Mount Maunganui-Halswell-Catholic Church Hall, Nicholls Road. Arataki School. Halswell School, Halswell Road.
Plunket Rooms, Halswell Road.
144 Warren Crescent, Mr F. Q. Lord's garage.
Harewood— College.
Public Library Saint Peters Hall. Sports Centre. Christchurch International Airport.
Harewood School, Harewood Road.
7 Crofton Road, Mr J. W. McCormick's garage.
Hei, Gilberthorpe School, Gilberthorpe's Road. Mourea, Te Takinga Meeting House. Muriwai, Public School. Murupara-Primary School. Hillmorten-Tawhiuau School. Ngapuna, Hurunga Meeting House.
Ngatapa, Public School.
Ngongotaha, Primary School.
Ohinemutu, Tamatekapua Meeting House.
Omaio, Public School.
Omarumutu, Public School. Kindergarten, Torrens Road. Spreydon School, Lincoln Road. Hornby ornby—
Branston Intermediate, Aymes Road.
Hornby School, Waterloo Road.
Hornby South School, Seymour Street.
Kindergarten, Brynley Street.
Orange Hall, Carmen Road.
Witham Street, Dr R. A. Wilkinson's rooms. Opotiki-College Hall.
Courthouse.
Opoutere, Public School.
Otaramarae, Houmaitewhitu Meeting House.
Otepou, Public School. Islington—
Hornby Rugby League Club Rooms, Halswell Junction Road. Masonic Hall. Otumoetai-Methodist Hall, Waterloo Road. College.
I.H.C. Hall.
Matua Primary School.
Primary School.
Owhata, Te Ngae Parish Hall. Oaklands, Oaklands School, Cunningham Place. Sockburn Paparua County Office, Main South Road. Sockburn School, Springs Road. Upper Riccarton—
Methodist Hall, Corner Yaldhurst Road, Brake Street.
Riccarton Domain, Shamrock Football Club Rooms.
Riccarton High School, Curletts Road.
Riccarton School, English Street.
St Thomas of Canterbury College, Middlepark Road.
79 Raccourse Road, Mr G. Brookland's garage. Paeroa, Courthouse. Paroa, Public School. Poroporo Public School. Potaka, Public School. Puketawai, Meeting House. Puru, Public School.
Puru, Public School.
Putaruru, W.D.F.F. Rooms.
Rangitukia, Public School.
Raukokore, Public School.
Reporoa, Public School.
Rere, Public School. Yaldhurst, Yaldhurst School. Rotoruaotorua—
Clayton Road, Western Heights Primary School.
Haupapa Street, Maori Affairs Department.
Malfroy Road, Primary School.
Old Quarry Road, Selwyn Primary School.
Otonga Road, Primary School.
Ranolf Street, Glenholme Primary School.
Sunset Road, Primary School. Eastern Maori Electoral District— Awahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting House. Bethlehem, Public School. Cape Runaway, Public School.
Coromandel, Public School.
Edgecumbe, War Memorial Hall.
Gisborne— Rotokawa, Primary School.
Rotokawa, Primary School.
Ruatahuna, Huiarau Public School.
Ruato, Poumanawa-e-Waru-o-Te-Arawa Meeting House.
Ruatoki North, District High School.
Ruatoria, Manutahi School.
Taheke, Rangitihi Meeting House.
Taneatua, Memorial Hall. Cook Hospital, Clinic Room.
Fitzherbert Street, Army Hall.
London Street, Kaiti Playcentre.
Lytton Street, Cobham School.
Muir Street, Elgin School.
Ormond Road, Mangapapa Residents' Hall.
Pickering Street, Waikirikiri School.
Stout Street, Riversdale School.
Wainui Road, Kaiti School.
Greerton, Primary School. Tauranga— Brookfield Kindergarten. Brookheid Kindergarten.
Courthouse.
Dalgety Cafetaria, Judea.
Gate Pa, Racecourse.
Merivale School.
Yatton Street, Band Hall.
Tawera, Public School.
Te Araroa, Rerekohu District High School.
Te Kaha, Te Whanau-a-Apanui District High School.
Te Karaka, Waikohu College.
Te Mahoe, Public School.
Te Poi, Memorial Hall.
Te Puia Springs, Public School.
Te Puke, Memorial Hall.
Te Puna, Memorial Hall.
Te Teko, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Public School.
Thames, Masonic Hall, Mackey Street.
Tikitiki, Public School.
Tirau, Public School.
Tokomaru Bay, District High School.
Tokoroa— Courthouse. Wannu Road, Kaiti School.
Greerton, Primary School.
Hicks Bay, Wharekahika Public School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hiruharama, Public School.
Horohoro, Public School.
Kaimai, Public School.
Kaingaroa Forest, Public Hall.
Kati Kati, Primary School. Kawerau— Central School. Concert Chambers.
Mill site, Tasman Conference Room. Kennedy Bay, Primary School.
Kinleith, Operational Engineers Department Lunch Room.
Kopu, Public Hall. Koutu, Taumaharangi Meeting House. Kutarere, Public School. Makarika, Public School. Maketu, Public School. Marketti, Public School.
Mamaku, Primary School.
Mangahanea, Dining Hall.
Mangatuna, Public School.
Manutuke, Public School.
Maraenui, Public School.
Marangairoa, Maori Hall.
Mata, Public School.
Matakana Island District I Tokoroa-Courthouse, High School. Strathmore Public School.
Tolaga Bay, District High School.
Torere, Public School. Mata, Public School.

Matapihi, Public School.

Matapihi, Public School.

Matata, Public School.

Matawai, Public School.

Maungatapu, Primary School.

Minginui Forest, Public School. Waharoa, Public School.
Waihi, Courthouse.
Waihirere, Meeting House.
Wai-iti, Rotoiti Maori School.
Waimana, Public School.
Waioeka, Public Hall.