Otematata, District High School. Otiake, Public Hall. Otiake, Public Hall.
Palmerston, Community Centre.
Papakaio, Public School.
Pukeuri, Public Hall.
Purakanui, Public School.
Seacliff, Public School.
Shag Point, Residence of Mr A. McMillan.
Studholme Hall.
Tokarahi, Public Hall.
Totara, Public School Totara, Public School.
Waianakarua, Public School.
Waiareka, Saleyards Building.
Waihao Downs, Public School.
Waikouaiti— Cherry Farm Hospital, Recreation Hall. Waikouaiti, Public School. Centennial School. Centennial School.
Courthouse.
Waimate Main School Hall.
Silver Band Hall.
Waitaki Bridge, Public School.
Waitati, Public School.
Waituna Creek, Public School.
Warrington, Public School.
Weston, Public School.
Willowbridge, Public School.
Windsor, Public School.

Onehunga Electoral District-

Kalmia Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Main Highway, St Mary's Hall.
71 Marua Road, Marua Road Fish Shop.
92 Marua Road, Fresha Meats Butchery.
Michaels Avenue, Reserve Hall.
Robert Street, Parish Hall.
Rockfield Road, Penrose High School.

Hillsborough-

Hillsborough—
Hillsborough Road, St David's Church Hall.
Hillsborough Road, St Margaret's Church Hall.
Mount Wellington—
Highway, Sylvia Park School.
Stanhope Road, Primary School.
Young Road, Anglican Church Hall.

Onehunga-

nehunga—
217 Arthur Street, Mr Dephoff's garage.
85 Church Street West, Onehunga Public Library.
104 Frederick Street, Mr S. DePra's garage.
59 Grey Street West, St Peter's Parish Hall.
Kowhatu and Tawa Roads corner, Mr H. Lelo's garage.
Mt Smart Road and Victoria Street corner, Mt Smart

Butchery

68 Norman's Hill Road, Mr R. Fletcher's garage.
Pleasant Street, Onehunga High School.
Rawhiti Road, Merrilands Baptist Youth Hall.
Taiere Terrace and Moana Avenue corner, Mr D. E.
Smythe's garage.
70 Tawa Road, Logan Park Post Office.
Weitent Bead Methodist Hell

Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.
One Tree Hill—

19 Massey Avenue, One Tree Hill Youth Centre.
Rangipawa Road, Oranga Public School.
St Oswald's Road, Anglican Church Hall.

Station Road, Glassworks Social Hall.

Royal Oak-

2 Campbell Road, Public Health Centre.

Trafalgar and Symonds Streets corner, Manukau Intermediate School.

Te Papapa— Mt Smart Road, Te Papapa Public School.

Otago Central Electoral District-

Alexandra—
Dunstan High School.
St Gerard's School Hall.
Primary School.
Allanton, Public School.
Arrowtown, Public School.
Rannockhurn, Coronation I

Bannockburn, Coronation Hall. Becks, Public School. Berwick, Public School.

Brighton, Primary School. Chatto Creek, Public Hall. Clyde, Primary School. Coal Creek Flat, Public Hall. Cromwell, Primary School.

Coal Creek Flat, Public Hall.
Cromwell, Primary School.
Earnscleugh, Public Hall.
East Taieri, Public School.
Ettrick, Primary School.
Fairfield, Primary School.
Frankton, Wakatipu Motors Garage.
Fruitlands, Wards Garage.
Galloway, Public Hall.
Gibbston, Primary School.
Gimmerburn, Public Hall.
Glenorchy, Primary School.
Hawea Flat, Primary School.
Henley, Primary School.
Henley, Primary School.
Hindon, Railway School.
Kyeburn, Primary School.
Lee Stream, Community Centre.
Lindis Pass, T. D. Goodger's residence.
Lowburn, Public Hall.
Makarora West, Primary School.
Matakanui, Public Hall.
Maungatua, Public Hall.
Maungatua, Public Hall.
Middlemarch, Strath-Taieri District High School.
Millers Flat, Primary School.
Moa Creek, Primary School.
Moomona, Primary School.
Moomona, Primary School.
Moogiel—
Girl Guide Hall.

Moa Creek, Primary School.

Momona, Primary School.

Mosgiel—
Girl Guide Hall.
Intermediate School, Green Street.
Melville Park Primary School.
Reid Park Primary School.
Reid Park Primary School.
Taieri Aerodrome, Building No. 15.
Taieri High School.
West Primary School.
North Taieri, Primary School.
North Taieri, Primary School.
Ocean View, Public Hall.
Omakau, Primary School.
Ophir, Old School.
Oturehua, Primary School.
Outrehua, Primary School.
Outram, Primary School.
Paerau, Primary School.
Paerau, Primary School.
Paolburn, Primary School.
Queenstown, Wakatipu District High School.
Ranfurly, Maniototo Area School.
Roxburgh, District High School.
Roxburgh Hydro, NZED Social Hall.
St Bathans, Public Hall.
Sutton, Old School.
Tarras, Primary School.
Waipiata—
Primary School.

Waipiata-

Waipiata—
Primary School.
Youth Centre.
Wanaka, District High School.
Wedderburn, Primary School.
Wingatui, Secretary's Office.
Wylies Crossing, Primary School.

Otahuhu Electoral District— Mangere East—

Buckland Road, West Mangere Intermediate School. Favona Road, Favona Road Hall. Hain Avenue, Anglican Selwyn Church.

Robertson Road, School.
67 Rosella Road, Upholsterers Shop.
Vine Street, Sutton Park School.
Mount Wellington—

fount Wellington—

10 Lunn Avenue, Mr Thomas's garage.

Mount Wellington Highway, Panmure School.

Panama Road, Panama Road School.

Rowlands Avenue, Pensioner Flats Social Hall.

Stanhope Road, Primary School.

Young Road, Church of England Hall.

Fairburn Road, School.
High Street, Convent School.
Luke Street, Otahuhu Intermediate School.
Mangere Road, Otahuhu College.
Meadow Street, Mr Gillies garage.
Middlemore Hospital, Recreation Hall.
Station Road, Otahuhu Primary School.