```
Longbush, Public School
 Mabel Bush, Public Hall.
Makarewa, Public School.
 Mataura Island School.

Menzies Ferry, Community Centre (Old School).

Mimihau, Public School.

Mokoreta, Public School.

Mokotua, Public Hall.
Morton Mains Siding, Public School.
Myross Bush, Public School.
Niagara, Public Hall.
Otara, Public School.
Otatara, Public School.
Oteramika Bublic Mail
 Oteramika, Public Hall.
Pine Bush, Public School.
Quarry Hills, Public School.
Quarry Hills, Public School.
Redan, Mokoreta-Redan Centennial Hall.
Rimu, Public School.
Roslyn Bush, Playcentre (Old School).
Seaward Downs, (Old School).
Tisbury, Public School.
Tokonui, Public School.
Waikawa, Compunity, Hall
Waikawa, Community Hall.
Waimahaka, Public School.
Waimatua, Public School.
West Plains, Public School.
Woodend (Awarua Plains), Public Hall.
Woodlands, Public School.
Wyndham, Memorial Hall.
Edgecumbe-
       Presbyterian Hall.
War Memorial Hall.
 Galatea, Public School
```

```
Bay of Plenty Electoral District—Awakeri, Public School.
       Kaingaroa Forest, Public Hall.
      Kawerau-
            Central School.
           Concert Chambers.
Intermediate School.
           Millsite Conference Room.
North Public School.
            South Public School
     Kutarere, Public School.
Maketu, Public School.
Manawahe, Public School.
Matata, Public School.
Minginui Forest, Public School.
     Murupara-
           Primary School.
     Tawhiuau, Primary School.
Nukuhou North, Public School.
     Ohope-
Hall.
           Public School.
     Opotiki-
           College Hall.
    Courthouse.
Primary School.
Otakiri, Public School.
Otamarakau, Public School.
     Otara, Public Hall.
    Otara, Public Hall.
Paengaroa, Public School.
Pongakawa, Public School.
Pongakawa Valley, Rotoehu Forest Social Hall.
Poroporo, Public School.
Port Ohope, Post Office Store Garage.
Pukehina, Public Hall.
Rangiuru, Public School.
Parkekses Public School.
    Rangiuri, Public School.
Raukokore, Public School.
Ruatahuna, Huiarau Public School.
Ruatoki North, District High School.
Taneatua, Memorial Hall.
Tauranga, Racecourse.
Te Kaha, Te Whanau-a-Apanui District High School.
Te Mahoe, Public School.
     Te Puke-
           Fairhaven School.
    Fairhaven School.
High School.
Memorial Hall.
Smallbore Rifle Club.
Te Ranga, Public School.
Te Teko, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Public School.
Thornton, Public School.
Waimana, Public School.
Waioeka, Public Hall.
Waiotahi, Settlers Hall.
```

```
Waitangi, Te Matai Public School.
     Whakatane-
        Allandale Primary School.
Apanui Main School.
Board Mills, Recreation Room.
        Borough Council Chambers.
        Courthouse.
   High School Community Room.
James Street Primary School.
Kingsley Scout Hall, James Street.
Public Hospital, Lecture Room.
Starnes Hall, King Street Extension.
St John's Hall, King Street.
Woodlands, Public School.
Birkenhead Electoral District-
    Beach Haven-
       Beach Haven Residents' and Ratepayers' Community
Hall, Rangitira Road.
St Nicholas Anglican Church Hall, corner Beach Haven
Road and Doris Street.
   Birkdale-
       Garage, 198 Rangitira Road (corner Hadfield Street). Baptist Church Hall, Verbena Avenue. Birkdale Primary School, corner Birkdale and Salisbury
            Roads.
        Birkdale North Primary School, Birkdale Road.
   Birkenhead-
        Willow Chapel, Willow Avenue.

Manco Leather Goods Ltd., 111 Hinemoa Street (corner Glade Place).
       Zion Hill Methodist Hall, corner Birkenhead and Onewa
Roads, Highbury.
   Glenfield-
       Bethel Hall, Glenfield Road.
Garage, 106 Coronation Road.
Sunnybrae Normal School, Sunnybrae Road.
Windy Ridge Primary School, access from Valley View and Seaview Roads.
   Northcote-
       Lindisfarne Presbyterian Hall, corner Lake Road and
           Tonar Street
       Northcote College Hall, Kauri Glen Road.
Northcote Primary School, corner Lake and Onewa
           Roads.
       R.S.A. Hall, Queen Street.
War Memorial Hall, Rodney Road.
St Lukes Methodist Church, Greenslade Crescent (near
       Northcote Shopping Centre).
Willow Park Primary School, Compton Street (access also at junction of Sylvia Road and Eban Avenue).
Garage, 76 Sylvan Avenue.
```

Christchurch Central Electoral District-Avonside-Retreat Road, Scout Den.

Galbraith Avenue, New Zealand Association of Radio Transmitters.

Woodham Road, Girls' High Nursery School.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Church, Sunday School Hall.
Durham Street, Provincial Chambers.
Ferry Road, corner of Smith Street, St Johns Anglican

Sunday School Hall.

Fitzgerald Avenue—
Crichton Cobbers Boys Club.
Corner of Worcester Street, Methodist Church Hall.

Gloucester Street, Christchurch East Main School.

Hagley Avenue, Hagley High School.

Linwood—
Adding Road Linwood High School.

Aldwins Road, Linwood High School.

Aldwins Road, Linwood High School.
Linwood Avenue, Public School.
Woodham Road, Linwood North School.
Cashel Street, Linwood Methodist Church Hall.
Gloucester Street, St Georges Presbyterian Church Hall.
Corner Grafton and Charles Streets, marquee (or caravan).
McLean Street, Intermediate Public School.
Nursery Road, Phillipstown Public School.
Worcester, Street, Linwood, Library.

Worcester Street, Linwood Library.

Manchester Street—
St Lukes Church Hall.
Christchurch City Council Office.

Opawa, Wilsons Road, Baptist Church School Hall. Richmond-

Richmond Domain, marquee (or caravan).
North Avon Road, Shirley Rugby Football Club Rooms.
Richmond Public School.
St Albans, Purchas Street, garage at rear of 464 Barbadoes Street.

Waltham Road, Waltham Public School.