Indecent Publications Tribunal

I, Maurice Teasdale Leech, Acting Comptroller of Customs, give notice that I have applied to the Indecent Publications Tribunal for decisions as to whether the books described below are indecent or not, or for decisions as to their classification

Title: Anomaly 4 (comic).
Publisher: Bud Plant, California.

Title: Little Green Dinosaur, Issue 1 (comic).
Publisher: Johny Chambers and Last Gasp Inc., California.

Title: Dr. Atomic, No. 1 (comic). Publisher: Last Gasp Eco-Funnies Inc., California.

Title: Fantagor, 1, 2, 3, and 4 (comic).
Publisher: Last Gasp Eco-Funnies Co., California.

Title: Laugh in the Dark, No. 1 (comic). Publisher: Last Gasp Eco-Funnies Co., California.

Title: Monolith (comic). Publisher: Last Gasp, California. Title: The Mountain, No. 1 (comic).

Publisher: Last Gasp Eco-Funnies Inc., California.

Title: Inner City Romance Comix 2—Radical Rock (comic). Publisher: Last Gasp Eco-Funnies Co. Inc., California.

Title: Xaviera,

Author: Xaviera Hollander.
Publisher: Warner Books Inc., New York.

Title: A Place in Hell.

Author: H. R. Kaye.
Publisher: Holloway House Publishing Co., California.

Title: Moscow Nights.

Author: Vlas Tenin.
Publisher: Bantam Books Inc., New York.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

SCHEDULE

Albertland Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Kerry Bruce Smith, Phillip Leslie Brown, Leonard Edwin Lawrence, Leonard Edwin Lawrence, Lawrence Grant, Charles Robert Smith, Ronald Ernest Aspinall, Neville Gordon Shepherd, Kenneth Scott Allen, and Graham Ferguson Taylor.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Geoffrey William Sumner, William Maxwell Grounds, Stanley James Bawden, Peri Campbell, Ernest Grantham Spring, and Jacob Douglas Procter.

Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Colin Appleby, Bert Van Beck, Harry Dreadon, Frederick King, and John Alexander Paterson.

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Edward Paul Baucke, Cornelis Petrus Oomen,
Russell Alvin Bird,
Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer,
Harold Maxwell Cooper,
Ian George Hansen,
Bernard Augustus Dougherty, John Micheal Harman, and Gordon Frederick Wilsher.

Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox, Graham Leslie Green Robert Hopepa Cassidy, Ian Bartlett, Svdnev Desmond Young, and Iain Harold Luton.

Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Lewis Clarence Moody, Dennis William Hill, Henry Major Elliott, Christopher Withers Steele, Reginald Ewen Wood, Brian John Leamy, and Douglas William Buchanan.

Norsewood United Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Neville Barclay,
Paul Vivian Stephens,
Brian William Montieth,
Bruce Harold Andersen,
Colin James Alexander Haye,
Alan Hunt, and Ian Weston McPherson.

Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Arthur Langstone, Royce Peterson Ward, Donald Macalister, Geoffrey Coster Wightman, and Douglas Gordon Alan Hastie.

Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Maxwell Ewart William Henry Hughes, sen., Brian John Lawn, Lindsay David Lochead, Petrous Johannes Alphonsus Meekel, Frank Vercoe, and Neil Douglas Reid.

Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Cyril Robert Yule, Desmond Charles Grattan, Edward John Ward, Walter Joseph Rumble, John Howard Rogers, Frederick Stanley Floyd, and Noel Reid.

Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Mark Keith Cook Francis Patrick O'Conner, Bertie Columb O'Conner, Ronald Henry Liddington, Leo Wallace, Cyril James Flay, Peter David Moir, Victor Charsley,
Robert Thomas Kirkham,
Ronald William Greenough,
William Charles Gatenby,
William Alexander Stewart,
Stanley Gordon Bryant, Walter Raymond Johnson, and Maxwell Elliot Jones.

Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Edward William Patrick Long, Eric William Norman Buist, Morris Bernard Roberts, Cyril Henry Betts, Brian Egmont Murphy, and Gerald Kissick.

Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Geoffrey Pemberton Anderson, Gordon Howes Bishop, Alexander Charles Budge, Robert Alexander Charteris, Humphrey O'Leary, William Arthur Glasgow, Leonard Keith Monk, and Victor Bayly Haworth.

Dated this 5th day of June 1973.

P. S. GREEN, General Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.