Dunollie, Play Centre.
Fox Glacier, Public School.
Franz Josef Glacier, Thomson Memorial Hall.
Gladstone, Public Hall.
Granity, District High School. Greymouth-Alexander Street, Hibernian Hall. Blaketown, Public School. Blaketown, Public School.

Grey Hospital.

Grey Intermediate School.

Marsden Road, Mr H. Kendrick's garage.

Milton Road, Intellectually Handicapped School.

Paroa Road, Karoro Public School.

St John Ambulance Hall. Shakespeare Street, Kindergarten. Haast, Community Hall.
Hannah's Clearing, Haast Public School.
Harihari, District High School.
Haupiri, Nelson Creek, Public School.
Hector, Public Hall.
Hokitika— Hokitika—
Brittan Street, Excelsior Club Rooms.
Government Buildings, Courtroom.
Sewell Street, St Mary's School.
Westland High School.
Westland Hospital.
Ikamatua, Public School.
Inangahua Junction, Public School.
Jacobs River, school building.
Kaiata, Public School.
Kaniere, Public Hall.
Karamea. District High School. Kaiata, Public School.
Kaniere, Public Hall.
Karamea, District High School.
Kongahu, Mrs J. B. Jones's residence.
Kowhitirangi, Consolidated Public School.
Kumara, Memorial Hall.
Kumara Railway, Public School.
Little Wanganui, Hall.
Lower Kokatahi, Public School.
Mawheraiti, Public Hall.
Millerton, Public Hall.
Millerton, Public Hall.
Moana, Lake Brunner Public School.
Mokihinui, Domain Hall.
Monolight, Atarau, Public School.
Nelson Creek, Hall.
Ngahere, Public Hall.
Omoto Racecourse, caravan beside tearooms.
Oparara, Mr S. T. Clough's residence.
Otira, Public School.
Paringa, Ministry of Works office.
Paroa, Public School.
Poerua-Inchbonnie, Old School.
Pukekura, Mill Recreation Room.
Punakaiki, Camping Ground.
Rapahoe, Public Hall.
Reefton—
County Council Chambers. Reefton—
County Council Chambers. Hospital. Hospital.
Inangahua College.
Rimu, Mrs Y. D. Keenan's residence.
Ross, Public School.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Ruatapu, Albert Hall.
Runanga, Public School.
Seddonville, Public School.
Sergeants Hill, Public Hall.
Stillwater, Public School Stillwater, Public School. Taramakau Settlement, Public School.
Taylorville, Public School.
Three Mile, Hokitika, Public Hall.
Totara Flat, Public School.
Waimangaroa, Public School.
Waitaha, Public School.
Wattapart Westport-Courthouse.
North Public School.
St Canice's School.
St Joseph's School.
South Public School. Town Hall. Waterfront Industry Commission's Hall. Whataroa, Courthouse.

Western Hutt Electoral District—
Avalon, Gordon Street, Public School.
Belmont—
96 Hill Road, Mr D. S. Treacher's garage.
Western Hutt Road, Public School.

Johnsonville, Main Road, Johnsonville Mall.
Korokoro, Maungaraki Road, Public School.
Manor Park, Ford Road, Public School.
Maungaraki—

32 Acacia Avenue, Mr G. T. Payne's garage.
Dowse Drive, Puketiro School.
Melling, Pharazyn Street, Railway Station.
Newlands—
Blackrock Road, Catholic Church.

83 Kenmore Street, Mr P. D. Hasselberg's garage.
Newlands Road, Public School.
Padnell Crescent, Public School.
Normandale, Corner Stratton Street and Poto Road, combined Church Hall.
Paparangi—
Beazley Avenue, Public School.
Stokes Valley—
Glen Road, Tawhai Public School.
Stokes Valley Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Stokes Valley Road, Tui Glen School.
Taita—

Churton Crescent, Taita Central School.
Cooper Street, Baptist Church Hall.
High Street, Taita Intermediate School.

Whangarei Electoral District-Glenbervie School. Hikurangi School. Hukerenui School. Jordan Hall. Kamo East School. Intermediate School. Primary School.
Rauri School.
Marua Public Hall
Matapouri Hall.
Matarau Road School.
Maunu School. Ngararatunua Hall. Ngunguru School. Onerahi-Anglican Hall.
Public School.
St Michael's Hall.
Parua Bay School. Parua Bay School.
Pataua Store.
Pipiwai, Te Horo School.
Purua School.
Riponui Settlers' Hall.
Ruatangata Play Centre.
Tamaterau Public Hall.
Tutukuka rasidanga af M Tutukaka, residence of Mr F. Cotterill. Whakapara Public Hall. Whangarei-Ramo Road, Old Hall, St John's Church Centre. Kamo Road, Parish Hall. Keays Road, Municipal Band Hall. Morningside School. Otangarei School. Otangarei School.
Princes Street, Church of the Nazarene Lounge.
Raumanga Primary School.
Riverside, Harbour Board Social Rooms.
Tikipunga High School.
Tikipunga Primary School.
Town Hall.
Whau Valley School.
Vangarei Heads School Whangarei Heads School. Whareora Public Hall.

Wigram Electoral District—
Avonhead—
Avonhead School, Avonhead Road.
Masham Methodist Hall, Yaldhurst Road.
Merrin School, Merrin Street.
Russley School, Cutts Road.
Staverly Street, Kindergarten.
Bishopdale, 14A Todd Ave., Mr I. W. Belcher's garage.
Burnside, Roydvale School, Roydvale Avenue.