Polling Places Revoked or Added Under the Electoral Act 1956

## DENIS BLUNDELL, Governor-General

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act '1956, I, Sir Edward Denis Blundell, the Governor-General of New Zealand, do hereby revoke or add the polling places as shown against the electoral districts the names of which are specified in the following Schedule.

SCHEDULE COROMANDEL ELECTORAL DISTRICT Revoked Matakana Island, District High School. Added Matakana Island, Primary School. Added Paeroa, Linn Motors, Main Street. HENDERSON ELECTORAL DISTRICT Added Waitakere College, Rathgar Road. MANGERE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Papatoetoe

Added

Clew's Superette, Portage Road. Marlborough Electoral District

Kaikoura

Added

Courthouse. R.S.A. Hall. K.S.A. Hall. Kaikoura Suburban, Public School. Kekerungu, Scout Hall (old school). Koromiko, Public School. Lynton Downs (Kaikoura), Public School. Marama, Seddon, Mr R. M. Cooke's Residence. Marshlands, Public School. Oaro, Public School. Okaramio, Public School. Parnassus, Public School. Pine Valley, Public School. Rapaura, Public School. Redwoodtown, Public School. Renwick, Public School. Riverlands, Public School Rotherham, Public School. Seddon, Public School. Seddon, Public School. Spotswood, Public Hall. Spring Creek, Public School. Springlands, Murphys Road, Public School. Summerlands, Mr D. E. Rudd's Homestead. Tua Marina, Public School. Upcot, Mr J. W. B. Stevenson's Homestead. Waiau, Public School. Wairau Valley, Public School. Ward, Public School. Woodbourne, RNZAF Community Centre. OTAGO CENTRAL ELECTORAL DISTRICT Revoked Matakanui Public Hall. Added Matakanui, T. Duggan's Residence. PAKURANGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT Revoked Willoughby Avenue, Primary School. **RANGIORA ELECTORAL DISTRICT** Revoked Evreinell Forest, Community Centre. Added Eyrewell Forest Community Centre. **RANGITIKEI ELECTORAL DISTRICT** Revoked Upper Aramoho, Holy Lodge.

Added Upper Aramoho, Churton Public School, Burmah Street. RODNEY ELECTORAL DISTRICT Added Kumeu, Public Hall. **ROTORUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT** Revoked Lake Okareka, Public Hall. Added Lake Okareka, Mr J. B. Taylor's Garage, 9 Steep Street. WAITEMATA ELECTORAL DISTRICT Added Waitakere College, Rathgar Road. WESTERN HUTT ELECTORAL DISTRICT Added Kelson, corner of Major Drive and Taieri Crescent, free standing caravan. EASTERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT Coromandel Revoked Coromandel Public School. Added Coromandel District High School. Gisborne Revoked Lytton Street. Added Lytton Road. Revoked Hicks Bay, Wharekahika Public School. Added Hicks Bay, Wharekahika School. Revoked Kennedy Bay, Primary School. Added Kennedy Bay, Public School. Revoked Matakana Island District High School. Added Matakana, Primary School. Revoked Otepou, Public School. Added Welcome Bay, Otepou School. Revoked Te Puna, Memorial Hall. Added Te Puna, Public School. NORTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT Panmure Added Tira Hou Marae, Tripoli Road. Whangarei Added Maori Community Centre, Porowini Avenue. Kaikohe Added Anglican Hall. Kelston Added Community Centre, Great North Road, Glendene. Girls High School, Great North Road. Henderson Added Henderson High School, Valley Road. Added Pomaria Road School.