Kimihia, Public School.
Koromatua, Public School.
Mangapiko, Public Hall.
Matira, Public Hall.
Moerangi, Makomako Public School.
Monovale, Public Hall.
Naike, Public School.
Ngahinapouri, Public School.
Nganawahia— Ngaruawahia— Public School. Public School.
Newcastle Free Kindergarten, Edward Street.
Waipi, Primary School.
Ohaupo, Memorial Hall.
Paterangi, Public School.
Pirongia, Public School.
Pokuru, Public School.
Puahue, Public School.
Putamiro, Public School. Puahue, Public School.
Pukemiro, Public School.
Raglan, Town Hall.
Rangiriri, Public School.
Rotokauri, Public School.
Roto-o-rangi, Public School.
Rotowaro, Public School.
Ruakiwi, Public School.
Ruapuke, Mr C. Swann's residence.
Ruawaro, Memorial Hall.
Rukuhia, Public School.
Te Akau, Public School.
Te Akau South, Mr D. C. Matheson's shearers quarters.
Te Awamutu— Te Awamutu-College Hall.
Intermediate School.
Municipal Buildings.
Pekerau School. Pekerau School.

Te Kowhai, Public School.

Te Mata, Public School.

Temple View, Church College, Administration Building.

Te Pahu, Public School.

Te Rahu, Public Hall.

Te Rapa, N.Z.D.C. Milk Powder Factory, Recreation Hall.

Te Rore, Public School.

Te Uku, Public School.

Tokanui Hospital, Department of Nursing Education foyer.

Waikaretu, Public School.

Waikokowai, Public School.

Waikokowai, Public School.

Waitetuna, Public School.

Waitetuna, Public School.

Whatawhata, Public School. Rakaia Electoral District-Arthur's Pass Public School. Ashburton-Allenton School.
Hard of Hearing League Rooms, Havelock Street.
Hampstead School, Wellington Street. Intermediate School, Cass Street. Intermediate School, Cass Stre Tuarangi Home.
Aylesbury, Public School.
Barrhill, Public School.
Broadfield, Public School.
Brookside Hall.
Burnham. Public School.
Cass, Ministry of Works Depot.
Charing Cross, Public School.
Chertsey, Public School.
Coalgate, Masonic Hall.
Darfield—
Malvern St John Ambulance I Malvern St John Ambulance Headquarters. Malvern St John Ambula:
Public School.
Dorie, Public School.
Doyleston, Public Library.
Dromore, Railway Station.
Dunsandel, Town Hall.
Ellesmere Hall. Ellesmere Hall.
Fairton, Public School.
Glenroy, Public School.
Glentunnel, Public School.
Greendale, Public School.
Greenpark, Public School.
Halkett, Public School.
Highbank Hall.
Hororata, Public School.
Irwell Hall Irwell Hall.
Killinchy Public School.
Kirwee, Public School.
Kowai Bush, Public School.
Ladbrooks, Public School.
Lake Coleridge, Public School.
Lake Coleridge, Public School.
Lake Identification of the Public School.

Lakeside, Memorial Hall. Lauriston, Public School. Leeston, Consolidated School.
Lincoln, Public School.
Lyndhurst, Public School.
Mead, Community Centre.
Methven—
High School.
Mount Hutt Memorial Hall.
Milltown, Mr L. W. Simpson's garage.
Motukarara, Public Hall.
Mount Hutt, Cheese Factory.
Pendarves Hall.
Prebbleton, Public School.
Rakaia—
Presbyterian Hall.
Public School.
Rokeby, Public School.
Rolleston, Public School.
Seafield Hall.
Sedgemere Hall.
Sedgemere Hall.
Sheffield, Consolidated School.
Southbridge, District High School.
Springston, Public School.
Tapu—
Public School.
Mr R. S. Webb's garage, Old Tai Tapu Road.
Templeton, Public School.
Weedons, Public School.
Weedons, Public School.
West Melton, Public School.
Whitecliffs, South Malvern Public School.
Windwhistle, Public School.
Winchmore Hall.
Yaldhurst, Public School.

Rangiora Electoral District— Amberley, Public Library. Ashley, Public School. Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Belfast-Public School. Public School.
St Phillips Church Room.
Brooklands, Community Centre.
Broomfield, Public School.
Burwood, Hospital Garage.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville, Public School.
Coopers Creek, Social Hall.
Cust, Institute Hall. Cust, Institute Hall.
Eyreton, Public Hall.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Eyreinell Forest, Community Centre.
Fernside, Public School.
Greta Valley, Public School.
Hawarden R.S.A. Hall. Hawarden R.S.A. Fran.
Kaiapoi—
High School.
North Public School.
R.S.A. Hall.
Kainga, Public Hall.
Leithfield, Oddfellows Hall.
Loburn, County Council Chambers.
Marshland, Public School.
Masons Flat. Social Hall. Masons Flat, Social Hall. Masons Flat, Social Hall.
Medbury, Hall.
Medbury, Hall.
Motunau Beach, Mrs L. J. McNaughton's cottage.
North Loburn, Public School.
Northcote, Public School, Tuckers Road.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers.
Okuku, Public School.
Omihi, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.
Oxford, County Council Chambers.
Pines Beach, Public Hall.
Rangiora— Rangiora-Ashgrove Public School. Borough Public School. Redwood, Public School. Scargill, Public School. Sefton, Public School. Setton, Public School.
Southbrook, Public School.
Swannanoa, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
View Hill, Public School.
Waikari, County Council Chambers.
Waikuku, Public School.
Waikuku Beach, Public Hall.