Coroner Appointed

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Coroners Act 1951, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Charles Graham Hubbard

of Palmerston North, to be a Coroner for New Zealand. Dated at Wellington this 11th day of November 1975.

A. M. FINLAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/13/4/69 (6))

Coroner Appointed

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Coroners Act 1951, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Ronald Geoffrey Stout

of Paeroa, to be a Coroner for New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of November 1975.

A. M. FINLAY, Minister of Justice

(Adm. 3/13/4/66 (6))

Appointment to the Rules Committee

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Judicature Amendment Act 1930, as amended by section 2 of the Judicature Amendment Act (No. 2) 1968, the Chief Justice of New Zealand has appointed

Richard Ian Barker, Esquire

of Auckland, one of Her Majesty's Counsel, to be a member of the Rules Committee for a term of 3 years commencing on the 1st day of January 1976.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of December 1975.

A. M. FINLAY, Minister of Justice.

Appointment to the Rules Committee

Pursuant to section 2 of the Judicature Amendment Act 1930, as amended by section 2 of the Judicature Amendment Act 1970, the Chief Justice of New Zealand has appointed

Johan Thomas Eichelbaum, Esquire

of Wellington, barrister, to be a member of the Rules Committee for the special purpose of revising the Code of Civil

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of December 1975.

A. M. FINLAY, Minister of Justice.

Members of Pest Destruction Boards Appointed (No. 1308 Ag. 6/13/2/6A

PURSUANT to section 31 of the Agricultural Pests Destruction Act 1967, the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries hereby appoints

John William Alexander, Western Southland, Norman James Young, Mount Wendon, Martin Lovett Chalmers, South Otago, John O'Sullivan Faulks, Saddle Hill, Paul Blackwood Cornish, Roxburgh, and James William Cowan Hunter, Tuapeka and Waipori

being inspectors appointed under Part III of the said Act to be members of the above Pest Destruction Boards, vice W. Manning, P. Hollard, N. Young, I. Bayne, and D. Haley respectively.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of December 1975.

C. J. MOYLE, Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Pirongia State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulations 3 (2) (b) and 6 of the State Forest Park Regulations 1969, I hereby appoint

Muriel Frances and Robert Percival Emery

to be members of the Pirongia State Forest Park Advisory Committee for a term of 5 years.

'Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of December 1975.

COLIN J. MOYLE, Minister of Forests.

Appointment of Honorary Officer

PURSUANT to sections 7 and 265A of the Harbours Act 1950, I, Owen John Conway, of the Ministry of Transport, in exercise of the powers delegated by the Minister of Transport, hereby appoint

Robert William Armstrong

to be supervising officer for the purposes of the Motor Launch (Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier Island) Notice 1975 and an honorary launch warden for the purposes of the Motor Launch Regulations 1962.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of December 1975.

O. J. CONWAY, for Secretary for Transport.

(M.O.T. 43/0/8)

Appointment of Honorary Officers

Pursuant to sections 7 and 265a of the Harbours Act 1950, I, Owen John Conway, of the Ministry of Transport, in exercise of powers delegated by the Minister of Transport, hereby appoint

Maurice Graham Maitland

to be a supervising officer for Lake Roxburgh for purposes of the Harbours Act 1950, and

Alan Raymond Aitcheson, Raymond John Seddon, and William Francis Woodward

to be honorary launch wardens for purposes of the Motor Launch Regulations 1962.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of December 1975.

O. J. CONWAY, for Secretary for Transport. (M.O.T. 43/996/7)

Appointment of Honorary Launch Wardens

Pursuant to sections 7 and 265a of the Harbours Act 1950, I, Owen John Conway, of the Ministry of Transport, in exercise of powers delegated by the Minister of Transport hereby appoint

Joost Eduard Brinck, Victor Jubilee Harvey, Ian Alexander McLennan, Allan Henry Perry, John Newton Porter, and Edward Rex Varcoe

to be honorary launch wardens for purposes of the Motor Launch Regulations 1962 and honorary beach rangers for purposes of the Harbours Act 1950.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of December 1975.

O. J. CONWAY, for Secretary for Transport.

(M.O.T. 43/992/7)

Appointment of Honorary Launch Warden

PURSUANT to sections 7 and 265a of the Harbours Act 1950, I, Owen John Conway, of the Ministry of Transport, in exercise of powers delegated by the Minister of Transport hereby appoint

Gordon Horace Hartman

as honorary launch warden for purposes of the Motor Launch Regulations 1962.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of December 1975.

O. J. CONWAY, for Secretary for Transport.

(M.O.T. 43/997/7)