first column of the Schedule hereto to be Maori wardens for the area of the Maori associations set opposite the name of each such person in the second column of the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

Name	Maori Association
Charles Mita Ruri	Waiariki District Maori Council.
Wallace Huriwai Walker	Waiariki District Maori Council.
Manny Pirini	Waiariki District Maori Council.
John Tuki	Aotea District Maori Council.
	Whangarei Maori Committee.
	Whangarei Maori Committee.
Helen Potter	Whangarei Maori Committee.
Dated at Wellington this	22nd day of June 1976.
DUNCAN MACINT	YRE, Minister of Maori Affairs

(M.A. 36/4/1, 36/4/4, 36/4/6, 36/4/10)

Appointing Honorary Community Officers Under the Maori Welfare Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (1) of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the persons, named in the Schedule hereto, as honorary community officers for a term of 3 years.

SCHEDULE

Mrs Betty Togalea; Mrs Pamela Pritchard; and Mr A. J. Thomson.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of June 1976. DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Maori Affairs. (M.A. 36/5/2, 36/5/7, 36/5/8, 36/5/9)

Appointment of Honorary Community Officers under the Maori Welfare Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (1) of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the persons, named in the Schedule hereto, as honorary community officers for a further term of 3 years.

SCHEDULE

Mrs Maree Millar; Mr Jack Phillips; Mrs Tuta 'I Arbuckle; Mr Harry Koraunahou Ponga; Mr Ivan George Loper; and Mr Kebu Meerica Lorent Mrs Kahu Marina Loper.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of June 1976.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Maori Affairs. (M.A. 36/5/4, 36/5/9, 36/5/12)

Appointment of Honorary Community Officer Under the Maori Welfare Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (1) of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the person, named in the Schedule hereto, as an honorary community officer for a further term of 3 years.

SCHEDULE

Alan William Salt.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of June 1976.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Maori Affairs. (M.A. 36/5/3, 36/5/9)

Re-appointment of Chairman of Town and Country Planning Appeal Board

PURSUANT to section 39 (2) (a) of the Town and Country Planning Act 1953, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to re-appoint

Arnold Reay Turner, Esquire,

Stipendiary Magistrate, as Chairman of the Town and Country Planning Appeal Board No. 1, for a further term of 3 years, on and from 2 July 1976.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of June 1976.

D. S. THOMSON, Minister of Justice.

Members of the Dental Council of New Zealand Appointed

the Governor-General, has been pleased to appoint

(TORONTO), and

Appointment of Deputy Member of the Nominal Defendant's Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to section 90cc of the Transport Act 1962 (as inserted by section 15 of the Transport Amendment Act 1964) the Minister of Transport hereby appoints

Herbert Ross Allan

to be the deputy of Vincent John Temple, a member of the Nominal Defendant's Advisory Committee.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of June 1976.

C. C. A. MCLACHLAN, Minister of Transport.

(TT. 2/7/69)

Appointment Member of the Nominal Defendant's of Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to section 90c of the Transport Act 1962 (as inserted by section 6 of the Transport Amendment Act 1963) (as the Minister of Transport hereby appoints

Vincent John Temple

to be a member of the Nominal Defendant's Advisory Com-mittee, vice John Valentine Reid.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of June 1976.

C. C. A. McLACHLAN, Minister of Transport.

(TT. 2/7/69)

Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Onehunga A ppointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints the following persons to be the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Onehunga for the term of 1 year expiring on 31 May 1977.

Huia Derham McAven, Chairman;

- Christopher Vincent Stanich, Deputy Chairman; Ronald Thomas Clark, Alister Forbes, and Jack Kitson Thomas (nominated by the New Zealand Port Employers'
- Association (Incorporated)); and Ivan Claude Cunningham, Warwick Arthur Davies and Arthur Gallagher (nominated by the Onehunga Port Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of July 1976.

J. B. GORDON, Minister of Labour.

Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Auckland Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister PURSUANT to the waterfront industry Act 1333, the minister of Labour hereby appoints the following persons to be the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Auckland for a term of 1 year expiring on 30 June 1977.

(Adm. 3/41 (6))

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Dental Act 1963, His Excellency

Glendenning David Watt, D.D.S. (NZ), B.SC. (DENT.)

Maxwell John Lovie, M.B., CH.B., F.R.A.C.S.

to be members of the Dental Council of New Zealand for a term of 3 years, from the 1st day of July 1976.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of June 1976.

FRANK GILL, Minister of Health,