Hutt Electoral Districtutt Electoral District— Birch Street, Estuary School. Boulcott Street, Public School. Cuba Street, Alicetown Post Office. Dyer Street, Public School. Gordon Street, Avalon Public School. Grenville Street, Waiwhetu Public School. Hardy Street, Waterloo Public School. High Street-Hutt Hospital Recreation Hall Knox Presbyterian Church Hall. Taita Intermediate School. Kauri Street, Hutt Intermediate School. Kaun Street, nutt intermediate School. Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt Public School. Laings Road, Church of Christ Hall. Mitchell Street, Epuni Community Hall. Pharazyn Street, Melling Railway Station. Puriri Street, Baptist Church Hall. Railway Avenue, Hutt Central Public School. Rata Street-Public School. St Columba Presbyterian Church Hall. Seddon Street, Naenae Kindergarten. Victoria Street— Hutt Valley Memorial Technical College, Adult Classes Building. Petone Manual Training School. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni Public School. Wheatley Street, Naenae Public School. Invercargill Electoral District— Bourke Street, North Invercargill Methodist Hall. Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten. Centre Street, Baptist Church Hall. Chelmsford Street, North School. Chelmsford Street, North School. Dee Street--All Saints Hall. St John's School. St Paul's Sunday School Hall. Derwent Crescent, Glengarry Kindergarten. Dome Street, Newfield Public School. Don Street, Law Courts. Eden Crescent, Waverley Park Public School. Elles Road, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School. Isabella Street, Surrey Park Public School. Jed Street--Methodist Youth Centre. Middle Public School. Kauri Terrace and Pine Crescent, Rosedale Gospel Hall. King Street, Anglican Sunday School Hall. Layard Street, Anglican Sunday School Hall. Layard Street— James Hargest High School. Rosedale Intermediate School. Liddel Street, Railway Social Hall. Liffey Street, Invercargill Borstal Institution. Miller Street Anderson Hall Beachaver Liney Street, Invercargill Borstal Instituti Miller Street, Anderson Hall Peacehaven. Mitchell Street, Free Kindergarten. Ness Street, South Public School. Nevis Crescent, J. G. Syeamore's garage. Nith Street, St Joseph's School. St Andrew Street, Rawhiti Scout Hall. Tay Street— Howther add to Public School. Hawthorndale Public School. Marist Brothers' School. St John's Parish Hall. Tweed Street-Newfield Hall, Tweedsmuir Intermediate School. Yarrow Street---Glengarry Baptist Church. Glengarry Church of Christ Youth Hall. Ythan Street, Assembly of God Sunday School Hall. Island Bay Electoral District-Berhampore

Britomart Street, Public School. Luxford Street, St Cuthbert's Church Hall. Rintoul Street, South Wellington Intermediate School. Brooklyn

Ohiro Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Washington Avenue, Public School. Island Bay—

Clyde Street, Public School. The Parade, Baptist Church Hall. The Parade, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Kingston-Camrose Grove, Kingston School. Newtown Adelaide Road, St James Church Lounge. Constable Street, Pacific Islanders' Presbyterian Church Hall Donald McLean Street, Masonic Hall. Mein Street, Public School. Owen Street, No. 103, Wellington South Free Kindergarten. Westland Road, Wellington Show Building. Liardet Street, Macalister Park Pavilion. Ridgeway Public School. Wellington-Aro Street, Mataranga School. Buckle Street, Wellington High School. King Street, St Paul's Lutheran Church Hall. Webb Street, Municipal Electricity Department Building Basement.

Kapiti Electoral District-Karehana Bay, St Paul's Church Hall, Cluny Road, Plimmerton. Manakau, Manakau Public School. Otaihanga, Boating Hall. Otaki-Hadfield Hall, Te Rauparaha Street. Otaki Public School, Mill Road. Waitohu Public School, Temanuao Road. Otaki Beach, Selwyn Church Hall, Moana Street. Paekakariki Paekakariki Public School, Wellington Road. St Peter's Church Hall, Beach Road. Paraparaumu-Kapiti Public School, Kapiti Road. Paraparaumu Guide Hall, Aorangi Road. Paraparaumu Public School, Ruapehu Street. Paraparaumu Beach-Broadway Lounge, Beach Road. Mr Clarke's Garage, 72 Manly Street. Paraparaumu Beach Kindergarten, Donovan Road. Paraparaumu Beach School, Gray Avenue. Paremata-Paremata Public School, The Crescent. St Barnabas Church Hall, The Esplanade. Whitby Discovery School. Pauatahanui, Pauatahanui Public School. Plimmerton-Plimmerton Public School, School Road. St Teresa's School, James Street. Pukerua Bay— Pukerua Bay Public School. St Luke's Hall, Hanui Road. Raumati, Raumati Public School, Raumati Road. Raumati South— Raumati South Memorial Hall, Tennis Court Road. Raumati South Public School, Matai Road. Te Horo, Te Horo Public School, Soldier's Road. Waikanae Presbyterian Church Hall, Ngaio Road. Waikanae Public School, Seddon Street. Waikanae Beach, Waikanae Beach Tennis Court Pavilion, Tutere Street. Porirua. Cannons Creek Public School, Warspite Avenue, Porirua. Corinna Public School, Kalingo Street, Porirua. Rangikura Public School, Conclusion Street, Porirua. Tairangi Public School, Omapere Street, Porirua.

Karori Electoral District— Chartwell, Primary School. Churton Park, Primary School. Crofton Downs, Ngaio Play Centre, Silverstream Road. Glenside, Downer and Coy. Office. Johnsonville— Shorping Moll Shopping Mall. Main School. West School. Onslow College.