Number of Members



THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Published by Authority

WELLINGTON: THURSDAY, 10 OCTOBER 1974

Constituent Districts

CORRIGENDUM

				Ohakune Borough		******		1
In the Order in Council dated the 2nd day of September				Raetihi Borough	*****			1
1974 and published in the Gazette, 5 September 1974, No. 86, page 1854, Reapportioning Representation on the Rangitikei-			974, No. 86,	Wanganui City				1
Wanganui Catchment Bo	g Kepresentation	n on the	Pangitikei-	for:				
Wanganui Catchment Dist	trict Order 197	2* read	naragraph 3	3. Constitution of Boa	rd—The	Roard	of the	said catch-
(Constitution of the Board)) as:	read	paragraph	ment district shall cons				
(Constitution of the Bound)	,			10 elective members w				
3. Constitution of Boar	d—The Board	of the	said Catch-	members being as follo				
ment District shall consist of 5 non-elective members and				Constituent Districts			Number	of Members
10 elective members wit	th representation	n of su	ich elective	Wanganui County (P	03)	_
members being as follows:				Waitotara County)		{	1
			63.F 1	•	******	*****	ń	
Constituent Districts		Number	of Members	Stratford County Taumarunui County	(P)	******		
Wanganui County (F	?)	}		Taumarunui Borougl				
Waitotara County		}	1	Waitomo County				1
Stratford County		í		Clifton County	*****		}	•
Taumarunui County	(P)			Otorohanga County				
Taumarunui Borough				Ohura Town Distric	t			
Waitomo County		}	1	Rangitikei County ((P)]	
Clifton County	*****							
Otorohanga County				1. Northern District				
Ohura Town District	*****	J		Part Taupo County	,		}	
Rangitikei County (P)				Ruanui Riding	*****	*****		
				Erewhon Riding	*****		}	1
1. Northern District				Awarua Riding	******	******		
Part Taupo County]		Te Kapua Riding Taihape Borough	******	*****		
Ruanui Riding				Tumape Borough		*****	J	
Erewhon Riding	*****	٠ ل	1	2. Central District				
Awarua Riding				Otairi Riding			1	
Te Kapua Riding Taihape Borough	*****	******		Whangaehu Riding		•		
Tamape Borough	*****	J		Rangatira Riding			····· }	1
2. Central District				Hunterville Town D]	
		1						
Otairi Riding Whangaehu Riding				3. Southern District				
Rangatira Riding	*****	····· }	1	Porewa Riding	*****			
Hunterville Town Dis				Pukepapa Riding				
				Otakapu Riding		*****	}	2
3. Southern District				Rangitoto Riding	*****	******		
Porewa Riding]		Bulls County Town	1	******		
Pukepapa Riding				Marton Borough Co			J	
Otakapu Riding			2	Kiwitea County (P)		*****	<u>}</u>	1
Rangitoto Riding				Oroua County	******	*****	}	_
Bulls County Town				Manawatu County				1
Marton Borough Cou	incil	J		Waimarino County ((P)		}	
Kiwitea County (P)		}	1	Ohakune_Borough		*****	}	1
Oroua County		}	•	Raetihi Borough	******	*****	J	
Manawatu County			1	Wanganui	******			1