SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT

Albury Recreation Reserve Alford Forest Recreation Reserve Allandale Recreation Reserve Amberly Beach Recreation Reserve Arundel Recreation Reserve Ataahua Recreation Reserve Burnham Recreation Reserve Cave Recreation Reserve Chertsey Recreation Reserve Cheviot Recreation Reserve Clayton Recreation Reserve Courtnay Recreation Reserve Cust Recreation Reserve Domett Recreation Reserve Dorie Recreation Reserve Duvauchelle Recreation Reserve Ealing Recreation Reserve Ellesmere Recreation Reserve Fairlie Recreation Reserve

Glenavy Recreation Reserve Glenmark Recreation Reserve

Glentunnel and Coalgate Recreation Reserve Govenors Bay Recreation Reserve Greendale Recreation

Reserve Greenstreet Ashburton Forks Recreation Reserve Hanmer Springs Recreation

Reserve Hinds Recreation Reserve Hororata Recreation Reserve

Hunter Recreation Reserve Kimberley Recreation

Reserve
Kirwee Recreation Reserve
Kowai Pass Recreation Reserve

Le Bons Bay Recreation Reserve Leithfield Recreation Reserve

Lincoln Park Recreation Reserve

Little Akoloa Recreation Reserve

Little River Recreation Reserve

Loburn Recreation Reserve Lynnford Recreation Reserve Maronan Recreation Reserve Mayfield Recreation Reserve Mead Recreation Reserve Monavale Recreation Reserve Morven Recreation Reserve

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1978. VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 13/105/1; D.O. 1/13)

Appointment of Reserves Boards

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, the Minister of Lands hereby authorises the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Nelson Land District to appoint such persons as he thinks fit to be the Reserves Boards to control and manage the reserves described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT

Aorere Caves Recreation Reserve Appleby Bridge Recreation Reserve Bainham Recreation Reserve Birchfield Recreation Reserve Brightwater Recreation Reserve

Brooklyn Recreation Reserve Brougham Street Recreation Reserve Carters Beach Recreation Reserve Charleston Hall Site Collingwood Recreation Reserve

Cronadun Recreation Reserve Dovedale Recreation Reserve East Takaka Recreation Reserve Granity Recreation Reserve Hope Recreation Reserve

Inangahua Hall Site Karamea Memorial Reserve King George V Jubilee Park Recreation Reserve

Ouruhia Recreation Reserve Reserve Parnassus Recreation Reserve Lower Maruia Memorial Pendarves Recreation Reserve Reserve

Pigeon Bay Recreation Reserve Port Robinson Recreation

Mt Somers Recreation

Recreation Reserve

Reserve Omihi Recreation Reserve Orari Park Recreation

Okains Bay Recreation

Ohoka and Eyerton

Reserve

Reserve

Reserve Prebbleton Recreation

Reserve Rakaia Recreation Reserve Rangitata Recreation Reserve Rhodes Park Recreation Reserve

Robinsons Bay Recreation Reserve

Rotherham Recreation

Reserve Rosewill Recreation Reserve Ruapuna Recreation Reserve St Andrews Recreation

Reserve Seafield Recreation Reserve Septon Recreation Reserve Sheffield Recreation Reserve Skipton Recreation Reserve South Malvern Recreation

Reserve Spotswood Recreation Reserve

Springston Recreation Reserve Springston South Recreation Reserve

Takamatua Recreation Reserve

Tinwald Recreation Reserve Tengawai Recreation Reserve Upper Waitohi Recreation

Reserve Waiau Recreation Reserve Waihaorunga Recreation

Reserve Waihora Park Recreation Reserve

Waikari Recreation Reserve Wainui Recreation Reserve Weedons Recreation Reserve West Melton Recreation

Reserve Winchester Recreation Reserve

Woodbury Recreation Reserve

Nelson Creek Recreation

Kotinga Hall Site Little Wanganui Recreation

Manu Recreation Reserve

Mapua Recreation Reserve Maruia Hall Site Matakitaki Recreation Reserve

Mawheraiti Recreation Reserve

Millerton Hall Site Mokihinui Recreation Reserve Murchison Recreation Reserve Ngakawau Hector Recreation

Reserve Omau Recreation Reserve Owen Recreation Reserve Patons Rock Recreation

Reserve

Pohara Recreation Reserve Poplars Recreation Reserve Rabbit Island Recreation Reserve

Reefton Recreation Reserve River View Recreation Reserve

Riwaka Memorial Recreation Reserve Riwaka Scenic Reserve

Seddonville Soldiers Memorial Reserve Spring Grove Hall Site Springs Junction Recreation Reserve

Stanley Brook Recreation Reserve

Tapawera Memorial Park Reserve

Tasman Memorial Reserve Upper Moutere War Memorial Reserve

Upper Takaka Recreation Reserve

Wai-iti Recreation Reserve Waimangaroa Recreation Reserve

Waimea West Recreation Reserve

Wakefield Recreation Reserve Westport Recreation Reserve

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1978.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 13/105/1; D.O., 1/20)

Appointment of Reserves Boards

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, the Minister of Lands hereby authorises the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Westland Land District to appoint such persons as he thinks fit to be the Reserves Boards to control and manage the reserves described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT

Blackball Recreation Reserve Bruce Bay Hall Site Coronation Recreation Reserve Dobson Recreation Reserve Garth Recreation Reserve Greymouth Recreation

Reserve
Harihari Recreation Reserve
Kokatahi Hall Site
Kokatahi Recreation Reserve Kowhitirangi Recreation Reserve

Kumara Recreation Reserve Kumara Junction Hall Site Moana Recreation Reserve Reserve

Ngahere Recreation Reserve

Ogilvie Recreation Reserve Okuru Hall Site Paroa Recreation Reserve Revell Camp Recreation Reserve

Ross Recreation Reserve Rapahoe Recreation Reserve Runanga Recreation Reserve South Beach Recreation Reserve

Taylorville Recreation Řeserve Three Mile Recreation Reserve

Waitaha Hall Site Whataroa Recreation Reserve Woodstock Recreation Reserve

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1978. VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 13/105/1; D.O. 1/14)

Appointment of Reserves Boards

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, the Minister of Lands hereby authorises the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Hawke's Bay Land District to appoint such persons as he thinks fit to be the Reserves Boards to control and manage the reserves described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT

Baines Recreation Reserve Clifton No. 2 Recreation Reserve Elsthorpe Recreation Reserve

Farndon Recreation Reserve Forest Gate Recreation Reserve Hatuma Recreation Reserve