116 cm by 58 cm cornsacks, \$6.43 per ten; for 122 cm

116 cm by 58 cm cornsacks, \$6.43 per ten; for 122 cm by 67 cm cornsacks \$7.68 per ten.
(f) For cornsacks sold by a retailer carrying on business elsewhere than at one of the ports mentioned in paragraph (a) hereof, and which landed in New Zealand on or after the 10th day of August 1977, the maximum price shall be the appropriate price fixed by the paragraph (e) hereof, increased by the appropriate proportion of the freight charges incurred by the retailer in obtaining delivery from such one of the said places as is most convenient of access to which this paragraph applies are obtained by the retailer elsewhere than from such one of the said places that is most convenient of access to his places that is most convenient of access to his store, the increase authorised by this paragraph shall not exceed the appropriate proportion of the freight charges that would have been incurred by the re-tailer if the cornsacks had been obtained from that place and if delivery had been effected by the holder of a goods-service licence under the Transport Act 1962 at authorized rates 1962 at authorised rates.

(2) The maximum prices fixed by the last preceding sub-clause are fixed as for delivery f.o.r. or f.o.b. as the case may require.

may require. (3) Where any cornsacks are delivered by a retailer other-wise than f.o.r. or f.o.b., the price that may be charged by the retailer shall be the appropriate price in terms of the foregoing provisions of this clause, increased by the amount of the freight charges incurred by him in effecting delivery, and then reduced by the amount of those charges that would have been incurred by him if he had delivered the cornsacks f.o.r. or f.o.b., as aforesaid. (4) Any freight charges imposed by a retailer pursuant to the foregoing provisions of this clause shall be shown separately on the appropriate invoice.

PROVISION FOR SPECIAL PRICES WHERE EXTRAORDINARY CHARGES INCURRED

5. Notwithstanding anything in the foregoing provisions of this order and subject to such conditions, if any, as he thinks fit, the Secretary, on application by any retailer, may author-Int, the Secretary, on application by any retailer, may author-ise special maximum prices for any cornsacks to which this order applies where special circumstances exist or, for any reason, extraordinary charges (freight or otherwise) are incurred by the retailer. Any authority given by the Secretary under this clause may apply with respect to a specified lot or consignment of cornsacks, or may relate generally to all cornsacks to which this order applies sold by the retailer while the approval remains in force. while the approval remains in force.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of November 1977.

P. E. DONOVAN,

Director of Prices and Stabilisation Division. *New Zealand Gazette, No. 117, 18 November 1976, p. 2613 (T. and I.)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 3rd day of November 1977.

R. S. THORNTON, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Aorangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, William Hugh Allan, John Frank Baxter, Kevin Sidney Cowen, Gordon Brian Johnston, John Archibald McMillan, James Jackson Wood, and Graham James Guy.

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Herbert Christian William Digby, Reece Sidney James, Cecil Mervyn John Hall, Rex Elvines Jol Harris, George Peter Jensen, Noel Francis Clarke, and Terence Michael Kirwan,

Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Rex Wearne, Ronald Charles Johnston, Geoffrey Morell, Allan Dunn, and David John Wearne,

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Neville Stewart Whitehead, Douglas Dudley Bockett, Graham Colin Capill, Albert Grant Lassen, Rodger Macrae, Robert George Passey, and George Alfred Wagstaff.

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Keith Thomas Vogan, George Winston Prattley, John Stephen Knapp, Allan David Moore, Donald Edric Patten, Noel Desmond Wagthorn, and Ronald Peter Wright.

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert James Alderton, Hugo Peter Blumhardt, Laurence Harold Helsby, Colin Julian, Sean Timperley, Clarence Kelvin Vesey, and Warren John Paterson.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-David Harold Alexander, Trevor Charles Brooker, John Edward Long, Peter Pomare, Jacob Douglas Procter, and William Maxwell Grounds.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Shamus Murphy, Kevin Charles Slee, William Norman Gardner, Bruce Nevile Hamilton, Christopher McDonnell, and Brendon O'Connor.

Colville-Coromandel Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Alois Josef Holzgang,

John Goudie, Maurice Wishnowsky, Joe Collier, Eric Potae, Trevor Tiller, and William Tuckner.

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Harold Maxwell Cooper, Cornelis Petrus Oomen, John Michael Harman, John Michael Harman, Edward Paul Baucke, Russel Alvin Bird, Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer, Bernard Augustus Dougherty, Ian George Hansen, and Gordon Fredrick Wilsher.

Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Norman David Whitmore, Brian Dalzell Rothery, Ronald William Archibald Richards, Donald Douglas McArthur, Carol Ross McLennen, Allon Muir and Allan Muir, and William Scott Templeton.

Halcombe-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Phillip Harry Prior, Derek Noel True, Allan Samuel Petersen, Roy Leslie Petersen, Mervyn David Stantiall, and Thomas Arthur Shalders.