Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 23rd day of June 1978.

R. S. THORNTON, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

## **SCHEDULE**

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Peter McCormick Blyde (Chairman), Albert Leonard Jupp, George William Rogers, Robert Stanley Hooper, and Ian Newton Barkley.

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Lewis Campbell Langford, Leslie Frank Nalder, Victor Alan Pomeroy, Graeme Beardmore, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, and Peter John Sigglekow.

Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Raymond John Cordell, Cecil Coe, Ernest Joseph Martin, Leslie Vincent Benbow, Royden Francis Swenson, Raymond John Mills, and Paul Simon Bailey.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Douglas George Johnson, Archibald Harold Laird, Kenneth James McDonald, Wesley Pashby Peters, Francis Charles Kelly, Ronald Hector Sharp, Alan Gordon Sulzberger, John Trevor Neal, and Jack Gilbert Hawkes.

Galatea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

George Desmond Nicholson, Richard George Silcock, Laurence Wade McGee, Ian Judd, Henry Michael Holford Parkinson, Thomas Ralph Palmer, Charles Bryer Smedley, and Franciscus Karel Van Boheman.

Gisborne-East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Louis Stevens, Douglas Huia Ellis, Alistair McDowell, Robert Donald Moore, Reg Henry Burton Gardner, and Wallace Mitchell Gray.

Hawera Normanby Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John David Bulman, David Lesley Burke, Frank Clement, Lyndon Ferry Harper, Walter Frederick Ogle, Nigel Harvey Preston, and David Owen White.

Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ralph Norman William Burns, Robert Gordon, John David Jones, Hugh Johnstone Marsh, Albert Wheatley, and Walsh Denis Brownlee.

Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Ralph Nixon, Roy Inwood, Norman Silcock, Gordon Watson, George David Smith, Geoffrey Meadows, and John McFarlane Hunter. Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ronald William Bayliss, Peter Garth Dye, William Ernest Evans, Graeme Douglas Faulkner, Tony Walter Keane, and Victor Laurence Stevens.

Kaponga-Riverlea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leslie Alexander Lines, Richard Alfred Pope, Derek McDonald Law, Bruce John Gibson, and Ray George Nicholas.

Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Percival Henry Jenkins (Chairman), Ian Sinclair Cutforth, Kimbal Snelling Hanna, John Ross McKenzie, Reginald John Procter, and John Kenneth Ruddell.

Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alex Joseph Bonham, Andrew Wallace Allan, Julian Gordon Holst, Terence Frederick Blythen, Rodger Alexander Gordon, Alan Ralph Flower, Bertram Charles Cuff, Charles Warren Ford, and Bryce Trevor Cullen.

Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Evan Henry Capper, Joseph Leonard Dettling, Johannes Jan Geldof, Peter Norbert Schumacher, Robin Kenyon Vickers, Allan Wallace, and Robert McCormick Blyde.

Mokioa-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

George Cuthbert Bailey, Kerry David Bulman, Samuel Ashley Chisnall, Gordon Leonard Joblin, Anthony Michael John Lynch, Ian Ernest McCall, Eric Nicolaus Meuli, Trevor Mervyn Patterson, and George Henry Saxton.

Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Raymond Borcovsky, Denis Cheston Brown, Norman James Peacock, Trevor John Kelly, and William John Ashley Todd.

North Wanganui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Brian Ross Samuel Ford, Robert Darcy Penwarden, Vivian Stanley Dawes, David James Podjursky, Norman Ray Laird, Norman John Luty, and Allan Lancelot Skilton.

Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John Ronald Hedley, John Samuel Armstrong, Claude Augustin Edwards, John Raymond Fisher, Oswald Andrew Haslett, Robert Kenneth Malcolm, John Henry Marra, and Edwin Stanley Wilson.

Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Philip Walsh, Edward Alfred Baylis, Lawrence Barrett, Ian Charles Stronge, and Robert George Baylis.