of Eastbourne, Petone, Tawa, and Kapiti, and the County of Hutt as from time to time constituted are hereby declared to be united to form an hydatids control district to be called the Wellington Regional Hydatids Control District.

3. The Wellington Regional Hydatids Control Committee is hereby appointed the hydatids control authority for the Wellington Regional Hydatids Control District.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Constitution of the Waipa-Te Awamutu Hydatids Control District (No. 1118 Ag. 21171)

DENIS BLUNDELL, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government Buildings at Wellington this 14th day of April 1975

Present:

THE RIGHT HON. W. E. ROWLING PRESIDING IN COUNCIL Pursuant to the Hydatids Act 1968, His Excellency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council hereby makes the following order.

ORDER

1. (1) This order may be cited as the Waipa-Te Awamutu Hydatids Control District Order 1975.

(2) This order shall come into force on the day after the date of its notification in the Gazette.

2. The areas comprising the County of Waipa and the Borough of Te Awamutu as from time to time constituted are hereby declared to be united to form an hydatids control district to be called the Waipa - Te Awamutu Hydatids Control

3. The Waipa-Te Awamutu Hydatids Control Committee is hereby appointed the hydatids control authority for the Waipa - Te Awamutu Hydatids Control District.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Board Appointed to Have Control of Nelson Lakes National Park

Pursuant to section 18 of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Nelson Land

District, ex officio, Richard Spencer Duncan, Patrick Charles Fossit Holland, Pauline Jenkins, Ross Smith Macarthur, Nolan Bayden Oxnam, Eric Holland Peat, Bertrand Charles Spiers, and

Royd Hane Thornton

to be the Nelson Lakes National Park Board, having the control and management of the Nelson Lakes National Park, the members of such Board to hold office for a term of 3 years from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of April 1975.

MATIU RATA, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP3/6; D.O. NL22)

Reappointment of a Member of Agricultural Chemicals Board (No. 1123 Ag. 3340)

Notice is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries that pursuant to section 4 of the Agricultural Chemicals Act 1959, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Robert Knox De Castro (on the nomination of the New Zealand Vegetable and Produce Growers Federation Zealand (Inc.))

to be a member of the Agricultural Chemicals Board for a term of 3 years from 1 April 1975.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of April 1975.

L. K. BENNETT, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Reappointment of Member of the Agricultural Chemicals Board (No. 1116 Ag. 3340)

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries that pursuant to section 4 of the Agricultural Chemicals Act 1959, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

George Mazuran (representing the Grape Growers' of New Zealand)

to be a member of the Agricultural Chemicals Board for a term of 3 years from 1 April 1975.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of April 1975.

L. K. BENNETT, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Reappointment of Member of Agricultural Chemicals Board (No. 1117 Ag. 3340)

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries that pursuant to section 4 of the Agricultural Chemicals Act 1959, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

William Murray Houlker (on the nomination of the Agricultural Chemical, and Animal Remedies Manufacturers' Federation of New Zealand) to be a member of the Agricultural Chemicals Board for a term of 3 years from 1 April 1975.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of April 1975.

L. K. BENNETT, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Commissioner of Supreme Court Appointed

PURSUANT to section 47 of the Judicature Act 1908, the Right Honourable Sir Richard Wild, K.C.M.G., Chief Justice of New Zealand, has this day appointed

Peter Zablud, Esquire

of 405 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, a solicitor of the Supreme Court of Victoria, to be a Commissioner of the Supreme Court of New Zealand in Victoria and for the purpose of administering and taking oaths, affidavits, and affirmations as in the said section mentioned.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of April 1975.

D. V. JENKIN, Registrar, Supreme Court, Wellington.

Commissioner of Supreme Court Appointed

PURSUANT to section 47 of the Judicature Act 1908, the Right Honourable Sir Richard Wild, K.C.M.G., Chief Justice of New Zealand, has this day appointed

Thomas Jules Wolf, Esquire

of 239 Oxford Street, Bondi Junction, New South Wales, Australia, a solicitor of the Supreme Court of New South Wales, to be a Commissioner of the Supreme Court of New Zealand in New South Wales and for the purpose of administering and taking of oaths, affidavits, and affirmations as in the said section mentioned.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of April 1975.

D. V. JENKIN, Registrar, Supreme Court, Wellington.

Appointment to Invercargill Borstal Parole Board

Pursuant to section 31 (3) of the Criminal Justice Act 1954 (as substituted by section 4 of the Criminal Justice Amendment Act 1961), His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

John Baldwin Munro, M.P.

of Invercargill to be a member of the Invercargill Borstal Parole Board for a period of 3 years from 30 April 1975. Dated at Wellington this 19th day of April 1975.

A. M. FINLAY, Minister of Justice.

(J. Adm. 3/29/3/6 (6))