Notice by Minister of Trade and Industry of Consents to Aggregation Proposals

Pursuant to section 68 of the Commerce Act 1975, the Minister of Trade and Industry, acting with the concurrence of the Minister of Finance, hereby consents to the aggregation proposals specified hereunder, being aggregation proposals which also required consent under the Overseas Investment Act 1973 and the Overseas Investment Regulations 1974*.

Person by or on behalf of whom notice was given in terms of section 67 (1) of the Commerce Act 1975

Gibson Chemical Industries Ltd.

Sidney Cooke Ltd.

Date of receipt of notice by Examiner of Commercial Practices

Date of receipt of notice by Examiner of Commercial Practices

Brief particulars of Aggregation Proposal of Peterson Chemicals Ltd., of 19,500 shares in the capital of Peterson Chemicals Ltd.

Acquisition of all the shares in Gollin Graphics N.Z. Ltd.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of September 1976.

L. R. ADAMS-SCHNEIDER, Minister of Trade and Industry.

L. R. ADAMS-SCHNEIDER, Minister of Trade and Industry. *S.R. 1974/117

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each bobby calf pool committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 7th day of September 1976.

R. S. THORNTON, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Herbert Christian William Digby, Recce Sidney James, Cecil Mervyn John Hall, Rex Elvines Jol Harris, George Peter Jensen, Noel Francis Clarke, and Terence Michael Kirwan.

Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Rex Wearne, Spencer Harold Robinson, Geoffrey Morell, Allan Dunn, and David McDonald.

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Neville Stewart Whitehead, Douglas Dudley Bockett, Graham Colin Capill, Ivan Edwards, Albert Grant Lassen, Rodger Macrae, Robert George Passey, and George Alfred Wagstaff.

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Warren John Paterson, Hugo Peter Blumhardt, Laurence Harold Helsby, Robert James Alderton, Colin Julian, Sean Timperley, and Clarence Kelvin Vesey.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

David William Parker, William Maxwell Grounds, David Harold Alexander, Trevor Charles Brooker, Peter Pomare, and Jacob Douglas Procter.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Gordon McIndoe, Kevin Charles Slee, William Norman Gardner, Christopher McDonnell, Shamus Murphy, and Brendon O'Connor.

Colville-Coromandel Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alois Josef Holzgang, John Goudie, Joe Collier, Eric Potae, Trevor Tiller, William Tucker, and Maurice Wishnowsky.

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Harold Maxwell Cooper, Cornelis Petrus Oomen, John Michael Harman, Edward Paul Baucke, Russel Alvin Bird, Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer, Bernard Augustus Dougherty, Ian George Hansen, and Gordon Fredrick Wilsher.

Galatea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

George Desmond Nicholson, Richard George Silcock, John Castle Beck, Ian Vernon Judd, Ian Judd, Henry Michael Holford Parkingson, Charles Bryer Smedley, and Franciscus Karel Van Boheman.

Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Norman David Whitmore, Brian Dalzell Rothery, Ronald William Archibald Richards, Donald Douglas McArthur, Carol Ross McLennen, Allan Muir, and William Scott Templeton.

Halcombe-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Phillip Harry Prior, Derek Noel True, Allan Samuel Petersen, Roy Leslie Petersen, Mervyn David Stantiall, and Thomas Arthur Shalders.

Hari Hari Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Charles Otto Hansen, Raymond Herbert Love, Allan Cooper, James Albert Friend, Alister Houston, Ashley King, Gordon Francis Lemon, John Harold Mathias, and Seth Harry Robinson.

Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ralph Norman William Burns, Robert Gordon, John David Jones, Hugh Johnstone Marsh, Albert R. Wheatley, and Walsh Denis Brownlee.

Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Benjamin Smith, Lionel David Moselen, Stanley Joseph Hay, George William Storey, Charles Baker Ogle, Royce Leslie Jobe, and John MacDonald Scott.

Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Cedric Murdoch, Bernard Noel Smith, Mark Bacchus, John Percival Minifie, and Rex Robinson.