Te Kuiti, Primary School. Temple View, Church College. Te Rangiita, Public School. Tokaanu, Tuwharetoa Trust Hall. Turangi, Gymnasium. Waharoa, Raungaiti Pa, Meeting House. Waverley, Public School. Waikaretu, Public School. Waitara-Central School. Waitotara, Public School. Waitotara, Fublic School. Waitotara, Public School. Waituku-George Street, School. Hamilton Place, Mini Hall. Wanganui East, Kiwi Street, Public School. Whatawhata, Public School. Whatawhata, Public School. Whenuakura, Public School.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General by his Deputy this 5th day of November 1975.

A. M. FINLAY, Minister of Justice.

Group Polling Places Under the Electoral Act 1956 Appointed

DENIS BLUNDELL, Governor-General By his Deputy RICHARD WILD

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act 1956, I, Sir Edward Denis Blundell, the Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby appoint the following buildings to be group polling places for the specified electoral districts.

SCHEDULE

Auckland, 6th Floor, C.M.L. Building, Queen Street. Auckland Central. Eden.
Grey Lynn.
Mount Albert.
New Lynn.
Northern Maori.
Onehunga.
Remuera.
Roskill.
Tamaki.
Waitemata.
Tauranga, Gate Pa Racecourse.
Bay of Plenty.
Coromandel.
Eastern Maori.
Tauranga.
Te Puke. Memorial Hall.
Bay of Plenty.
Coromandel.
Eastern Maori.

Putaruru, Women's Division Federated Farmers, Overdale Street. Piako. Taupo. Western Maori. Te Aroha, Herriesville, Stanley Avenue Primary School. Coromandel. Piako. Waikato. Western Maori. Woodville, Racecourse. Hawke's Bay. Manawatu, Pahiatua. Palmerston North. Ruahine. Southern Maori. Wairapa. Porirua, Cannons Creek School, Warspite Avenue. Kapiti. Porirua. Southern Maori. Petone, Petone West School, Jackson Street. Hutt. Petone. Porirua. Southern Maori. Wellington, Town Hall, Cuba Street. Island Bay. Miramar. Karori. Porirua. Southern Maori. Wellington Central. Marlborough Sounds, Waikawa, Public School. Marlborough. Tasman Christchurch, New Brighton, Central School, Seaview Road. Avon. Christchurch Central. Lyttelton. Papanui. Riccarton. St Albans. Southern Maori. Sydenham. Christchurch, North New Brighton, Queen Elizabeth II Park, Travis Road. Avon. Christchurch Central. Lyttelton. Papanui. Riccarton. St Albans Southern Maori. Sydenham Dunedin, Main Town Hall, Harrop Street. Dunedin Central. Dunedin North. St Kilda. Southern Maori. Dunedin, St Clair Golf Course, Isadore Road. Dunedin Central. Dunedin North. St Kilda. Southern Maori.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General by his Deputy this 5th day of November 1975.

A. M. FINLAY, Minister of Justice.