St Albans Electoral District—	Achburtan
Burwood	Ashburton— Allenton School.
Burwood School, Burwood Road. New Brighton Road, Burwood Park Rugby Pavilion.	Hospital Tutorial Block, Elizabeth Street.
Dallington—	Pipe Band Hall, Creek Road. St Andrew's Social Hall, Havelock Street.
Banks Avenue Public School.	Ashburton Forks, Mr F. W. Newton's house.
Gayhurst Road, Anglican Sunday School. Mairehau—	Blue Cliffs, School. Burks Pass Hall.
Innes Road, Mairehau School.	Cannington School.
Knowles and Nancy Streets, Aldred Hall.	Carew, School.
Philpotts Road, Glenmoor School. Marshlands—	Cattle Creek, School. Cave, Public Hall.
Marshland Road, Marshland School.	Chamberlain, Mr M. A. Fraser's house.
Richmond— North Avon Road, Richmond Kindergarten.	Clandeboye, School. Coldstream, Estate Whare.
Shirley—	Cricklewood, Hall.
Briggs Road, Briggston School. Emmett Street, St Aidan's Church Hall.	Ealing, Public Hall. Eiffelton, School.
Flockton and Warrington Streets, Church of Christ School-	Esk Valley, School
room. Hills Road, Shirley Scout Hall.	Fairlie, Courthouse. Flemington, School.
Hills Road, Samoan Assemblies of God Church Room.	Gapes Valley, Hall.
North Parade, Shirley Intermedaite School.	Geraldine—
Quinns Road, Public School. Vardon Crescent, No. 40 Garage.	Borough Council Chambers. High School, Raukapuka.
St Albans—	Variety Trading Company, Talbot Street.
Barbadoes Street No. 557, Flat 3, Garage. Berwick Street Presbyterian Church Hall.	Greenstreet, Hall. Hakataramea, Haka Motors.
Canon Street, Oddfellows Hall.	Hakataramea Valley School.
Edgeware Road. Methodist Church Hall	Hilton, School.
Innes Road, Malvern Scout Hall. Ranfurly Street, No. 30 Garage.	Hinds, School. Hook, School.
Sheppard Place, St Albans School.	Hunter, School.
Thames and Dee Streets, Baptist Church Hall.	Kakahu Bush, Hall. Kimbell, Hall.
	Kohika, Mr D. C. Robinson's house.
	Lake Tekapo School. Lismore, School.
	Lowcliffe, School.
St Kilda Electoral District— Andersons Bay—	Lyalldale, Hall. Lynnford, Hall.
Musselburgh Rise, Sunshine Baptist Sunday School	Makikihi, School.
Silverton Street, Cameron Hall.	Maronan, Hall. Maungati, Timaunga School.
Broad Bay, Public School. Carisbrook Ground, Burns Street, Rose Stand.	Mayfield, School.
Caversham—	Milford, School.
Forbury Road, St Bernadette's School Hall. South Road, Caversham School.	Montalto, School. Motukaika, Mr A. J. Rowley's residence.
Playfair Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.	Mount Cook, School,
South Road, Methodist Church Hall. Corstorphine—	Mount Nessing, Hall. Mount Somers, School.
Corstorphine Road, Otago Underwater Club Rooms	Orari, School.
Middleton Road, Corstorphine School. Riselaw Road, Public School.	Orari Bridge, School. Orton, Hall.
Dunedin City, Harrop Street, Concert Hall. Highcliff, Highcliff Motor Garage.	Otaio, School
Highcliff, Highcliff Motor Garage. Macandrew Bay, Public School.	Peel Forest, School. Pleasant Point, School.
Ocean Grove, Domain Hall.	Pleasant Valley, Recreation Centre.
Otakou, Public School.	Rangitata, School. Rangitata Island, School.
Portobello, Public School. Pukehiki, Public Hall.	Ruapuna, School.
St Clair—	St Andrews School. Sherwood Downs, Hall.
Forbury Road, Reformed Church Hall. Richardson Street, Public School.	Skipton, Hall.
St Kilda—	Southburn, School. Springbrook, School.
Marlow Street, Musselburgh School. Plunket Street, Forbury Raceway Tearooms.	Springburn, School
Prince Albert Road, Town Hall.	Sutherlands, School Buildings. Tekapo, School.
Queen's Drive, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. South Dunedin—	Te Moana, School House.
King Edward Street, Salvation Army Hall	Temuka— Courthouse.
Macandrew Road, Intermediate School	High School,
Macandrew Road, St Patrick's Church Hall. Oxford Street, Forbury School.	Parish Hall, King Street
Wesley Street, Methodist Church Hall.	Primary School. Te Ngawai, Hall.
Tainui— Tahuna Road, Tainui School.	Tinwald—
Waverley—	Primary School. Scout and Guide Den, Lagmhor Road.
Mathieson Street, Grants Braes School.	I otara valley, Combined Districts Hall
	Tripp School Building. Twizel—
	High School.
Seed O 4 1 - El - C	Singlemen's Canteen. Upper Waitohi, Hall.
South Canterbury Electoral District— Albury, School.	Waihaorunga, School.
Alford Forest, Hall.	Waitohi, Hall
Allandale Hall. Anama, School.	Westerfield, Westerfield-Lagmhor Hall. Willowby, School.
Anama, School. Arundel, Hall.	Winchester, School
	Woodbury, School.