Norsewood United Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Neville Barclay, Paul Vivian Stephens, Brian William Montieth, Anthony Edward James, Bruce Harold Andersen, Colin James Alexander Haye, and Alan Hunt.

North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Douglas Herbert Andrews, Colin Graeme Bird, Ronald John Cocker, Leonard Allen Cole, Alfred William Henry Lovell, Robert James Godderidge, Daniel John Leo Herlihy, and John Robert Miller.

Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Bolton Stewart Smith, Colin Joseph Sowry, Leonard Frank Kerrison, Colin Leonard Poyzer, Frank Leslie Booth, Gordon Valentine Brown, Frederick John Clark, James Brian Cassells, Ronald Norman Wylie, and Brian John McFall.

Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Hubert Cameron Carter, Bruce John Wilson, James Muir Barr, George Reid Murray, Robert Russel Cleland, Rink Schoultens, and Raymond Leon Edgar Sax.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Saunders Arthur Mutton, Albert Francis Kramer Walter, Edward Alexander Marsh, Patrick Allen, Robert James Scott, Thomas Drabble, and Charles Henry Whitehead.

Whangachu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Geoffrey Pemberton Anderson, Gordon Howes Bishop, Neil Alexander Budge, Thomas Bentley Davidson, Humphrey O'Leary, Daniel Anthony O'Leary, Leonard Keith Monk, and Victor Bayly Haworth.

Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Raymond Leslie Martin, Frederick Allan Blatchford, Robert George Cresswell, Horace George Goldsworthy, and Eric Douglas Vowell,

Whitford Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Alfred Fowell, David Edward Good, Steven Bernard Good, Francis John Sherwood Granger, and Clement Henry Harris.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 18th day of July 1974.

P. S. GREEN, General Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Geoffrey William Sumner,
William Maxwell Grounds,
Leslie Grounds,
Stanley James Bawden,
Peri Campbell, and
Jacob Douglas Procter.

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Graham William Rowan,
Thomas Manchester Jamieson,
Ivan Samuel Macaulay,
Claude Ernest Churchouse,
Allan Henry Goodman,
Daniel John Lynch,
Frank William Henry Vautier,
Barry Albert Houghton,
Raymond Frederick Clausen, and
Douglas Victor Cresswell.

Colville-Coromandel Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Rex Denize, William Tucker, Trevor William Tiller, John Goudie, Ian Andrew Ross Goudie, Joseph Phillip Collier, Allois James Holzgang, Eric Potae.

Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Colin Appleby,
Bruce Sinclair Paterson,
Harry Dreadon,
Frederick King, and
John Alexander Paterson.

Galatea Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

George Desmond Nicholson, Richard George Silcock, Charles Bryer Smedley, Henry Michael Holford Parkinson, Francis Waldeman Malaquin, John Castle Beck, and Franciscus Karel Van Boheman.

Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Douglas Benjamin Spence, Fredrick George Davis, Charles James Mappson, Graeme William Heappey, Joseph Green, Stroud Edward Scott Price, Stewart James Clark, Richard Daniel Webster, and Clifford Ralf De'Ath.

Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Bernard Noel Smith, Rex Malyon Robinson, Cedric Murdoch, Percival John Minifie, and Mark Nicholas Bacchus.

Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Graeme Hamilton Comins, Robert Wills, Gerard Joseph Jones, Campbell Cecil Jones, John Slee, and Jack Frederick Chadwick.

Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leonard Alexander Argyle, William Murray Carr, Norman John Wilson, Ivan Ernest Mallett, George Lewis Adlam, Patrick Dennis Sheridan, James Roland Hale, Robin Frank Mitchell, and Franciscus Johannes Ettema.

Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Hilton Ballard, Kelvin Rowan Simkin, Wilfred George Scarlett, William Douglas Rhind, and Michael Evan Jones.