Herbertville Library Reserve Hutchinson Recreation Reserve Kaiwaka Hall Site Kotemaori Recreation Reserve Kumeroa Recreation Reserve Makotuku Recreation Reserve Matthews Recreation Reserve Nuhaka Recreation Reserve Ormondville Recreation Reserve

Petane War Memorial Recreation Reserve Putorino Recreation Reserve Te Pohue Recreation Reserve Tutira Hall Reserve Tutira Recreation Reserve Umutaoroa Recreation Reserve Victoria Recreation Reserve Upper Mohaka Recreation

Weber Recreation Reserve

Reserve

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1978. VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 13/105/1; D.O. 1/6, 8/3)

Appointment of Reserves Boards

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, the Minister of Lands hereby authorises the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Taranaki Land District to appoint such persons as he thinks fit to be the Reserves Boards to control and manage the reserves described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT

Aria War Memorial Reserve Auroa War Memorial Reserve Dudley Road Hall Site Durham Road Hall Site Huirangi Recreation Reserve Hurford Road Hall Site Kaimata Recreation Reserve Kohuratahi Hall Site Makaka Recreation Reserve Mangamingi Recreation Reserve Manutahi Recreation Reserve Mapiu Recreation Reserve Matiere Recreation Reserve Midhurst Recreation Reserve Niho Recreation Reserve

Okato Recreation Reserve Ongarue Recreation Reserve Patea Recreation Reserve Pihama Recreation Reserve Pukearuhe Recreation Reserve

Pungarehu Recreation Reserve

Rahotu Recreation Reserve Rowan Recreation Reserve

Rukuhia Recreation Reserve St Helens Recreation Reserve Taimui Recreation Reserve Tariki Recreation Reserve Tarata Recreation Reserve Te Kiri Recreation Reserve Te Ngutu O Te Manu Recreation Reserve Tokirima Recreation Reserve

Toko Recreation Reserve Upper Mangorei Recreation Reserve

Uruti Recreation Reserve Waikaka North Recreation Reserve

Waiongana Hall Site Waitaanga Recreation Reserve

Whangamomona Recreation Reserve

Warea Recreation Reserve York Road Recreation Reserve

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1978. VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 13/105/1; D.O. 8/1)

Appointment of Reserves Boards

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, the Minister of Lands hereby authorises the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the South Auckland Land District to appoint such persons as he thinks fit to be the Reserves Boards to control and manage the reserves described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT Lichfield Recreation Reserve

Aongatete Recreation Reserve Bledisloe Park Recreation Reserve Galatea Recreation Reserve Horohoro Ngakuru Recreation Reserve Kaihere Recreation Reserve Karapiro Lake Recreation Reserve Kerepehi Recreation Reserve Korakonui Recreation Reserve Kotuku Recreation Reserve Kuaotunu Recreation Reserve

Mackay Town Recreation Reserve Mangateparu Recreation Reserve Matata Recreation Reserve Netherton Recreation Reserve Ngarimu Recreation Reserve Ngarua Recreation Reserve Ohinewai Recreation Reserve

Ohope Recreation Reserve Onewhero Recreation Reserve Ongarue Recreation Reserve Paewhenua Recreation Te Mata Recreation Reserve Te Miro Recreation Reserve Te Rahu Recreation Reserve Reserve Patetonga Recreation Te Teko Recreation Reserve Reserve Pirongia Recreation Reserve Raglan Recreation Reserve Te Uku Recreation Reserve Tirau Recreation Reserve Wharoa Recreation Reserve Rangiaohia Recreation Reserve Rukuhia Central Recreation Waikino Recreation Reserve Waimana Recreation Reserve Waiomu Recreation Reserve Waitakaruru Recreation Reserve Tahuna Recreation Reserve Tapu Flat Recreation Reserve Walton War Memorial Reserve Reserve Taupiri Recreation Reserve Tauranga Racecourse Wharepapa Recreation

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1978. VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

Reserve

(L. and S. H.O. 13/105/1; D.O. 8/138)

Recreation Reserve

Appointment of Reserves Boards

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, the Minister of Lands hereby authorises the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Gisborne Land District to appoint such persons as he thinks fit to be the Reserves Boards to control and manage the reserves described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

GISBORNE LAND DISTRICT

Frasertown Recreation Reserve Hatea-Arangi Memorial Park Recreation Reserve Motu Recreation Reserve Opotiki and Waioeka Recreation Reserve Otoko Recreation Reserve Paerata Ridge Public Hall Site

Patutahi Recreation Reserve Te Arai Recreation Reserve Te Araroa Recreation Reserve Waihirere and Grays Bush Recreation Reserve Waipiro Bay Recreation Reserve W. Douglas Lysnar Recreation Reserve

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1978. VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 13/105/1; D.O. 1/43/1)

Appointment of Reserves Boards

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, the Minister of Lands hereby authorises the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Marlborough Land District to appoint such persons as he thinks fit to be the Reserves Boards to control and manage the reserves described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

MARLBOROUGH LAND DISTRICT

Carluke Recreation Reserve Flaxbourne Recreation Reserve Homewood Memorial Hall Site Kaituna Hall Site

Onamalutu Hall Site Onamalutu Recreational Reserve Wairau Pa Hall Site Whites Bay Recreation

Reserve

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of October 1978. VENN YOUNG, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 13/105/1; D.O. 8/15)

Appointment of Reserves Boards

PURSUANT to the Reserves Act 1977, the Minister of Lands hereby authorises the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Otago Land District to appoint such persons as he thinks fit to be the Reserves Boards to control and manage the reserves described in the Schedule hereto.