douglas James Earl, and
James Alexander Cooper.

Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Graham Ronald Robertson, Graham Ronald Robertson Andrew Robertson, David Thomas Waugh, Frederick Crellan Hooper, Frederick Norman Ebbitt, Maurice George Watt, Graeme Colin Jensen, Ralph Neil Jensen, and Lindsay Stuart Scott.

Kumeu Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Ralph Cates,
Robert Duniop,
Arawa Selwyn Worrall,
Ronald Paulsen, and Ronald Hunt.

Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Rex Weir Shadbolt,
Roy Keith Duncan,
John Young Pethig,
William Murphy,
James Westly Overton,
Arthur William Hight, and
Gerrit Van Asch.

Levin-Kuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Brian Jesper Morrison,
Louis James Prouse,
Charles Edward Catlow Webh,
Charles Joseph Cottle Wright,
John Tennant Aitchison, Peter Bland Bartholomew, Ian Campbell, and Frank Wray Knight.

Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Kimbal Snelling Hanna,
Reginald John Procter,
Arnold Sinclair Cutforth,
John Kenneth Ruddell,
Percival Henry Jenkins, and
John Ross McKenzie.

Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Peter William Marshman Simpson, Frederick Lilley, Herbert William Hinds, Eric Eustace Hamilton, and Anthony William Lee.

Anthony William Lee.

Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
John Ronald Hedley,
Ivan Frederick Savage,
Oswald Andrew Haslett,
Robert Kenneth Malcolm,
John Henry Marra,
James David Steele,
John Raymond Fisher, and
William Ebenezer Young.

Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-John Stanley Stronge, Philip Walsh, Lawrence Barrett, Kevin John Hickey, and Ernest Brompton Olson.

Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
John Drent,
Anthony Smith,
Selwyn George Wood,
Arthur Alexander Reid,
Arthur Whitford Stephen Thompson,
George Wallace Buchason George Wallace Buchanan, John Marsden Hill, and Warren Eric French.

Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Bolton Stewart Smith,
Coin Joseph Sowry, Leonard Frank Kerrison, Colin Leonard Poyzer, Frank Leslie Booth, Gordon Valentine Brown, Frederick John Clark, James Brian Cassells, Ronald Norman Wylie, and Brian John McFall.

Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Kenwyn James Hosking, James Wilfred Johnston, Henry Brown, Nigel Mervyn Harvey,