At Hobsonville:

- Hobsonville Road: from a point 320 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Clark Road to Upper Harbour Drive.
- Luckens Road: from a point 480 metres measured south-casterly, generally, along the said road from Hobson-ville Road to the eastern termination of Luckens Road. Moire Road: from Luckens Road to a point 75 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from
- Cinerama Terrace. Ockleston Road.
- Scott Road.
- Sinton Road. Upper Harbour Drive.
- Williams Road.
- Wiseley Road.
- At Taupaki:
- Amriens Road. Henwood Road. Nelson Road. Nixon Road. Taupaki Road.
- At Waitakere: Burnham Road.
- Crows Road. Kay Road. McEntee Road.
- Northfield Road. Sunnyvale Road. Township Road.
- Waitakere Road.
- At Swanson:
- Swanson Road: from Knox Road to Waitakere Road.

At Ranui:

- Airdrie Road Birdwood Road.
- Candia Road. Crows Road.
- Glen Road: from Luanda Drive to Birdwood Road. Hetherington Road.
- Kellett Road.
- Metcalfe Road: from Ranui Avenue to Simpson Road. O'Neills Road.
- Pooks Road: from Ranui Avenue to O'Neills Road. Simpson Road.
- Swanson Road: from O'Neills Road to a point 480 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Arney Road. Wallace Road.
- At Massey West: Birdwood Road.

 - Chamberlain Road. Don Buck Road: from Royal Road to No. 16 State Highway (Auckland-Wellsford). Makora Road

 - Mudgeways Road. Redhills Road.

 - Triangle Road: from Makora Road to a point 150 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Lincoln Park Avenue, and from a point 300 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Waimumu to a point 220 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Lincoln Decid Road.
 - Yelash Road.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Waitemata City:

- At Massey:
 - Don Buck Road: from Royal Road to a point 640 metres measured northerly, generally, along Don Buck Road from Royal Road.
 - Glen Road: from Luanda Drive to a point 500 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Luanda Drive. Makora Road.
 - Sunnyvale Road: from Redhills Road to a point 480
 - metres measured south-westerly, generally, along Sunnyvale Road from Redhills Road. Triangle Road: from Makora Road to a point 150 metres measured south-easterly, generally along Tri-angle Road from Lincoln Park Avenue.

At Ranui: Airdrie Road.

Birdwood Road: from Swanson Road to a point 320 metres measured north-easterly, generally, Birdwood Road from Swanson Road. along

Hetherington Road: from Pooks Road to Simpson Road. Kellett Road.

- Metcalfe Road: from Ranui Avenue to Simpson Road.
- Pooks Road: from Ranui Avenue to Candia Road. Simpson Road: from Pooks Road to Metcalfe Road.
- wasson Road: from a point 480 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Arney Road to O'Neills Road Wallace Road.
- At Waitakere:
- Bethells Road: from Waitakere Road to a point 500 metres measured westerly, generally, along Bethells Road from Anzac Valley Road.
- Burnham Road.
- McEntee Road: cEntee Road: from Amriens Road to the western junction of McEntee Road with Waitakere Road. Northfield Road.
- Township Road.
- Waitakere Road: from a point 160 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from the western end of McEntee Road to Bethells Road.
- Dated at Wellington this 20th day of September 1978.
 - C. C. A. McLACHLAN, Minister of Transport.
- *S.R. 1976/227 Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1978/72

New Zealand Gazette No. 114, dated 10 November 1977, Vol. III, p. 2936

(T.T. 29/2 Waitemata - Lincoln/Te Atatu)

The Traffic (Waitotara County) Notice No. 1, 1978

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

1. This notice may be cited as the Traffic (Waitotara County) Notice No. 1, 1978.

2. The roads specified in the First Schedule hereto are hereby declared to be closely populated localities pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

3. The road specified in the Second Schedule hereto is hereby declared to be a 70 kilometres an hour speed limit area pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976*. 4. So much of the Traffic (Wanganui City and Waitotara County) Notice No. 1, 1977, dated the 30th day of June 1977†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962 and regulation 27 of the Traffic Regulations 1976, which relates to the No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton to Woodville via New Plymouth) within Waitotara County adjacent to Wanganui City, is hereby revoked.

FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Waitotara County adjacent to Wanganui City at Otamatea:

No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton to Woodville via New Plymouth): from the north-western boundary of Warganui City to a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State Highway from Montgomery Road.

Montgomery Road: from the No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton to Woodville via New Plymouth) to a point 50 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from the said State Highway.

Tasman Views.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Waitotara County adjacent to Wanganui City at Otamatea:

No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton to Woodville via New Plymouth): from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State Highway from Montgomery Road to a point 140 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said State Highway from Pickwick Road.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of September 1978.

C. C. A. McLACHLAN, Minister of Transport.

*S.R. 1976/227 Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1978/72

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 73, dated 7 July 1977, Vol. II, p. 1887/8

(T.T. 29/2/Waitotara County)