Maori Land Development Notice

PURSUANT to section 330 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby gives notice as follows.

NOTICE

1. This notice may be cited as Maori Land Develop-ment Notice Hamilton 1973, No. 11.

2. The land described in the Schedule hereto is hereby declared to be subject to Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land described as follows:

Being

- 0
- Matakana 1B2G1 situated in Block I, Tauranga Survey District. Partition order dated 21 February 1951.
 Matakana 1B2G2 situated in Block I, Tauranga Survey District. All provisional register, Volume 269, folio 41. 0 26 99

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of May 1973.

For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs:

E. W. WILLIAMS, for Secretary for Maori and Island Affairs. (M. and I.A. H.O. 15/2/443; D.O. 26/114)

Acquisition of Land

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, notice is hereby given that the land described in the Schedule hereto has been acquired as a reserve for scenic purposes, subject to the provisions of Part IV of the said Act.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—PAPA AROHA SCENIC RESERVE—COROMANDEL COUNTY

PART Papa Aroha 1C3 Block situated in Block 1A, Coromandel Survey District: area, 2.6936 hectares, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 4/1471 deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red (M.L. Survey at Plan 11272)

Also Part Papa Aroha 1C3 Block situated in Block 1A, Coromandel Survey District: area, 303 square metres, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 4/1471 deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red (M.L. Survey at Plan 11272).

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of May 1973.

N. S. COAD, Assistant Director-General.

(L. and S. H.O. 4/1471; D.O. 13/289)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

SCHEDULE

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee-John Campbell, Mervyn Charles Baldwin, Trevor Desmond Smeath, Lawrence Harold Helsby, Colin Julian, James Albert Mitchell, Warren John Paterson, Colin Claude Brent Wiggins, and Clarence Kelvin Vesey. Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Eric Richard Knuckey, Archibald Harold Laird, David Owen White, Wesley Pashby Peters, Francis Charles Kelly, Ronald Hector Sharp, Sidney John Marx, John Trevor Neal, and Stanley Cyril Coleman.

Hamilton Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

James Murray Seath, Trevor Charles Houghton, Wilfred Archer Bridgman, Lewis Gera Seth David Silcock **Robert James Cowley** Francis Joseph De la Rue, Dennis Laight Brett, Reginald Kempthorne, Peter Maconachie, Henry Carlton Baker, Ralph Ross Masters, Ronald Douglas Jackways, Errol Douglas Baldwin, Barry Michael O'Connor, and Thomas Murray Sanders.

Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Clive Hargreaves McMurdo, William Ernest Evans, Peter Garth Dye, Ronald William Bayliss, Francis Thomas Cowen, Victor Laurence Stevens, and Tony Walter Keane.

Matamata-Tirau Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

James Roger Torrens, Raymond John Payze, David McNeil, Edward James Hamer, Ian Colin MacKenzie, Cornelissen Hendrikus Marinus, Ian Macrae Reid Walter Charles Mathis, Bertram Grantham, Neville David Gouk, Kenneth Albert Buchly, William Sydney Raynel, Michael Colin Wheadon, and Raymond John Goodwin.

Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John David Dean, John David Dean, William Motion, David McCrea Young, Clifton Charles O'Leary, George McCheyne, Frank George Jeffs, Peter Harvey Warneford, Mark Ackroyd Ridgway, John Charles Heaven, and Barry Mynot Titchmarsh.

Maungaturoto Bobby Calt Pool Committee-Alex Joseph Bonham, Edgar Ruskin Hames, Nolan Miles Dunn, Walter Slako, Christopher Carleton McNeil Gordon, Alan Ralph Flower, Bertram Charles Cuff, Charles Warren Ford, and Bryce Trevor Cullen.

Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Robert William Connell Edward Robert David Hughes, Donald Mark Cowley, Henry Charles Murphy, and Cyril Francis Reeve.

Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Francis Colin Wood, Raoul Thomas Le Lievre, Edmond John White, Alfred Phillip Harvey, Graham Loyal Shirley, Frederick Anton Mathis, Peter Rennie, Donald Owen Savage, David James Turner, William Smith, and William Henry Thodey. Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John Alexander Campbell, Gerald Robert Binnie Hasard, Robert Ashleigh Edward McLarron, Efmond Christisn Bertelsen, John Mullan, and Laurence Wilson Jones.

A. R. P.