Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Hubert Cameron Carter, Bruce John Wilson, George Reid Murray, James Muir Barr, Robert Russel Cleland, Rink Scholtens, and Raymond Leon Edgar Sax.

Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Gerald O'Neill,
Roderick John Gray,
William Owen Williams,
Ian Bernard Gordon Brown,
John David Stewart, and
John Evans McCallum.

Dated this 9th day of January 1976.

R. S. THORNTON, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

SCHEDULE

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Geoffrey William Sumner, William Maxwell Grounds, David William Parker, Stanley James Bawden, Peri Campbell, and Jacob Douglas Procter.

Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Patrick Charles O'Neill, Evan David Bayly, Alfred Inglis Benefield, Patrick Joseph Coffey, Douglas Gordon William Johnson, Eddie Percivil Jacobsen, Phillip George Martin, Ian Michael McDonald, James Russell Sulzberger, and Michael James Walsh.

Galatea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

George Desmond Nicholson, Ian Vernon Judd, Richard George Silcock, Charles Bryer Smedley, Henry Michael Holford Parkinson, Francis Waldeman Malaquin, John Castle Beck, and Franciscus Karel Van Boheman.

Gisborne-East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Louis Stevens, Douglas Huia Ellis, Alistair McDowell Manutuke, Arthur Milligan, Robert Donald Moore, and Reg Henry Burton Gardner.

Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Douglas Benjamin Spence, Fredrick George Davis, Charles Michael Van Eyk, Dennis Harold Blake, Charles James Mappson, Stroud Edward Scott Price, Stewart James Clark, Richard Daniel Webster, and Clifford Ralf Death.

Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

James Desmond O'Regan, Roy Inwood, Norman Silcock, Ian Waddington Diprose, George David Smith, Geoffrey Meadows, and John McFarlane Hunter.

Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leonard Alexander Argyle, William Murray Carr, Norman John Wilson, Ivan Ernest Mallett, George Lewis Adlam, Patrick Dennis Sheridan, James Roland Hale, Robin Frank Mitchell, and Franciscus Johannes Ettema.

Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Lindsay Stuart Scott,
David Thomas Waugh,
Frederick Crellan Hooper,
Maurice George Watt,
Frederick Norman Ebbitt,
Graham Ronald Robertson,
Graeme Colin Jensen,
Ralph Neils Jensen, and
Andrew Robertson.

Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Evan Harry Capper, Joseph Leonard Dettling, Johannes Jan Geldof, Raymond John Richard, Rodney James Newth Stuart, Ronald Thomas Vesty, and Allan Wallace.

Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Hubert Cyril Paul,
Malcolm Campbell Grayling,
Howard Mat Burmeister,
Stanley James Sole,
Milton Benton,
Ian Raymond Kurth,
Howard William Haylock, and
Joseph Alexander Thompson McEldowney.

Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

John Ronald Hedley, Ivan Frederick Savage, Oswald Andrew Haslett, Robert Kenneth Malcolm, James David Steele, John Henry Marra, John Raymond Fisher, and William Ebenezer Young.

Te Kauwhata - Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

James Cottenga Boody
James Cottan,
Malcolm Buckley,
Ivan Howard Eriksen,
John Charles McCulloch,
Victor Neil Dwight,
James Noel Parsons, and
Leon Douglas Storey.

Toko Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Joseph Reginald Henry, David William Boyde, Brian Rex Chainey, Alexander Davidson, Tom Weir, Douglas Ingram West, and James Andrew Coulton.

Whangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Geoffrey Pemberton Anderson, Gordon Howes Bishop, Neil Alexander Budge, John William Cvitanovich, Humphrey O'Leary, Daniel Anthony O'Leary, Leonard Keith Monk, and Victor Bayly Haworth.

Dated this 12th day of January 1976.

R. S. THORNTON,
Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.