Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Tauranga Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints the following persons to be the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Tauranga for a term of 1 year expiring on 31 May 1976.

William Henry Tulip, Chairman;

Harold Graham, Deputy Chairman; Peter Alfred Brown, Brian Malcolm Eaton, and Robert Alexander Mouatt (nominated by the New Zealand

Port Employers' Association (Incorporated)); and George Te Otinga Brennan, James Reginald Gibson, and Gary Miro Jones (nominated by the Mount Maunganui and Tauranga Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers)

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of June 1975.

A. J. FAULKNER, Minister of Labour.

Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Onehunga Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints the following persons to be the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Onehunga for the term of 1 year expiring on 31 May 1976.

Huia Derham McAven, Chairman;

Huia Dernam McAven, Chairman;
Christopher Vincent Stanich, Deputy Chairman;
Eric Charles Buscke, Alister Forbes, and Jack Kitson
Thomas (nominated by the New Zealand Port Employers'
Association (Incorporated)); and
Ivan Claude Cunningham, Warwick Arthur Davies, and
Arthur Gallagher (nominated by the Onehunga Port
Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1975.

A. J. FAULKNER, Minister of Labour.

Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Whangarei Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints the following persons to be the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Whangarei for the term of 1 year expiring on the 31st day of May 1976.

John Robert Shorter, Chairman;

John Robert Shorter, Chairman;
William Hawthorn, Deputy Chairman;
Eric Charles Buscke, Christopher Miles Morrison, and Rex
Walter O'Rourke (nominated by the New Zealand Port
Employers' Association (Incorporated)); and
Noel Thomas Donelley, Ernest Edmund Flower, and Brian
Robin Zimmer (nominated by the Whangarei Waterside
Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1975.

A. J. FAULKNER, Minister of Labour.

Reappointment of Member of New Zealand Dairy Board

Pursuant to section 3 (2) (c) of the Dairy Board Act 1961, the Board has received advice from the New Zealand Cooperative Dairy Company Ltd. that Ronald William Greenough, of 16 College Street, Te Awamutu, has been reappointed for a further term of office of 4 years from the 1st day of July 1975, as a member of the New Zealand Dairy

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of July 1971.

J. P. McFAULL, Secretary.

Officiating Ministers for 1975-Notice No. 34

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

Associated Churches of Christ in New Zealand Pastor Henry Robert Chappell.

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Bishop Brian Desmond Joyce. Bishop William Thomas Nathan.

The Churches of Christ Undenominational

Mr Ian Mostert

Mr William Alfred Such.

The Haahi Ote Wairua Tapu Church (Inc.)

Mrs Rawinia Lovey Morgan. Mr Rangi Tanakia Tamehana.

Roman Catholic Church

The Reverend Kevin John Foote. The Reverend Mark Moesbergen. The Reverend Peter Norris.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of June 1975.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1975-Notice No. 35

It is hereby notified that the following name has been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers:

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Bishop David Arnoff.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of June 1975.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Declaring Land Taken for a Residence for a Member of the Police in the Borough of Levin

PURSUANT to section 32 of the Public Works Act 1928, the Minister of Works and Development hereby declares that, a sufficient agreement to that effect having been entered into, the land described in the Schedule hereto is hereby taken for a residence for a member of the Police from and after the 3rd day of July 1975.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land containing 609 square metres situated in the Borough of Levin, being Lot 282, D.P. 42015. All certificate of title No. 13D/399, Wellington Land Registry.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of June 1975.

M. A. CONNELLY, Minister of Works and Development. (P.W. 25/434; Wn. D.O. 10/2/12/0)

Crown Land Set Apart for State Housing Purposes in the Borough of Waipukurau

PURSUANT to section 25 of the Public Works Act 1928, the Minister of Works and Development hereby declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be set apart for State housing purposes from and after the 3rd day of July 1975.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land situated in the Borough of Waipukurau, Hawke's Bay R.D., described as follows:

A. R. P.

Being

0 31.82 Lot 50, D.P. 9336, being part Block 16, Waipukurau Crown Grant District.
1 22.4 Lots 1 and 3, D.P. 10405, being part Block 16, Waipukurau Crown Grant District.

0 1 22.4

Hawke's Bay Land Registry.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of June 1975.

M. A. CONNELLY, Minister of Works and Development. (P.W. 104/224/0/1; Na. D.O. 32/166)