Wallace Electoral District— Aparima, Public Hall.
Athol, Public School.
Balfour, Public School.
Birchwood, Mount Linton Station Cookshop.
Blackmount, Public School. Browns, Public School Brydone, Public School.
Brydone, Public School.
Castlerock, F. W. Thomas's Residence.
Charlton, Public Hall.
Clifden, Public School.
Colac Bay, Public School.
Dipton, Public School. Drummond, Public School.
Drummond, Public School.
Dunearn, Public School.
Eastern Bush, Public School.
Fairfax, Public School.
Ferndale, Public School. Five Rivers, Public School. Five Rivers, Public School. Garston, Public School. Glenary, Old School. Glencoe, Public Hall. Glenary, Old School.
Glencoe, Public Hall.
Gore, Courthouse.
Gummies Bush, Public Hall.
Hamilton Burn, R. A. Heenan's Residence.
Heddon Bush, Public School.
Hedgehope, Public School.
Hokonui, Public School.
Isla Bank, Public School.
Kauana, Public School.
Kingston, Public School.
Limehills, Public School.
Lochiel, Public School.
Lochiel, Public School.
Lumsden, Public School.
Manapouri, Public School.
Manapouri, Public School.
Mararoa, Public School.
Mataura, Anglican Church Hall.
Mataura, Anglican Church Hall.
Mataura, Public School.
Monowai, Social Hall.
Mossburn, Public School.
Nightcaps, Public School.
Ohai, Public Hall.
Orawia, Public School.
Opio, Public Hall.
Orawia, Public School.
Orepuki, Public School.
Oreti Plains, Public School.
Otahuti, Public Hall.
Otama, Public School.
Otapiri, Public School.
Otapiri, Public School.
Otautau, Courthouse.
Pahia, Public School. Otama, Public School.
Otapiri, Public School.
Otapiri, Public School.
Otautau, Courthouse.
Pahia, Public School.
Papatotara, Public School.
Pukemaori, Play Centre.
Riversdale, Public School.
Riverton, Play Centre.
Riverton Rocks, Pavilion.
Ryal Bush, Public School.
Scotts Gap, Public Hall.
South Hillend, Public School.
Spar Bush, Public Hall.
Te Anau, Public School.
Te Tipua, Public School.
Te Wae Wae, Public Hall.
Thornbury, Public School.
Tuatapere, Waiau District High School.
Tustace, Waiau District High School.
Tuturau, Public School.
Waianiwa, Public School.
Waianiwa, Public School.
Waikaka, Public School.
Waimatuku, Public School.
Waimatuku, Public School.
Waipango, Public Hall.
Wairio, Public School.
Wallacetown, Public School.
Wallacetown, Public School.
Wendon, Public School.
Wendon, Public School.
Wendonside, Public School.
Winton, Public School.
Wreys Bush, Public Hall. Wrights Bush, Public Hall.

Wanganui Electoral District—
Aramoho—
Mitchell Street, Public School.
Somme Parade, Methodist Schoolroom.
Carlton Avenue, Carlton Public School.

Castlecliff—
Aranui Avenue, Aranui Public School.
Manuka Street, St Luke's Anglican Church Hall.
Matipo Street, Kokohuia Public School.
Polson Street, Public School.
Dublin Street, Wanganui Intermediate School.
Durie Hill, Portal Street, Public School.
Gloucester Street, St Andrew's Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Gonville—
Gonville Avenue, Gonville Public School.
Heads Road, General Hospital.
Swiss Avenue, Scout Hall.
Totara Street, Tawhero Public School.
Guyton Street, Railway Social Hall.
Keith Street, Public School.
Market Place, Courthouse.
Maria Place, Wanganui Prison.
St John's Hill, Parkes Avenue, Public School.
Springvale, Fox Road, Scout Hall.
Upper Aramoho, Burmah Street, Churton Public School.
Wanganui East—
Kawakawa Street, Wanganui East Kindergarten.
Kiwi Street, Kiwi Street Public School.
Tinirau Street, Wanganui East Public School.

Wellington Central Electoral District-Aro Street, Matauranga School Hall.
Brougham and Elizabeth Streets, Clyde Quay School.
Cuba Street, Main Town Hall. Cuba Street, Main Town Hall.

Dixon Street, St John's Sunday School Hall.

4 Kent Terrace, Associated Billiard's Premises.

Lambton Quay and Ballance Street, Magistrates Court.

Pirie Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.

Vivian Street, Trades Hall.

Webb Street, Municipal Electricity Department's Building.

Willis Street, Dental Clinic. Highland Park-24 Sefton Street, Mr R. Wilson's garage. Kelburn-Clifton Terrace School.
Glenmore Street, Talavera, Tennis Club.
Kelburn Parade, Main Foyer, Student Union Building, Victoria University. Raroa Road, Presbyterian Schoolroom. 24 Upland Road, Mr E. A. Simpson's garage. Upland Road, St Michael's Parish Hall. Northland Methodist Church Hall, Northland Road. Northland Public School, Northland Road. Oriental Bay Freyberg Pool, Maranui Swimming Club's Room. Roseneath Maida Vale Road, Roseneath Public School.
Palliser Road, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. Thorndon-

Hobson Crescent, Thorndon Public School.
32 Mulgrave Street, Family Courts Building.
Tinakori Road, Blind Institute Premises.
Tinkori Road, Dental Clinic Annexe.

Gloucester Street, St Stephen's Anglican Hall.

Pitt Street, St Luke's Anglican Hall.
Rose Street, Wadestown Public School.

Wilton Road, Wilton Public School.

West Coast Electoral District—
Ahaura, Public School.
Arahura, St Paul's Anglican Church.
Arahura Valley, Public Hall.
Arapito, Mr A. W. J. Simkin's residence.
Barrytown, Public School.
Birchfield, Mrs M. Griffiths residence.
Blackball, Oddfellows Hall.
Blacks Point, Public School.
Boddytown, Public School.
Camerons, School Hall.
Cape Foulwind, Hall.
Carters Beach, Motor Camp Hall.
Charleston, Public Hall.
Cobden, Public School.
Cronadun, Public Hall.
Dobson, Public School.

Wadestown-

Wilton