Stratford Electoral District-Ahititi, Primary School. Awakino, Primary School. Bell Block— Residence of Mr H. R. Bracegirdle, 2 Gardenia Avenue. Primary School.
Brixton, Memorial Hall.
Cardiff, Primary School.
Douglas, Primary School.
Egmont Village, Primary School.
Fitzroy School Hall, Sackville Street.
Glen Avon— Firth Industries Ltd, Area Office, corner Devon and Katere Roads Bell Block-Katere Roads. Gillespie Fenwick Caravans Ltd, office, 639 Devon Line, New Plymouth. New Flymouth. Public Hall, Alberta Road. Hillsborough, Hall Supper Room. Huinga, Primary School. Huirangi, Primary School. Huiroa, Primary School. Hurworth, Public Hall. Jundewood-Inglewood-Inglewood— Anglican Hall, 8 Brown Street. Dudley Road, Primary School. Durham Road, Public Hall. Junction Road, Mr J. P. MacKenzie's residence. Norfolk Road, Primary School. Rata Street Rest Rooms. Kaimata, Primary School. Kaimiro, Primary School. Kohuratahi, Public Hall. Korito, 33 Kent Road, Mr J. A. B. Wood's residence. Koru, Public Hall. Lepperton. Primary School. Koru, Public Hall. Lepperton, Primary School. Mahoe, Primary School. Makahu, Primary School. Mangorei, Memorial Hall, Junction Road. Mangorei Lower, Primary School. Mangorei Upper, Public Hall. Matau, Primary School. Midbirgt. Midhirst-Primary School Primary School. York Road, Public Hall. Mokau, Primary School. Motunui, Primary School. New Plymouth— Frankley School, Tukapa Street. Merrilands Domain Hall, Mangorei Road. Welborn School Hall, Coronation Avenue. Ngaere, Primary School. Oakura, Primary School. Okau, Public Hall. Okoki, Public Hall. Omata— Omata-Hurford Road, Public Hall. Primary School. Pukearuhe, Public Hall. Pukengahu, Primary School. Ratapiko, Primary School. Stratford trattord— A. and P. Association Showgrounds. Bird Road Primary School. Broadway, Courthouse. Hamlet Street, Avon School. High School Hall, Swansea Road. Pembroke Road Primary School. Regan Street, Primary School. St John Ambulance Association Hall, Regan Street. Strathmore, Huiakama Primary School. Tahora, Primary School. Tariata, Primary School. Tariurutangi, Public Hall. Tataraimaka, Public Hall. Te Popo Domain, Stanley Road, Old Primary School. Te Wera, Forest Service Camp Hall. Tikorangi, Primary School. Toko, Public Hall. Tongaporutu, Public Hall. Tututawa, Old Primary School building. Urenui, Primary School. Uruti, Primary School. Uruti, Primary School. Waiongona, Public Hall. Waipuku, Croydon Domain, Croydon Road, Old School. Waitara— Regan Street, Primary School. Waitara-Waltara—
Central School.
99 Broadway, Mr H. J. T. Hancock's garage.
High School Assembly Hall.
Waitoetoe, Mimi School.
Waitoriki, Primary School.

Waitui, Public Hall, Whangamomona, Primary School. Whareorino, Primary School. Wharehuia, Stanley Road, Primary School. Sydenham Electoral District-Addington-Addington Prison, Lincoln Road. Ministry of Works and Development, depot, Lincoln Road. Sacred Heart Primary School, Spencer Street. Selwyn Street, Fanciers Hall. Selwyn Street, St John's Hall. Point Elizabeth Coal Office, Clarence Street. Beckenham Beckenham School, Sandwich Road. Hoonhay 177 Cashmere Road, Garage. St Andrews Anglican Hall Grounds, Caravans, Hoonhay Road. Sparks Road, Hoonhay School. Sparks Road, Centennial Hall. Downing Street, Presbyterian Church Hall. Children's Library, 90 Hoonhay Road. Hillmorton Tankerville Road, Hillmorton High School. Queen Elizabeth II Park, Travis Road, North Beach. Rowley Rowley Avenue School. McCarthy Street, Plunket Rooms. Spreydon-Barrington Street, St Nicholas Hall. Barrington Street, St Nicholas Hall. Barrington and Bewdley Streets corner, St James Hall. Domain Terrace, Coronation Hall. 242 Lyttelton Street, Baptist Hall. Lyttelton Street, West Spreydon School. Selwyn Street, South Intermediate School. 121 Simeon Street, Garage. Somerfield-Somerfield Street, Somerfield School. Rose Street, Cashmere High School. Svdenham 48 Wordsworth Street, Sydenham Timber Co., Joinery Office. Brougham Street, Sydenham School Colombo Street, Baptist Church Hall. Colombo Street, St David's Hall. Stickland Street, Bradford Park, Caravans. Sydenham Rugby Football Club Rooms, (Old Sydenham Library), Colombo Street. Corner Waltham Road and Hastings Street, Waltham School. Waltham-Tamaki Electoral District-Glendowie Glendowie School Hall. Glen Taylor School, Library. Redemptorist Fathers' Hall, 510 Riddell Road. Sacred Heart College Hall, West Tamaki Road. Glen Innes Glenbrae School, Rooms 3, 4, and 5. Point England Primary School Hall. Tamaki College, Assembly Hall, Taniwha Street. Kohimarama Kohimarama School, Room 1. Presbyterian Church Hall, Kohimarama Road and Taranaki Street corner. St Thomas School Hall. Mission Bay Methodist Hall, 69 Patterson Avenue. Post Office, Patterson Avenue. Orakei Orakei School, Rooms 1 and 2. Presbyterian Church Hall, Coates Avenue. St Heliers Bay— Masonic Hall, Hanene Street. Post Office, St Heliers Bay Road. St Heliers Bay School Hall. St Phillip's Hall, St Heliers Bay Road. Trinity Church Hall, basement, 318 St Heliers Bay Road. Tasman Electoral District— Appleby, Public School. Bainham, Public Hall. Braeburn, Mrs I. E. Holdaway's residence. Brightwater, Public School. Canvastown, Public School.

Carluke, Public Hall.