National Roads Board—Declaring State Highway to be a Limited Access Road

It is notified that the National Roads Board, by resolution dated 17 July 1974, and pursuant to section 4 of the Public Works Amendment Act 1963, hereby declares those parts of No. 57 State Highway (Levin-Palmerston North) having widths of 1 chain and fronting Lot 1 (C.T. 9C/359) and Lot 2 (C.T. 9C/360) of D.P. 32568, and Lot 1 (C.T. 11D/ 1499) and Lot 2 (C.T. 11D/1500) of D.P. 33736, as more particularly shown on sheet 1 of plan M.O.W. 36239 and the accompanying schedule held in the office of the resident engineer, Ministry of Works and Development, Palmerston North, and there available for public inspection, to be limited access roads.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of July 1974.

D. J. CHAPMAN, Secretary.

(P.W. 72/57/9A/5)

National Roads Board—Declaring State Highway to be a Limited Access Road

It is notified that the National Roads Board, by resolution dated 20 February 1974, and pursuant to section 4 of the Public Works Amendment Act 1963, hereby declares that part of No. 58 State Highway (Haywards-Paremata) for a distance of 30 feet fronting Lot 1, D.P. 33182 (C.T. 10A/395), as more particularly shown on plan M.O.W. 35879 and the accompanying schedule held in the office of the resident engineer, Ministry of Works and Development, Trentham, and there available for public inspection, to be a limited access road.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of July 1974.

(P.W. 72/58/9B/5)

National Roads Board—Declaring State Highway to be a Limited Access Road

D. J. CHAPMAN, Secretary.

IT is notified that the National Roads Board, by resolution dated 17 July 1974, and pursuant to section 4 of the Public Works Amendment Act 1963, hereby declares that part of No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) from its junction with Manakau North Road to its junction with Waitohu Valley Road, Otaki, as more particularly shown on sheets 1 to 5 of plan M.O.W. 36217 and the accompanying schedule held in the office of the resident engineer, Ministry of Works and Development, Porirua, and there available for public inspection, to be a limited access road.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of July 1974.

(P.W. 72/1/9B/5) D. J. CHAPMAN, Secretary.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 16th day of July 1974.

P. S. GREEN, General Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Aorangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, Frank Thomas Baxter, Graham John Guy, John Arthur Jenkins, Gordon Brian Johnston, John Archibald MacMillan, James Jackson Wood, and William Hugh Allan.

	lley Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
	Gordon McIndoe, Shamus Murphy,
(Christopher McDonnell, William Norman Gardner,
J	Brendon O'Connor, and
	Kevin Charles Slee. e Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
	Herbert Arthur Goodwin,
	John Stanley Archer. Thomas Greenhalgh,
H	Eric Roy Mitchell, Richard Arnold Myers,
]	Peter David Judd, and
John Ignatius Kilbride. Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee—	
I	Edward Paul Baucke,
	Cornelis Petrus Oomen, Russell Alvin Bird,
(Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer, Harold Maxwell Cooper,
1	an George Hansen,
]	Bernard Augustus Dougherty, John Micheal Harman, and
	Gordon Frederick Wilsher. obby Calf Pool Committee—
	Douglas George Johnson,
1	Archibald Harold Laird, David Owen White,
,	Wesley Pashby Peters,
I	Francis Charles Kelly, Ronald Hector Sharp,
J	Alan Gordon Sulzberger, John Trevor Neal, and
	Stanley Cyril Coleman.
	- East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee
E	Eric Phillip Prebble.
, A	Alistair McDowell Manutuke, Arthur Milligan, Edwin Stanley Wilson, and
I	Reg Henry Burton Gardner.
	e-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
N	Harold Ernest Moss, Mervyn David Stantiall,
7 F	Thomas Arthur Shalders, Roy Leslie Peterson,
1	Donald Graham Burgess, and Phillip Harry Prior.
	a-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
	ames Desmond O'Regan,
F	Roy Inwood, Norman Silcock,
I	an Waddington Diprose, George David Smith,
0	Geoffrey Meadows, and
	ohn McFarlane Hunter. ku Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
	Brian Jesper Morrison,
I	Louis James Prouse, Charles Edward Catlow Webb,
(Charles Joseph Cottle Wright.
F	ohn Tenant Aitchison. Peter Bland Bartholomew,
	an Campbell, and an Kenneth Bridge.
Linton-Ac	okautere Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
	ohn Pearce Chowen, Richard Stephen, Allomas
Ι	Richard Stephen Allomes, an George Hillas,
J	dartin Leonard Sheridan, ohn Matthews Whitelock,
ł	Kekin Maurice O'Neil, and Iector Lindsay Craw.
Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee—	
	Villiam Frederick Alex Flooks,
	Alan Verran Clarke, ack Desmond Low,

John Pinnell,

Ian Smith.

Robert Owen Price, Andrew Herbert Smith, and