Mahunga Drive. Manu Street.

Mascot Avenue (from Bader Drive to the south end of

Canning Crescent). Massey Road, Mangere (from Buckland Road to the Mangere Railway Crossing). Mepal Place.

Newark Place. Norman Spencer Drive.

Orb Avenue.

Ormiston Road (from Prestons Road to a point 19 chains eastward along the said road). Plunkett Avenue. Prestons Road.

- Roscommon Road (from Wiri Station Road to the Papatoetoe City Boundary). Smales Road (from Springs Road to a point 33 chains eastward along the said road).

Springs Road. Tui Street (from Kaka Street to Kahu Street). Turin Place.

Una Street.

Wanstead Way.

Wiri Station Road.

Roads Classified in Class Two

ALL roads under the control of the Manukau City Council not otherwise classified herein be classified in Class Two. Roads Classified in Class Three

Moumoukai Hill Road.

Otau Mountain Road.

Ardmore Quarry Road (from a point 65 chains from Papakura-Clevedon Road southerly generally along the said road to Creightons Road).

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of June 1973.

R. J. POLASCHEK, Secretary for Transport. *Gazette, No. 33, dated 5 June 1969, Vol. II, p. 1039 Gazette, No. 49, dated 10 August 1967, Vol. II, p. 1348 Gazette, No. 49, dated 18 August 1966, Vol. II, 1313 (TT. 28/8/119)

The Road Classification (National Roads Board) Notice No. 2, 1973

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the Heavy Motor Vehicle Regulations 1969*, the Secretary for Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

1. This notice may be cited as the Road Classification (National Roads Board) Notice No. 2, 1973.

2. It is hereby declared, as required by the National Roads Board, that the State Highway as set out in the Schedule hereto shall belong to the class set out in the said Schedule. 3. So much of the notice dated the 17th day of February 1970† as relates to the classification of the road described in the Schedule hereto is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

STATE HIGHWAY CLASSIFIED IN CLASS ONE

No. 20 State Highway (Onehunga-Redoubt Road) (from Walmsley Road to Hastie Avenue).

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of May 1973.

R. J. POLASCHEK, Secretary for Transport.

†Gazette, No. 10, dated 26 February 1970, Vol. I, p. 295 (TT. 28/8/148)

The Road Classification (Waitemata County) Notice No. 1, 1973

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the Heavy Motor Vehicle Regulations 1969, the Secretary for Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

1. This notice may be cited as the Road Classification (Waitemata County) Notice No. 1, 1973.

2. The Waitemata County Council's proposed classification of the road as set out in the Schedule hereto is hereby approved.

3. So much of the notice dated the 8th day of May 1968^* as relates to the classification of the road described in the Schedule hereto is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

WAITEMATA COUNTY

Roads Classified in Class One

VIEW Road (from the southern intersection of Wairau Road View Road from the said intersection).

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of June 1973.

R. J. POLASCHEK, Secretary for Transport.

*Gazette, No. 28, dated 16 May 1968, Vol. II, p. 796 (TT. 28/8/276)

Taranaki Education Board-Election of Member for the Hawera Ward (Extraordinary Vacancy)

PURSUANT to the Education Boards' Administration Regula-tions 1965, it is hereby notified that the result of the poll to fill the extraordinary vacancy in the Hawera Ward of the Education Board of the District of Taranaki was as follows:

Votes 27 26 48 (elected) 101 informal 1 P. MERCER, Returning Officer.

New Plymouth, 13 June 1973.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

SCHEDULE

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Peter McCormick Blyde, Joseph Allan Wetton, Albert Leonard Jupp, George William Rogers, and Kenneth Charles Bacon.

Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee--

John Bruce Henson, David Leslie Burke, Frank Clement, Courtney John Edgecombe, Walter Frederick Ogle, Ashley Harvey Preston, and Albert John Smith.

Kaikoura Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Harold John Dalzell, Nelson Keith Young, Derek Edmund Bowes Clarkson, Keith Yaxley Boyd, Reginald Harold Clyde Boyd, Godfrey Leonard Hislop, and Peter Edwin Lawson.

Kainul Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alan Keith Gibb, Alexander Surgenor, Edward George Dixon, John Slade-Gully, Ronald Edward Brown, Donald Murray Seath, Effingham Robson, Philip Walter Henry Weake, and Frederick Charles Derecourt.