Name	Maori Association
Wamoana Te Kani	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Tane Mumu	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Puku Smiler	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
William W. Tamatea	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Harata Tuhou	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Matilda Johnson	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Te Huinga Kirikiri	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Herewaka M. Whare-	
hinga	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Eru Kaiwai	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Poihipi (Jim) Puhipuhi	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
James M. Morrison	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
George Atkins	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Te Mamaeroa Kutia	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Queenie R. T. Waru	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Tom Pokai	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Collin Fairlie	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
John Kiri	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
John T. Babbington	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Rairai Mikara	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Haturu Puhara	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Wiremu Te Aho	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee
Charlotte Mitchell	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Polly Te Aho	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee
Paul Hoetawa	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Hira Patio Raroa	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Taranaki Te Rangi	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Te Ua Te Kaha	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Arthur Goldsmith	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Andrew Tukaki	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Tapuae Karauria	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Maurice Hamlin	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Iraina Paku Robinson	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Mary Kohau Whatuira	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Lydia Karauria	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Hura Julia White	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Sam Rurehe	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
John Wano	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
John Waiwai	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Bunny Turipa	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee. Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Wi Pere Edwards	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Barney Smith	
Matemoana Stevenson	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Hineawa Shirley Steven-	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
son	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Jean Tamati	Tai Rawhiti District Maori Committee.
Jim Isaac jun.	
Dated at Wellington this 9th day of August 1976.	

E. W. WILLIAMS, Deputy Secretary for Maori Affairs. (M.A. 36/4/5)

Government Railways Appeal Board Appointment of Member

NOTICE is hereby given that, pursuant to section 91 (4) (b) of the Government Railways Act 1949, the Minister of Rail-ways has appointed Mr Maurice James Adamson, Chief Industrial Officer, General Manager's Office, Wellington, as a member of the Government Railways Appeal Board, from and including 16 August 1976, until and including 22 October 1976, in all appeals by or against employees in the New Zealand Government Railways,

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1976. T. M. SMALL

General Manager, New Zealand Government Railways.

Commissioner of Supreme Court Appointed

PURSUANT to section 47 of the Judicature Act 1908, the Right Honourable Sir Richard Wild, K.C.M.G., Chief Justice of New Zealand, has this day appointed

John Cadwallader Jones

of 257 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, a solicitor of the Supreme Court of Victoria, to be a Commissioner in Victoria, for the purpose of administering oaths, affidavits, and affirmations as in the said section mentioned. Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1976.

D. V. JENKTN, Registrar Supreme Court, Wellington.

Unclaimed Property-Notice of Appointment of the Public Trustee as Manager under Part V of the Public Trust Office Act 1957

PURSUANT to section 80 (1) of the Public Trust Office Act PURSUANT to section 80 (1) of the Public Trust Office Act 1957, the Public Trustee hereby gives notice that on the 30th day of June 1976 and pursuant to the provisions of Part V of the Public Trust Office Act 1957, an order was made by the Supreme Court of New Zealand at Wellington ap-pointing the Public Trustee manager of the property of Grace Winifred Robson, situated at and known as Number 33, Cobham Crescent, Kelston, the whereabouts of the said Grace Winifred Robson being unknown. Winifred Robson being unknown.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of August 1976.

N. C. KELLY, Public Trustee.

Appointment of a Member to the Southern Hawke's Bay Pest Destruction Board (No. 1507 Ag. 6/13/2/6A)

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries that, pursuant to section 48 of the Agricultural Pests Destruction Act 1967, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Trevor Osborn Lund

to be a member of the Southern Hawke's Bay Pest Destruction Board, vice M. Thomas.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August '1976.

L K. BENNETT, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Officiating Ministers for 1976-Notice No. 53

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

Anglican Church

The Rev. Thomas John Brown.

Brethren Church

Pastor Ashley John Brown.

Pastor Peter Arthur Barnes.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of August 1976.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Declaring Land Taken for a Government Work (Further Portion of the East Coast Main Trunk Railway (Napier Northwards) Portions of Mohaka and Waihua Sections) at Raupunga and Not Now Required for That Purpose to be Crown Land

PURSUANT to section 35 of the Public Works Act 1928, the Minister of Railways hereby declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be Crown land, subject to easement certificate No. 325214.2, and subject to the Land Act 1948, as from the 30th day of August 1976.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT-WAIROA COUNTY ALL those pieces of land described as follows:

Area

- \mathbf{m}^2 Railway land being
- 1337 Lot 2, D.P. 14638, all C.T. No. G3/32. 1347 Lot 3, D.P. 14638, all C.T. No. G3/33. 1339 Lot 4, D.P. 14638, all C.T. No. G3/34.
- All subject to easement certificate No. 325214.2.
- Situated in Block IX, Waihua Survey District.
- Dated at Wellington this 18th day of August 1976.
 - C. C. A. MCLACHLAN, Minister of Railways.

(N.Z.R. L.O. 28738/123) (1)