Rotorua Community College Council shall hold office for a term of 3 years but may from time to time be reappointed or re-elected.

(2) Every co-opted member of the council shall be appointed for such terms not exceeding 3 years as the council thinks fit

(3) Except in the case of a casual vacancy or as otherwise provided in this notice, every member, except the member elected pursuant to subparagraph (i) of paragraph (o) of clause 3 of this notice, shall hold office until the 15th day of November in the third year after the year of his appointment or election, and if on that date the appointment or election of his successor has not been notified to the council, he shall continue to hold office until the date on which that appointment or election is notified.

(4) If any member dies or resigns his office by writing under his hand addressed to the council or the Chairman or the Secretary thereof, or is absent without leave from the meetings of the council for 3 consecutive months, or while holding office becomes ineligible to remain a member by reason of disability, insolvency, neglect of duty, or misconduct, the casual vacancy so created shall be filled, as soon as practicable thereafter, by the appointment or election of a member in the manner in which the vacating member was appointed or elected and the member appointed or elected to fill the vacancy shall hold office for the residue of the term of office of the member whom he replaces.

5. The powers of the council shall not be affected by any vacancy in the membership thereof.

FIRST SCHEDULE

THE local authorities referred to in paragraph (b) of clause 3 of this notice shall be the following:

Taupo County Council.
Opotiki District Council.
Whakatane District Council.
Kawerau Borough Council.
Murupara Borough Council.
Taupo Borough Council.
Matamata County Council.
Tokoroa Borough Council.

SECOND SCHEDULE

THE secondary schools referred to in paragraph (c) of clause 3 of this notice shall be the following:

Edgecumbe College.
Forest View High School.
Kawerau College.
Opotiki College.
Mangakino High School.
Rangitahi College.
Reporoa College.
Tauhara College.
Tauponui-a-Tia-College.
Tokoroa High School.
Tongariro High School.
Trident High School.
Whakatane High School.
Rotorua Boys High School.
Rotorua Girls High School.
Western Heights High School.
Rotorua Lakes High School.
Rotorua Lakes High School.
Edmund Rice College.
McKillop College.

THIRD SCHEDULE

THE associations referred to in paragraph (i) of clause 3 of this notice shall be the following:

Waikato-Bay of Plenty Sub-Branch, New Zealand Society of Accountants,

Hamilton District Law Society.

Auckland Division, New Zealand Institute of Management. Rotorua-Taupo Division, Medical Association of New Zealand.

Rotorua-Bay of Plenty Branch, New Zealand Institute of Surveyors.

Waikato-Bay of Plenty Branch, New Zealand Institution of Engineers.

Waikato Branch, Quantity Surveyors Institute of New Zealand (Inc.).

Waikato-Bay of Plenty Branch, New Zealand Institute of Architects.

Waikato-Bay of Plenty Branch, Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand.
Rotorua Branch, New Zealand Nurses Association (Inc.).

Post-Primary Teachers Association.

New Zealand Nurses Association (Inc.)

New Zealand Educational Institute.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of September 1977.

L. W. GANDAR, Minister of Education.

Consent to the Distribution of New Therapeutic Drugs

PURSUANT to section 12 of the Food and Drug Act 1969, the Minister of Health hereby consents to the distribution in New Zealand of the new therapeutic drugs set out in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

Name of Drug		Form		Active Ingredients (as listed on label)		Name of Manufacturer			Address
Propam		Tablet		Diazepam B.P. 2 mg	٠.	Warner Lambert Ltd.			New Zealand
Propam		Tablet		Diazepam B.P. 5 mg		Warner Lambert Ltd.			New Zealand
Prodiaban		Tablet		Glisoxepide 4 mg	٠.	Schering A.G			West Germany
Norpace		Capsule		Disopyramide phosphate 100 mg		Searle Laboratories			Australia
Norpace		Ampoule		Disopyramide phosphate 120 mg/5 ml		Searle Laboratories			Australia
Norpace		Ampoule		Disopyramide phosphate 240 mg/10 ml	٠.	Searle Laboratories			Australia
Dated this 14th day of September 1977.									

FRANK GILL, Minister of Health.

Consent to the Distribution of New Therapeutic Drugs

PURSUANT to section 12 of the Food and Drug Act 1969, the Minister of Health hereby consents to the distribution in New Zealand of the new therapeutic drugs set out in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

					SCHEDULE		
Name of Drug		Form		Active Ingredients (as listed on label)	Name of Manufacturer	Address	
	Topisone C	• •	Cream Cream	•••	Hydrocortisone B.P. 0.1% w/w Hydrocortisone B.P. 0.1% w/w Clioquinol 1.0% w/w	Thomas Kerfoot & Co. Ltd Thomas Kerfoot & Co. Ltd	United Kingdom United Kingdom
	Allpyral	• •	Liquid	• •	Allergenic extracts-alum precipitated (treatment)	Ebos Dental & Surgical Supplies Ltd.	Australia
	Allpyral		Liquid		Allergenic extracts (diagnostic)	Ebos Dental & Surgical Supplies Ltd.	Australia
	Dated this 1	14th d	lay of Septem	ber	1977.		

FRANK GILL, Minister of Health.