Column 1	Column 2	!		Column 3	Column 4
Name	Address			Subsection of Section 19	Date of Registration
Telfer, Ian Robert Tonkin, Rodney Herrick Bruce Tutill, Ernest William Warnes, Ernest Ashley	51 Kingford Street, Christchurch P.O. Box 12, Greymouth	·· ·· ·· ·· ·· ·· ·· ·· ·· ·· ·· ·· ··		2 2 2 1	3/10/67 5/4/67 30/6/50 14/7/49
Whale, Gordon Edward Wilson, Ralph William	17 Snowdon Road, Christchurch20D Hackthorne Road, Christchurch	••	••	2	9/4/70 17/4/56
SOUTH CANTERBURY					
Anstey, John William Trevor Armstrong, Donn James	Pleasant Point, South Canterbury		• •	2	2/2/50 29/10/69
Crawford, James Morris Foote, Graeme Alexander Lawson, Gordon Pirie	P.O. Box 501, Timaru P.O. Box 531, Timaru 1A Nelson Terrace, Timaru	•• ••	••	2 1 2	4/6/53 15/7/49 9/9/49
McKay, Angus Walter Mitchell, William Herbert Bruce	Winchmore R.D., Ashburton P.O. Box 501, Timaru		••	2 2	30/11/58 23/10/63
Morton, Harold Austin Moyes, Robert James Nimmo, John Allan	P.O. Box 36, Timaru 33 Seddon Street, Timaru P.O. Box 354, Ashburton	•• ••	••	2 1 2	9/9/49 18/5/49 23/10/57
Reid, Charles Gibson Scott, Christopher Falcon	P.O. Box 252, Timaru		••	1 1 2	19/5/49 15/7/49 26/3/69
Reeves, Stanley Dixon	•	••	••	2	20/3/07
Anderson, Gordon William	OTAGO 89 Belford Street, Dunedin			2	28/11/67
Cayzer, Arthur Stanley Croot, Trevor James	P.O. Box 397, Dunedin	•• ••	••	$\begin{array}{ccc} \dots & 1 \\ \dots & 2 \end{array}$	22/3/50 9/6/72
Dawson, Graeme Stanley Green, Gerald Charles	57 Evans Street, Dunedin	•• ••	••	2 1 2	15/4/58 17/5/49 23/10/63
Harrington, William Owen Harris, Alexander Remfry Kerr, Russell Allan	377 Princes Street, Dunedin	·· ·· ·· ··	••	1	17/5/49 5/2/71
Knewstubb, Leslie Frank Laing, Alexander Philip Macpherson, John Ogilvie	P.O. Box 587, Dunedin	•• ••	•••	2 2 1	14/7/49 2/4/65 19/5/49
Maginness, Reginald Randall McCulloch, Daniel	 56 Arawa Street, Dunedin Junction P.O., Oamaru	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	••	2 2	16/12/49 2/5/50
Masters, William Hall Mulligan, Percival Thomas Oakley, Robert Edward Norman	22 Wass Studet Oamann	 	••	1 1 2	15/12/49 14/7/49 15/2/61
Paterson, Henry Louis Paterson, Murray Cavan	P.O. Box 221, Dunedin P.O. Box 221, Dunedin	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	••	2 2	14/7/49 6/5/69
Sharp, William Alexander Smales, Arthur John Smith, Ormsby Bryce	Kinness R.D. 2, Milton	•• ••	••	1 2 1	18/5/49 8/4/64 3/2/50
Sutherland, Ronald George	140 (01 4	•• ••	• •	1	17/5/49
SOUTHLAND					
Briscoe, Joseph Wade Brown, Norman Rae	Care of P.O. Box 812, Invercargill Retreat Road, R.D. 8, Invercargill		••	2	5/10/65 17/5/49
Coates, John Eldon Cook, Richard Charles McKenzie, Murdo Alexander	D O D == 226 I===============================	id 	••	2 2 1	17/10/62 8/9/49 19/10/49
Niederer, Glamis Morrell Peryman, Noel Mostyn	P.O. Box 814, Invercargill P.O. Box 149, Invercargill	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	••	2 1	2/12/52 19/5/49
Ritchie, Hugh Sutton, Henry Ellis Thomas Wilson, Hubert Ross	P.O. Box 324, Invercargill	•••••	••	2 1 2	18/10/49 16/12/49 23/10/57

The Traffic (Hawke's Bay County) Notice No. 1, 1973

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

- 1. This notice may be cited as the Traffic (Hawke's Bay County) Notice No. 1, 1973.
- 2. The road specified in the Schedule hereto is hereby declared to be a closely populated locality for the purposes of section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.
- 3. So much of the Traffic (Hawke's Bay County) Notice No. 1, 1971, dated the 29th day of January 1971*, under section 52 of the Transport Act 1962 and regulation 27 of the Traffic Regulations 1956, which relates to a road in Hawke's Bay County at Whirinaki Beach Road, is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Hawke's Bay County at Whirinaki Beach: Whirinaki Beach Road,

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of May 1973.

BASIL ARTHUR, Minister of Transport.

*Gazette, No. 8, dated 4 February 1971, Vol. I, p. 151 (TT. 29/2/71)

The Traffic (60-miles-an-hour) Notice No. 1, 1973

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

- 1. This notice may be cited as the Traffic (60-miles-an-hour) Notice No. 1, 1973.
- 2. The roads specified in the Schedule hereto are hereby declared to be 60-miles-an-hour speed limit areas for the purposes of regulation 27B of the Traffic Regulations 1956.
- 3. The Traffic (60-miles-an-hour) Notice No. 2, 1969, dated 30 June 1969* which related to roads in Manawatu County, is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Manawatu County:

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) (from a point 13 chains measured south-westerly generally along the said State Highway from No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton-Woodville via New Plymouth) at Sanson to the northern boundary of Foxton Borough).