Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee-George Easton Barber, Stuart George Barber, Basil Francis Olsen, Oliver Ronald Phillips Ashley Rutherford Smith, Gregor Smith, Kevin Tanner, Kenneth Russell Whyte, Henry Arthur Brown, and Oswald Herbert Tippler. South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Maurice Hunt Askin, Gerald Kevin Casey, Allan James Donehue, Victor Daniel Scannell, and Eldred Ronald Comer. Springston-Tai Tapu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-William Raymond Westoby, Francis Henry Eggleston, Morton Brent Chapman, Alan Brian Goddard, Trevor Harry Jones, Robert Andrew Petheram, Ross Arthur Stewart, and Gordon Stafford Tobeck. Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Ian George Sixtus, Peter James Edmondson, Robert Fulton, Ronald Victor Radford, John Edward Taylor, and Dawn Maisie Ives. Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Bevin John Bodmin, Colin Alfred Freegard, Stewart Guy Bowman, Thomas Weir Wilson, John Riley Dinnan, David Mervin Harris, and Richard George Stark. Te-Kauwhata-Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Ivan Howard Eriksen. James Cottam, Leon Douglas Storey, Malcolm Buckley, Victor Neil Dwight, Reginald John Ellmer, John Charles McCulloch, and James Noel Parsons. Te Kuiti and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Martin Randle, Ian Robert Wards, Richard Henry Greenprice, Keith Walker, and Ian Wenn. Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Albert Edward Field, Mervyn Bruce Walter Dove, Ernest Wilkins, Daniel Murdock Ambler, Paul Brown, Paul Stanley Coulter, and Robert Charles Parlane. Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Joseph Hicks Bawden, William Robert Cross, Murray John Bawden, Thomas Rodney Brown, Charles Funke, Peter McGiven, Graeme Wilson, and John Owen Moore. Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-William Sylvester Aspin, William Murray Hiscock, Colin Henry Bryant, Leonard William Harris, James Ian Mackay, Howard Benjamin Smalley, and Winston Leslie Walters.

Whangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-William Bernard Conners, Gordon Howes Bishop, Neil Alexander Budge, John William Cvitanovich, Humphrey O'Leary, Daniel Anthony O'Leary, Gordon Alexander Hood, James Pellow Anderson, and Max Charles Johnston, Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Henry Luke Driver, Morris John Pepper, Charles Edward Insley, Daniel Jerebine, Ian Douglas Lane, David Richard Langdon, and John Brown Vickers. Whitford Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Robert Alfred Fowell, David Edward Good, Steven Bernard Good, Francis John Sherwood Granger, and Clement Henry Harris.

Maori Land Development Notice

PURSUANT to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Maori Land Board hereby gives notice as follows: NOTICE

1. This notice may be cited as Maori Land Development Notice Whangarei 1977, No. 52. 2. The first notice referred to in the First Schedule hereto, is hereby revoked and the second notice is hereby amended by omitting all reference to the land, described in the Second Schedule hereto. 3. The lands described in the Third Schedule hereto, are hereby released from Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953.

1953.

FIRST SCHEDULE

Date of Notice	Reference	Registration No.
29 July 1964	Gazette, No. 48, 6 August 1964, p. 1265	Nil
13 December 1960	Gazette, No. 1 12 January 1961, p. 10	Nil

SECOND SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land described as follows:

Being A. R. P.

99 0 30 Ahipara A8, situated in Blocks IV, V, VII, and VIII, Ahipara Survey District. Amalgamated Partition Order dated 7 May 1958.

THIRD SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land described as follows:

- Being A. R. P.
- 99 0 30 Ahipara A8, situated in Blocks IV, V, VII, and VIII, Ahipara Survey District. Amalgamated Partition Order dated 7 May 1958.
 9 0 6 Ahipara A29, situated in Block V, Ahipara Survey District. Amalgamated Partition Order dated 7 May 1058.
 - May 1958.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of November 1977.

For and on behalf of the Maori Land Board:

E. W. WILLIAMS, Deputy Secretary of Maori Affairs. (M.A. H.O. 15/1/139, 61/13A; D.O. 21/E/14)

Maori Land Development Notice

PURSUANT to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Maori Land Board hereby gives notice as follows: