Edward John Gallagner, Thomas William Boyd, and Eric Alexander Woolsey.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee— James Thomas Finnegan, Geoffrey Harold Feaver, Peter James Davis, Donald Petrie Malcolm, Peter Graham Galloway, Robert Scott Vickers, James Robert Young, Clifford Lewis Mapp, and Edward Pat Milliken.

Rahotu - Cape Egmont Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Claude Walter Green, James Joseph Hurley, Bernard David Wright, James Alexander Anderson, and Charles Gordon Washer.

Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Hubert Cameron Carter,
Bruce John Wilson,
James Muir Barr,
George Reid Murray,
Robert Russel Cleland,
Rink Schoultens, and
Raymond Leon Edgar Sax.

Rongatea-Bulls Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Jack Colin McKenzie Scott,
Jack William Dixon,
Peter Murray Gravit,
Edward Ernest Johns,
Graham Edward Fieldhouse,
Noel Gordon Proctor,
Kenyon Kingsmill Moore,
John Anthony Sich,
Richard Bernard Rowe, and
Gordon Thomas.

Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Rex Neil Preston. George Croydon Biggar, Patrick Joseph McCarthy, David Cavell Westlake, Colin McCullough, and John Archibald Crosbie.

Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
George Easton Barber,
Kenneth Russell Whyte,
Oswald Herbert Tippler,
Bruce Lincoln Redmond,
Gordon James Brown,
Thomas Edwin Huzziff,
Gregor Smith,
Henry Arthur Brown,
Donald Murray Young, and
Francis Arthur Clough.

South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Eldred Ronald Comer, Allan James Donehue, Gerald Kevin Casey, Victor Daniel Scannell, and Maurice Hunt Askin.

Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Allan Reginald Robinson,
Allan Ormsby Lloyd,
Colin Bruce Wade,
Isaac Tangitu,
Frank David Lauder,
Brian David Paterson, and
Robert Alfred Tebbutt.

Te Kauwhata - Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Frank Nelson,
Alan George Goosman,
Ivan Harold Erikson,
Malcolm Buckley,
Philip Ernest Harold Pipe,
James Cottam,
Cecil Oliver Storey, and
John Charles McCulloch.

Dated this 4th day of May 1973.

P. S. GREEN, General Secretary,
New Zealand Dairy Board.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that Committee.

## **SCHEDULE**

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Graham William Rowan,
Thomas Manchester Jamieson,
Claude Ernest Churchouse,
Allan Henry Goodman,
Daniel John Lynch,
Frank William Henry Vautier,
Barry Albert Houghton,
Raymond Frederick Clausen, and
Douglas Victor Cresswell.

Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Raymond John Cordell,
Alexander Sturrock,
Cecil Coe,
Ernest Joseph Martin,
David John Herrington,
Hugh George Ross, and
Leslie Vincent Benbow.

Gisborne - East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Robert Louis Stevens,
Eric Phillip Prebble,
Alistair McDowell Manutuke,
Arthur Milligan,
Edwin Stanley Wilson, and
Reg Henry Burton Gardner.

Halcombe-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Harold Ernest Moss, Mervyn David Stantiall, Thomas Arthur Shalders, Roy Leslie Peterson, Donald Graham Burgess, and Phillip Harry Prior.

Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Leonard Alexander Argyle,
William Murray Carr,
Norman John Wilson,
Bernard Wilton Mills,
George Lewis Adlam,
Patrick Snoxell,
James Roland Hale,
Robin Frank Mitchell, and
Franciscus Johannes Ettema.

Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Selwyn Eugene Hall,
William Frederick Alex Flooks,
Alan Verran Clark,
Jack Desmond Low,
Robert Owen Price,
Andrew Herbert Smith, and
Ian Smith.

Otaki - Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Victor John Cottle,
Raymond John Taylor,
Robert Edward Creswell,
Raymond Harry Thomas Croad,
Nigel Maurice Cambell,
Carl Ernest Lutz, and
Joseph Frederick Walker.

Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Gerald O'Neill,
Ian Freeman Paterson,
Roderick John Gray,
William Owen Williams,
Ian Bernard Gordon Brown,
John David Stewart, and
John Evans McCallum.

Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
Alexander Jackson Campbell,
Efmond Christian Bertelsen,
Gerald Robert Binnie Hasard,
Robert Ashleigh Edward McLaren,
John Mullan, and
Laurence Wilson Jones.