Whangarei— Town Hall. Whangarei Intermediate School. Whangaruru Beach, Oakura Public Hall. Whirinaki, Public School. Woodhill, Public School.

Southern Maori Electoral District— Akaroa, Courthouse. Arahua, St Paul's Church of England. Arowhenua, Maori School. Ashburton, St Andrew's Social Hall. Bay View, King George Hall. Blenheim, Marlborough Boys' College. Bluff, Ladies Rest Rooms. Bridge Pa, Public School. Burnham, Public School. Carterton, Hollaway Street School. Christchurch— Burnham, Fublic School.
Carterton, Hollaway Street School.
Christchurch—

Fendalton, Greers Road, Bishopdale Primary School Hall.
Hillmorton, Rowley, Rowley Avenue.
Linwood, Linwood Avenue, Public School.
New Brighton Central School, Seaview Road.
Provincial Chambers, Durham Street.
St Luke's Church Hall, Manchester Street.
Sydenham, Sydenham School, Brougham Street.
Clive, Public School.
Dannervirke, Courthouse.
Dunedin, Town Hall Concert Chamber, Harrop Street.
Ekstahuna, Public School.
Elsdon, Takapuwahia Meeting House.
Elsthorpe, Public School.
Featherston, Public School.
Featherston, Public School.
Featherston, Public School.
Featherston, Public School.
Foxton, Park Street Primary School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Foxton, Park Street Primary School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Greytown, Public School.
Hastings—

Camberley School.
Social Welfare Office, Warren Street.
Hawelock North, Lucknow School, Elliott Crescent.
Havelock, Public School.
Invercargill, St John's Parish Hall, Tay Street.
Iwite Pa, Meeting House.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kakariki, Te Hiiri Marae, Dining Room.
Levin, Public School.
Linton Camp, Education Section.
Little River, County Office.
Lower Hutt—

Puketapu Grove, Maori Meeting House.
Hirdh Street Toiris Intermediata School. Christchurch-Liver Hutt--Puketapu Grove, Maori Meeting House. High Street, Taita Intermediate School. Wheatley Street, Naenae Public School. Lyttelton, Main School. Mahia Peninsula, Public School. Martinborough, Public School. Masterton-East Public School. Harley Street Public School. Oddfellows Hall. Mataura, Mataura Borough Council Chambers. Mohaka, Public School. Motucka Parklands School. Napier-Napier— Greenmeadows, Public School. Maraenui, Maraenui School, Lister Crescent. Maraenui, Richmond School, Barnard Avenue. Marewa, Public School. Napier Central Courthouse, Marine Parade. Onekawa, Public School. Taradale, Town Hall, Meeanee Road. Nelson, Baptist Sunday School Hall, Bridge Street. Norsewood, Public School. Nuhaka— Nuhaka-Nuhaka---Manutae Meeting House, Tahaenui. Rakaipaaka Hall. Nuhaka Valley, Tanenuiarangi Hall. Oaro, Public School. Ohakea, RNZAF Base. Ohau, Public School. Opoutama, Public School. Otaki, Public School. Otane, Public School.

Paekakariki, Public School. Pahiatua, St Joseph's Hall. Pakipaki, Public School. Palmerston North, Courthouse. Paraparaumu, Public School. Paremata, Public School. Petone-Petone Central School. Petone West School. Randwick Road, Randwick Public School. Picton, Little Theatre, Dublin Street. Plimmerton, Public School. Porangahau, Public School. Porirua-Cannons Creek School. Public School, Mungavin Avenue. Pukehou, Public School. Public School, Mungavin Avenue. Pukehou, Public School. Putorino, Public School. Rangiahua, Frasertown, Runanga House. Rapaki, Rapaki Hall. Raupunga, Public School. Rowley School, Rowley Avenue. Ruakituri, Public School. Shanon, Public School. Stoke, Public School. Stokes Valley---Presbyterian Church Hall. Tui Glen School. Tahoraiti, Public School. Takaka, Golden Bay County Council Chambers. Takapau, Public School. Takaka, Golden Bay County Council Chambers. Takapau, Public School. Te Hauke, Kahuranaki Meeting House. Te Horoto, Maori School. Te Marua, Brown Owl School. Te Oreore, Masterton, school building. Te Reinga, Public School. Te Waiohiki Pa, Te Huinga Dining Hall. Timaru, Courthouse, North Street. Titahi Bay, Tireti Hall, Tireti Road. Trentham---Tawai Street Kindergarten Trentham Trentham-Tawai Street Kindergarten. Y.M.C.A. Tuahiwi, Public School. Turiroa, Public School. Twizel, Twizel High School. Upper Hutt, Public School. Upper Hutt, Public School. Upper Moutere, Public School. Waikaremoana, Kokako Public School. Waikawa Bay, Public School. Waimarama, Public School. Wainuiomata— Wainuomata— Community Centre. Glendale School. Wainuiomata School. Waipatu, Waipatu Marae. Waipawa, Primary School. Waipukurau, Court House. Wairau Pa, Public School. Wairoa Wellington-Johnsonville, Shopping Mall. Magistrate's Court, Lambton Quay. Newlands Road, Public School. Ngaio, Town Hall. Public School, Mein Street, Newtown. Town Hall, Lower Cuba Street. Whakaki, Public School. Whakatu, Fire Station. Woodburne, RNZAF Community Centre. Woodville-Public School Public School. Racecourse. Western Maori Electoral District-Aramoho, Mitchell Street, Public School. Aria, Public School. Atiamuri, Public School. Bell Block, Primary School. Benneydale, Town Hall.