Revoking the Foreshore Licence Authorising Robert Alan Stinson to Occupy a Site for a Jetty on the Waikato River,

Pursuant to section 162 of the Harbours Act 1950, I Owen John Conway, of the Ministry of Transport, in exercise of powers delegated by the Minister of Transport, hereby give notice that the licence of 17 July 1974*, authorising Robert Alan Stinson to use and occupy a part of the foreshore and bed of the Waikato River as a site for a jetty, is hereby revoked.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of July 1976.

O. J. CONWAY, for Secretary for Transport.

*New Zealand Gazette, 25 July 1974, p. 1541

(M.O.T. 54/34/1)

Animal Quarantine Ground at Waerenga—Extension of Declaration (No. 1491 Ag. 6/4/7/2)

Notice is hereby given that, pursuant to section 11 of the Animals Act 1967, the land and premises, described in the Schedule hereto, are declared to be a quarantine ground for the detention of imported horses, from the 12th day of August 1976 to the 11th day of February 1977.

This notice extends for a further 6 months the declaration dated 22 January 1976, published in New Zealand Gazette 1976 at page 164

1976 at page 164.

SCHEDULE

ALL that parcel of land containing 89 acres and 4.6 perches, more or less, being Lot 1, Deposited Plan S. 5748, and part Lot 1, Deposited Plan 27165, and being part of Allotments 65, 69, 70Å, 71, and 167, Parish of Whangamarino, and being all of the land comprised and described in certificate of title, Volume 1714, folio 89, South Auckland Land Registry.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of July 1976.

G. H. ADLAM, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Notice Declaring a Quarantine Ground at Trentham (No. 1495 Ag. 6/4/7/2)

NOTICE is hereby given that, pursuant to section 11 of the Animals Act 1967, the land and premises of Wrightson N.M.A. Limited, and Pyne Gould Guinness Limited salegrounds, situated at the northern end of Racecourse Road, Trentham, comprising approximately two and a half acres, and known as "J and K Block", is hereby declared to be a quarantine ground for the detention of imported horses, from 1 August 1976 to 30 September 1976.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of July 1976.

G. H. ADLAM,

for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons, whose names are set out under the name of each bobby calf pool committee in the Schedule hereto, have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 21st day of July 1976.

R. S. THORNTON, Assistant Secretary, N.Z. Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Aorangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, William Hugh Allan, Frank Thomas Baxter, Gordon Brian Johnston John Archibald McMillan, James Jackson Wood, and Graham James Guy.

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Keith Thomas Vogan George Winston Prattley, John Stephen Knapp, James Eric Charles Moore, Donald Edric Patten, Noel David Waghorn, and Ronald Peter Wright.

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Peter McCormick Blyde, Joseph Allan Wetton, Albert Leonard Jupp, George William Rogers, and Kenneth Charles Bacon.

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alfred Brown Campbell, Thomas Manchester Jamieson, Ivan Samuel Macaulay, Claude Ernest Churchouse, Allan Henry Goodman,
Daniel John Lynch,
Barry Albert Houghton,
Raymond Frederick Clausen, and
Douglas Victor Cresswell.

Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Raymond John Cordell. Alexander Sturrock, Cecil Coe. Ernest Joseph Martin, Hugh George Ross, Leslie Vincent Benbow, and Royden Francis Swenson.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Douglas George Johnson, Archibald Harold Laird, David Owen White, Wesley Pashby Peters, Francis Charles Kelly, Ronald Hector Sharp, Alan Gordon Sulzberger, John Trevor Neal, and Stanley Cyril Coleman.

Hamilton Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Walter Russell Badger, Henry Carlton Baker, Errol Douglas Baldwin, Dennis Leight Brett,
Wilfred Archer Bridgman,
Kevin Claude Buckley,
Francis Joseph De La Rue, Trevor Charles Houghton,
Ronald Douglas Jackways,
Reginald Kempthorne,
Brian Lewis Marcroft,
Barry Michael O'Connor,
Leendert Rodenburg,
Thomas Murray Sandars Thomas Murray Sanders, James Murray Seath, and Seth David Silcock.

Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Douglas Benjamin Spence, Fredrick George Davis, Charles Michael Van Eyk, Dennis Harold Blake, Charles James Mappson, Stroud Edward Scott Price, Stewart James Clark, Richard Daniel Webster, and Victor Vincent Hitchman.

Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ashley Harvey Preston, John David Bulman, David Leslie Burke, Frank Clement, Lyndon Ferry Harper, Walter Frederick Ogle, and Albert John Smith.

Horsham Downs Bobby Pool Committee-

Bert Harper, Robert Dawson, Neville Henderson, Hugh Wesley Paterson, Ronald Arthur Hancock, and Fraser Graham.