Electorate		Electorate Officer		
Rangiora		Postmaster, Rangiora.		
Rangitikei		Postmaster, Marton.		
Remuera		Postmaster, Remuera.		
Riccarton		Postmaster, Fendalton.		
Rodney		Postmaster, Wellsford.		
Roskill		Postmaster, Mt Roskill.		
Rotorua	••	Manager, Chief Postmaster's Rotorua.	Office,	
Ruahine		Postmaster, Feilding.		
St Albans		Postmaster, Edgeware.		
St Kilda		Postmaster, South Dunedin.		
South Canterbury		Postmaster, Ashburton.		
Stratford		Postmaster, Stratford.		
Sydenham		Postmaster, Sydenham.		
Tamaki		Postmaster, St Heliers.		
Tasman		Postmaster, Motueka. Postmaster, Taupo.		
Taupo		Postmaster, Taupo.	~ m	
Tauranga	••	Manager, Chief Postmaster's Tauranga.	Office,	
Timaru	• •	Manager, Chief Postmaster's Timaru.	Office,	
Waikato		Postmaster, Huntly.		
Wairarapa	• •	Manager, Chief Postmaster's	Office,	
Waitemata		Masterton Postmaster, Te Atatu.		
Wallace	• •	Postmaster, Gore.		
Wanganui	. •.•	Manager, Chief Postmaster's	Office.	
•	••	Wanganui.		
Wellington Central	• •	Wellington.	Office,	
West Coast	• •		Office,	
Western Hutt		Postmaster, Stokes Valley.		
Whangarei	• •	Manager, Chief Postmaster's	Office.	
vv nangarer	• •	Whangarei.	omee,	
Wigram	٠.	Postmaster, Sockburn.		
Eastern Maori	••	Supervisor, Chief Postmaster's Rotorua.	Office,	
Northern Maori			Office,	
Southern Maori		Manager, Chief Postmaster's Blenheim.	Office,	
Western Maori	••	Supervisor, Personnel and Go Chief Postmaster's Office, Plymouth.	eneral, New	

Polling Places Under the Electoral Act 1956 Appointed

DENIS BLUNDELL, Governor-General By his Deputy RICHARD WILD

Pursuant to the Electoral Act 1956, I, Sir Edward Denis Blundell, the Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby abolish all existing polling places, and hereby appoint the places mentioned in the Schedule hereto to be polling places for the electoral districts therein specified.

SCHEDULE

Auckland Central Electoral District—
City—
Grafton Library, 2 Mount Eden Road.
Methodist Church Hall, 78 Pitt Street.
St Andrews Church Hall, 2 Symonds Street.
Town Hall, Queen Street.
Maori Community Centre, Holsey Street.
Auckland Technical Institute, 136 Grafton Road.
Epsom—
Public Library, 195 Manakau Road.
Auckland Boys Grammar School, Mountain Road.
Badminton Hall, 99 Gillies Avenue.
Grey Lynn—
Public Library, 474 Great North Road.
Richmond Road Primary School, Richmond Road.
Residence, 61 Williamson Avenue.
Kingsland—
Methodist Trinity Church, Kingsland.
R.S.A. Hall, School Road.
Auto Electrical Services, Corner King Street and New North Road.
Newmarket—
St Marks Church Hall, Remuera Road.
Municipal Chambers, 174 Broadway.
Factory, 70 Middleton Road.
Newton—
Central Primary School, Monmouth Street.

Public Library, 390 Parnell Road.
Parnell Primary School, St Stephens Avenue.
R.S.A. Hall, 141 Parnell Road.
Blind Institute, Parnell Road.
Ponsonby—
Primary School, 20 Napier Street.
St John's Church Hall, 229 Ponsonby Road.
Salvation Army Citadel, 24 Ponsonby Road.
Waiheke Island—
Public Hall, Oneroa.
Community Hall, Onetangi.
First Aid Room, Ostend.
Domain Hall, Palm Beach.
Domain Hall, Surfdale.
Omiha Hall, Rocky Bay.
Blue Heron Lodge, Arapa.
Rotoroa Island—
Salvation Army Institute.
Rangitoto Island—
Post Office, Islington Bay.
Great Barrier Island—
Public Hall, Fitzroy.
Primary School, Tryphenna.
Council Chambers, Clarice.
Primary School, O Kiwi.

Avon Electoral District-Aranui Public School, Breezes Road. St James School, Rowan Avenue. **Bromley** Public School. Prethren Sunday School, Bassett Street. Public School, New Brighton Road. Windsor Public School, Burwood Road. New Brighton—
Central School, Seaview Road.
Freeville Public School, Sandy Avenue. Garage, 115 Union Street. North Beach-Methodist Church Hall, Marriotts Road. North New Brighton—
North Beach Surf Life Saving Club, Marine Parade.
Queen Elizabeth II Park, Travis Road. Public School, Leaver Terrace. Sandilands-Ranger Football Club, McGregors Road.
South New Brighton—
Garage, 1 Caspian Street.
Public School, Estuary Road. Wainoni Avondale Primary School, Breezes Road. Methodist Church Hall, Avonside Drive. Public School, Eureka Street.

St John's Sunday School, Ferry Road.

Woolston

Awarua Electoral District—
Bluff—
Borough Council Chambers.
Public School.
Foveaux Dairy (Storeroom), Gore Street.
Clifton, Public School.
Dacre, Public School.
Edendale, Public School.
Glenham, Public School.
Glenham, Public School.
Gorge Road, Public School.
Greenhills, Public School.
Greenhills, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School.
Haldane, Play Centre (Old School).
Halfmoon Bay, Stewart Island, Public School.
Invercargill—
Clarendon School, Bain Street.
Grasmere Church Hall, Harvey Street.
Kew Kindergarten, Selwyn Street.
Kew Kindergarten, Selwyn Street.
Newfield Public Hall, Tweed Street.
St Andrew's Youth Centre, Elles Road.
St David's Church Hall, Regent Street.
St George School, Pomona Street.
Waikiwi School. Durham Street.
Youth Hostel, Corner Buller Street and North Road.
Kapuka, Schoolhouse (Garage).
Kapuka South, Community Centre (Old School).
Kennington, Public Hall.