SCHEDULE—continued

	SCHED CEL COmmune				
Description	Area m²	Certificate of title (Nelson Land Registry)	Registered Proprietor	Marked	Plan
Part Lot 14, D.P. 1 Part Section 6, Square 139, and Lots 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, and part Lots 36 and 37	202 (7.99 perches)	Balance of C.T. 16/258	William Acton Blakeway Adams	C2	S.O. 11983
D.P. 1 Lots 22, 23, 24, 30 and	3186 (0a 3r 06p)	Part C.T. 23/30 Comprises all	Charles William Holman	F2	S.O. 11983
31 D.P. 1	1087 (0a 1r 03p)	Part C.T. 23/30 C.T. 23/30	Charles William Holman	J2	S.O. 11983
Lot 27, D.P. 1	202 (8 perches)	All C.T. 21/147	George William Stott	G2	S.O. 11983
Lots 21 and 29, D.P. 1	404 (16 perches)	All C.T. 39/134	Sydney Reid	12	S.O. 11983
Lot 32, D.P. 1	202 (8 perches)	All C.T. 6/238	George Zanetti	K2	S.O. 11983
Lots 33, 34, and 35,		•	-		
D.P. 1	379 (15 perches)	All C.T. 17/214	Charles Holman	L2	S.O. 11983
Lot 20, D.P. 1	202 (8 perches)	All C.T. 23/35	Alma Darlington Mairs	N2	S.O. 11983
Lot 19, D.P. 1	202 (8 perches)	All C.T. 14/97	William Valentine Watson, Eric Victor Watson and Catherine Agatha Lester		S.O. 11983
Lot 28, D.P. 1	202 (8 perches)		as executors of the estate of William Watson		S.O. 11983
Part Section 6, Square	1)			
139, Block I, Maruia	197 (7.8 perches) [
Survey Dist.	Į	All C.T. 3A/1209 L	The Public Trustee as executor of the	D2	S.O. 11983
Part Section 6, Square		ſ	estate of Nicola Cacace		
139, Block I, Maruia		į.		E2	S.O. 11983
Survey Dist.	18.2 perches)	J			

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General this 13th day of April 1978.

(L. and S. H.O. 22/5163; D.O. 3/360/2)

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

Board Appointed to Have Control of Nelson Lakes National Park

PURSUANT to section 18 of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints the following persons to be members of the Nelson Lakes National Park Board:

The Commissioner of Crown Lands for Nelson Land District, ex officio:

John Geoffrey Ball; John Anthony Doogue; Margaret Doris Leslie Fyfe; Patrick Charles Fossitt Holland; Pauline Jenkins; Eric Harold Peat; Royd Hare Thornton; and Peter Rex Wilton

all on the recommendation of the National Parks Authority. The members appointed on the recommendation of the National Parks Authority shall hold office for a term to expire on 31 December 1980.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of April 1978.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP9N/2/1; D.O. NL22)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Fiordland National Park

PURSUANT to sections 18 and 18A of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints the following persons to be members of the Fiordland National Park Board:

The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Southland Land District, ex officio;

Michael Hoy, on the recommendation of the Minister of Tourism:

Barbara Helen Anglem; Robert Alfred Excell; Gerard Hall-Jones; Donald James Heenan; Leslie Elles Henderson;

Peter Nevill Johnson; Charles James McFarlane; and

Lindsay Rutherford Stewart

all on the recommendation of the National Parks Authority. The members appointed on the recommendation of the National Parks Authority shall hold office for a term to expire

on 31 December 1980.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of April 1978.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP13/2/1; D.O. FNP33/1)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Westland National Park

PURSUANT to sections 18 and 18A of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints the following persons to be members of the Westland National Park Board:

The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Westland Land District, ex officio;

Peter Garland Graham, on the recommendation of the Minister of Tourism;

Minister of Tourism; Alan Martin Braid; Margaret Mary Hall; Percy Joseph Hambleton; James Francis Keenan; James Michael Strang; Peter Wardle;

Robert Corbett Western; and Keith Bernard Woodford

all on the recommendation of the National Parks Authority. The members appointed on the recommendation of the National Parks Authority shall hold office for a term to expire on 31 December 1980.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of April 1978.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP10/2/1; D.O. WNP2)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Abel Tasman National Park

PURSUANT to section 18 of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints the following persons to be members of the Abel Tasman National Park Board:

The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Nelson Land District, ex officio;

Mathilde Gertrud Sybille Charlton;

Gordon Howard Cole;

John Alister Cross;

expire on 31 December 1980

Ian Lash;

Edward Lucre;

Bevan Maxwell McNabb; Laurence John Slow;

Patrick Thomas Timings

all on the recommendation of the National Parks Authority. The members appointed on the recommendation of the National Parks Authority shall hold office for a term to

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of April 1978.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. NP9A/2/1; D.O. AT40)