THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Waiohau, Public Hall.
Waiomatatine, Public School.
Waiorongomai, Te Hepara Hall.
Waiotahi, Settler's Hall.
Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tea Rooms.
Waipa Mill, Village Hall.
Waipaoa Station, Public School.
Waituhi, Takitimu Dining Company's Store.
Waituhi, Takitimu Dining Hall.
Welcome Bay, Welcome Bay Hall.
Whakarewarewa, Waiohau Meeting House.
Whakarewarewa, Waiohau Meeting House.
Mahadale Primary School.
Apanui Main School.
Boorugh Council Chambers.
James Street, St John's Hall.
Public Hospital, Lecture Room.
Wairaka Meeting House.
Whangara, Public School.

Northern Maori Electoral District-Northern Maori Electoral District—
Ahipara, Public School.
Auckland City—
Maori Community Centre, Halsey Street.
Methodist Church Hall, Pitt Street.
Town Hall, Queen Street.
Avondale, Public School, Great North Road.
Awakino Point.
Awanui, Public School.
Awarua, Public School.
Beachhaven, St Nicholas Anglican Church Hall, Beachhaven Road. Road. Birkenhead, Zion Hill Methodist Hall. Blockhouse Bay, Public School, Blockhouse Bay Road. Broadwood, Public School. Dargaville Army Hall. Awakino Point Racecourse. Devonport, Public School, Kerr Street. Donnellys Crossing, Public Hall. Emonton Road School, Henderson. Ellerslie, St Mary's Church Hall, Main Highway. Epsom Public Library. Epsom Presbyterian Church Hall, Gardner Road, Epsom. Glen Eden, Glen Mall Shopping Centre. Glenfield, War Memorial Hall. Green Bay, Public School, Godley Road. Grey Lynn, Public Library, Great North Road. Helensville, War Memorial Hall. Henderson, Public School. Hikurangi, Public School. Hikurangi, Public School. Highbury, Methodist Church Hall. Hukatere, Public School. Horeke, Public School. Horeke, Public School. Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaihu, War Memorial Hall. Kaikohe, Presbyterian Church Hall. Kaitaia, Intermediate School. Kaiwaka, War Memorial Hall. Kakanui, Public School. Kaiwaka, war Meriorial Hall.
Kakanui, Public School.
Keretu, Public School.
Keretu, Public School.
Kesteri, Women's Institute Hall.
Kingsland, Methodist Trinity Church Hall, corner New North and Sandringham Roads.
Kohukohu. Public Hall.
Lower Waihou, Waimiririrangi Hall.
Mangamuka, Public School.
Mangamuka, Bridge, Bank of New South Wales.
Mangonui, Courthouse.
Marsden Point, Power Station Village Hall.
Matangirau, Public School.
Matangirau, Public School.
Mataguru, Public School.
Mataguru, Public School.
Mataguru, Public School.
Matawaia, Public School.
Matawaia, Public School. Meadowbank Community Hall. Mitimiti, Matihetihe Public School. Moerewa, Public School. Mount Roskill, Public School, May Road. Naumai, McKenzies Cottage. New Lynn, St Andrew's Presbyterian Hall, Morgan Avenue. Newmarket, Municipal Chambers, Broadway. Ngaiotonga, Public School. Ngataki, Public School. Ngataki, Public School. Ngawha Springs, Public Hall. Northcote, Presbyterian Church Hall, Onewa Road. Ohaewai, Public School. Ohaewai, Public School. Omanaia, Public School. Omapere, Public School. Onehunga, St Peters Church Hall, Grey Street. Onerahi, Public School. Openoni, R.S.A. Hall. Opua, Public School. Opua, Public School. Opua, Public School. Orauta, Public School. Oromahoe, Public School. Oruawharo, Public School. Otangarea, Public School. Otangaroa, Public School. Pakiri, Public School. Pakotai, Public School. Panguru, High School. Panguru, High School. Panguru, Panmure Methodist Church Hall, Ireland Road. Panama Road Public School. Ruapotaka Public School, Taratoa Street. Ruapotaka Public School, Taratoa Street. Paparoa, Public School. Parapara, Public Hall. Parakoa, Public School. Parnell, R.S.A. Hall. Pawarenga, St Mary's Old Boys' Association Hall. Peria, Public School. Point England, Public School, Point England Road. Ponsonby Leys Institute, Three Lamps. Richmond Road Public School. Salvation Army Citadel Hall, Ponsonby Road. St John's Methodist Church Hall, Ponsonby Road. Poroti, Public School. Portland, Public School. Pukepoto, Play Centre. Rangiahua, Piki Te Aroha Hall. Ranui, Public School. Rawene, Courthouse. Remuera, Public Library, Remuera Road. Ruawai, War Memorial Hall. Russell, Public School. Saies, Hall. Leys Institute, Three Lamps. Saies, Hall. Taheke, Public School. Takahiwai, Public School. Tamaki-Glenbrae Public School. Presbyterian Church Hall, corner Coates Avenue and Reihana Street, Orakei. Tamaki, Public School, Alamein Road. Tangiteroria, Public School. Tautoro, Public School. Te Atatu— Flanshaw Road, Public School. Te Atatu Intermediate School. Te Hapue, Public School. Te Horo, Public School Te Horo, Public School. Te Kao, Public School. Te Kao, Public School. Te Papapa, Public School, Mount Smart Road. Te Tii, Public School. Three Kings, Public School, Mount Albert Road. Tinopai, Public School. Towhai, Public School. Waikare, Public School. Waima, Public School. Waima Valley, Waima Central Hall. Waimamaku, Public School. Waimate North, Showgrounds. Wainui, Public School (Hobson). Wainui, Public School (Rodney). Waiomio, Public School (Rodney). Waiomio, Public School. Waipapakauri, Paparoe Public School. Waitangi, The Marae. Warkworth, Town Hall. Wellsford, Civic Community Centre. Whananaki, Public School.