5. The	Second	Schedule	to	the	principal	order	is	hereby
amended	by:							

- (a) deleting from clause 1 (d) of the Second Schedule to the principal order the figures "12,000" and substituting the figures "15,000";
 (b) deleting from clause 2 (e) of the Second Schedule the figures "375" and substituting the figures "495";
 (c) deleting from clause 2 (f) of the Second Schedule to the principal order the figures "12,000" and substituting the figures "15,000";
 (d) deleting from clause (2) the heading "Mangapapa" and substituting "Lloyd Mandeno Station".

SCHEDULE

Date of Amendment		Gazette Reference
2 September 1964		3 September 1964, p. 1397
1 September 1965		9 September 1965, p. 1499
28 September 1970		8 October 1970, p. 1817
22 March 1971		1 April 1971, p. 583
Datad at Wallington this	16+6	dow of Tompony 1074

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of January 1974.

T. M. McGUIGAN, Minister of Electricity.

*Gazette, 6 February 1964, p. 141

(N.Z.E.D. 10/92/1; 10/118/1)

The Taupo Borough Council Waterpower and Electric Lines Licence 1965, Amendment No. 4

PURSUANT to the Electricity Act 1968, and the approval of the Electricity Distribution Commission having been given, under section 32 of the Electricity Distribution Commission Act 1967, the Minister of Electricity hereby amends the Taupo Borough Council Waterpower and Electric Lines Licence 1965*, by including in the First Schedule thereto the area described in the Schedule below.

SCHEDULE

ALL that area in the South Auckland Land District, Taupo County, bounded by the western boundary of the Whangamata No. 1 Block and the Okaia Stream in Block XVI of the Marotiri Survey District, on the northern shores of Lake Taupo; the said area being more particularly shown coloured yellow on the plans marked N.Z.E.D. 889 and 890, deposited in the office of the New Zealand Electricity Department of Wellington.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1974.

T. M. McGUIGAN, Minister of Electricity. *Gazette, 4 February 1965, p. 150

(N.Z.E.D. 10/104/1)

Consenting to Raising of Loans by Certain Local Authorities

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Local Authorities Loans Act 1956 (as amended by section 3 (1) of the Local Authorities Loans Amendment Act 1967), the undersigned Assistant Secretary to the Treasury, acting under powers delegated to the Secretary to the Treasury by the Minister of Finance, hereby consents to the borrowing by the local authorities mentioned in the Schedule hereto of the whole or any part of the respective amounts specified in that Schedule part of the respective amounts specified in that Schedule.

SCHEDULE

	Amount
Local Authority and Name of Loan C	onsented to
	\$
Eastbourne Borough Council: Sorrento Bay	
Sewerage Loan 1973	10,000
Eltham Borough Council: Water Supply Improve-	,
ments (Stages 1 and 2A) Loan 1973	90,000
Franklin County Council: Drury Sewerage	
Rogers Road Extension Loan 1973	9,500
Henderson Borough Council:	
Library Loan 1973	78,000
Roading Loan 1973	480,000
Hutt Valley Drainage Board:	,
Redemption Loan No. 26, 1974	118,000
Redemption Loan No. 27, 1974	53,000
Redemption Loan No. 28, 1974	30,000
Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board: Under-	,
ground Reticulation Loan 1973	200,000

		Amount
	onsented to	
	Local Authority and Name of Loan C	\$
	16.	Ψ
	Matamata County Council: Tokoroa Community	
	Housing Loan No. 3, 1973	165,000
	Nelson City Council: Squash Rackets Club Loan	,
	1973	40,000
	Nelson Harbour Board: Redemption Loan	10,000
	No. 1, 1974	61,000
		01,000
	North Canterbury Electric Power Board: No. 23,	
	Development Loan 1973	225,000
	Timaru City Council: Electricity Loan 1973	165,000
	Waimea County Council: Murchison Water	
	Supply Loan 1973	102,000
	Winton Borough Council: Water Supply Renewal	
	Loan 1974	24,400
	Dated at Wellington this 25th day of January 1	974.
	S. C. PARKER, Deputy Secretary to the	Franciiru
	-	i i casui y.
	(T. 40/416/6)	

of the Workers' Authorised Insurers Under Part III Compensation Act 1956

PURSUANT to section 101 of the Workers' Compensation Act 1956, I hereby notify that, in addition to the State Insurance General Manager, constituted under the State Insurance Act 1963, the following insurance companies are authorised insurers under Part III of the Workers' Compensation Act 1956. pensation Act 1956:

A.A. Mutual Insurance Group. Albion Insurance Co. Ltd. Alliance Assurance Co. Ltd. American Home Assurance Co. Atlas Assurance Co. Ltd. Australian Alliance Assurance Co. Ltd.
A.M.P. Fire and General Insurance Co. (New Zealand) Ltd. British Traders' Insurance Co. Ltd. British Traders' Insurance Co. Ltd.
Century Insurance Co. Ltd.
C.M.L. Fire and General Insurance Co. Ltd.
Commercial Union Assurance Co. Ltd.
Cornhill Insurance Co. Ltd.
Eagle Star Insurance Co. Ltd.
English and American Insurance Co. Ltd.
Farmers' Co-operative Insurance Association of New Zealand Ltd.
Farmers' Mutual Fire Insurance Association.
Fireman's Fund Insurance Co.
General Accident Fire and Life Assurance Corporation Ltd.
Guardian Assurance Co. Ltd.
Hartford Fire Insurance Co. Ltd. Hartford Fire Insurance Co. Ltd. Insurance Co. of North America, New Zealand Branch. Insurance Office of Australia Ltd. Liverpool and London and Globe Insurance Co. Ltd. Lombard Insurance Co. Ltd. London Assurance. London and Lancashire Insurance Co. Ltd. Mercantile and General Insurance Co. Ltd. Monarch Insurance Co. of New Zealand Ltd. M.L.C. Fire and General Insurance Co. (New Zealand) Ltd. National Employers' Mutual General Insurance Association

National Insurance Co. of New Zealand Ltd.

National Mutual Fire Insurance Co. Ltd.

New Zealand Counties Co-operative Insurance Co. Ltd.
New Zealand Insurance Co. Ltd.
New Zealand Insurance (Life and General) Co. Ltd.
New Zealand Insurance (Life and General) Co. Ltd.
New Zealand Master Bakers' Mutual Indemnity Association.
New Zealand Municipalities Co-operative Insurance Co.

Ltd. North British and Mercantile Insurance Co. Ltd.

Northern Assurance Co. Ltd. Norwich Union Fire Insurance Society Ltd.

Ocean Accident and Guarantee Corporation Ltd.

Pearl Assurance Co. Ltd.

Phoenix Assurance Co. Ltd. Primary Industries Insurance Co. Ltd.

Provident Fire Insurance Co. Ltd. Prudential Assurance Co. Ltd. Queensland Insurance Co. Ltd.

Royal Exchange Assurance.
Royal Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sawmillers' Mutual Accident Insurance Co.
South British Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sun Insurance Office Ltd.