Waipawa—
St John's Hall.
Public School.
Wairoa—
Primary School.
Wairoa College.
North Clyde School.
Waiwhare, Public School.
Whakaki, Public School.
Whakatu, Fire Station.
Whanawhana, Residence of Mr G. Beamish.
Willow Flat, Public School.

Henderson Electoral District-Glendene-Glendene School, Barrys Road. Kelston Community Centre, Great North Road. Henderson High School, Henderson Valley Road. North School, Norval Avenue. Pomaria School, Pomaria Road. Primary School, Great North Road. St Michaels Church, Great North Road. Huia Store. Kelston-Boys High School, Archibald Road. Girls High School, Great North Road. Brains Road Butchery, Brains Road. Laingholm—
Central Primary School, Victory Road. Beach Hall. Oratia-Oratia School, West Coast Road. Parau-Parau Post Office, Huia Road. Piha-Piha Store. Sunnyvale Sunnyvale School, Ribblesdale Road. Te Atatu—

Edmonton School, Edmonton Road.

Flanshaw School, Flanshaw Road.

Freyberg Memorial School, Roberts Road.

Tirimoana School, Kokiri Street. Waima-Beverly Hills Store. Woodlands Park Primary School, View Road.

Heretaunga Electoral District—
Baptist Church Hall, Milton Street, Upper Hutt.
Brentwood School.
Brown Owl School, Te Marua.
Cottle Kindergarten, Upper Hutt.
Courthouse, Main Street, Upper Hutt.
Fraser Crescent School.
Heretaunga Chapel, Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.
Heretaunga College.
Kaitoke Hall.
Mangaroa School.
Oxford Crescent School.
Pakuratahi Scout Hall, Akatarawa.
Pinehaven School.
Plateau School.
Presbyterian Church Hall, Whiteman's Valley.
School for Intellectually Handicapped Children, Merton Street, Upper Hutt.
Shakespeare Avenue Depot, Shakespeare Avenue, Upper Hutt.
Silverstream Hall, Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.
Silverstream School.
St Joseph's Scout Hall, Royal Street, Upper Hutt.
Tawai Street Kindergarten, Tawai Street, Upper Hutt.
Tom Croft Motors, Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt.
Totara Park Development Site Office, Totara Park.
Trentham Camp Y.M.C.A.
Trentham School.
Upper Hutt School.

Hobson Electoral District— Ahipara, Public School. Aoroa, Settlers Hall. Aranga, Public School. Aratapu, Hall. Avoca, Public Hall. Awakino Point, Racecourse. Awanui, Public School. Awarua, Public School. Awarda, Public School.

Baylys Beach, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Broadwood, School.

Dargaville, Town Hall.

Donnellys Crossing, Public Hall.

Fairburn, Public Hall. Helena Bay, Public School. Herekino, Public School. Horeke, Hall Horeke, Hall.
Houhora, Old Post Office.
Hukerenui, School.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, Hall.
Kaikohe, Showgrounds.
Kaikohe, Presbyterian Church Hall. Kaingaroa, Public School.
Kaitaia, Courthouse.
Kaitaia, Intermediate School.
Kawakawa, Bay of Islands Council Chambers.
Kerikeri, Women's Institute Hall.
Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lake Ohia, Community Centre.
Mamaranui, Public School.
Mangamuka Bridge, Bank of New South Wales.
Mangonui, War Memorial Hall.
Maromaku, Public School.
Maropiu, Public School.
Matauri Bay, School.
Mittai, Hall.
Moerewa, Public School.
Motatau, Public School.
Ngaiotonga, Public School. Kaingaroa, Public School. Ngaiotonga, Public School Ngaiotonga, Public School.
Ngawha Springs, Public Hall.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Okahu, Mr Grant's Garage.
Okaihau, Primary School.
Omana, Public Hall.
Omapere, Opononi Area School.
Opononi, South Hokianga Memorial Hall.
Opua, Public School. Opua, Public School.
Opuawhanga, Hall.
Oromahoe, Public School.
Oruru, Bowling Club Pavilion.
Otangaroa, Hall.
Paihia, Public School.
Pakaraka, Public School.
Pakatai, Public School.
Parakao, Public School.
Pawarenga, Hall.
Peria, Public School.
Publinubi Old School Peria, Public School. Puhipuhi, Old School. Pukehuia, Hall. Pukenui, Raeo Hall. Pukepoto, Play Centre. Rangiahua, Hall. Ramgitane, Hall. Rawene, Courthouse. Red Hill, Hall. Rehutai, Settlers Hall. Russell, Public School. Saies. Hall. Russell, Public School.
Saies, Hall.
Taheke, Public School.
Taipa, Public School.
Takahue, Public School.
Tangaihi, School House.
Tangiteroria, Public School.
Tangowahine, Public School.
Tataroriki, Hall Tangowahine, Public School
Tatarariki, Hall.
Te Kao, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Maire, School.
Titoki, Public School.
Towai, Public School.
Turiwiri, Public Hall.
Tutamoe, Public School.
Inawera, Public School. Unawera, Public School.
Utakura, Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, Hall.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waihue, Settlers Hall.
Waimamaku, Hall. Waimamaku, Hall.
Waimate North, Showgrounds.
Waiotemarama, Homecraft Room.
Waipapa, Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Public School.
Whakapara, Hall.
Whananaki, Public School.
Whangaruru Beach, Oakura Public Hall.
Whangaroa, Public Hall.