Kenneth John Curtis, Lomond Omer Leaf, Thomas Gascoigne Martin Miller.

Rongotea and Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Jack Colin McKenzie Scott, John Anthony Sich, Graham Edward Fieldhouse, David Lloyd Matthews, Henry Graham Albert Mitchell, Kenyon Kingsmill Moore, Noel Gordon Procter, Richard Bernard Rowe, Keith Frederick Tricker.

Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

George Easton Barber, Ossie H. Tippler, Stuart George Barber, Samuel Egbert Brown, Basil Francis Olsen, Oliver Ronald M. Phillips, Onver Rohald M. Filmips Ashley Rutherford Smith, Gregor Smith, Kevin W. Tanner, Kenneth Russell Whyte.

South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Maurice Hunt Askin, Gerald Kevin Casey, Allan James Donehue, Victor Daniel Scannell, Elred Ronald Comer.

Springston-Tai Tapu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Raymond Westoby, Francis Henry Eggleston, Morton Brent Chapman, Alan Brian Goddard, Trevor Harry Jones, Robert Andrew Petheram, Ross Arthur Stewart, Gordon Stafford Tobeck.

Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Peter James Edmondson, Robert Fulton,
Dawn Maisie, Miss, Ives,
Ronald Victor Radford,
John Edward Taylor, Ian George Sixtus.

Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Bevin John Bodmin, Colin Alfred Freegard, Stewart Guy Bowman, John Riley Dinman, David Mervin Harris Richard George Stark, Thomas Weir Wilson.

Te Kauwhata-Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Victor Neil Dwight, James Cottam, Malcolm Buckley, Reginald John Ellmers, Ivan Howard Eriksen, Ray Irvine, James Noel Parsons, John Shearer.

Te Kuiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Martin Randle, Ian Robert Wards, Russell J. Bartrum, Antony G. Greenprice, David Ian Stewart, Keith Walker, Ian N. Wenn.

Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John Mullan, Edmond Christian Bertelsen, John Alexander Campbell, Laurence Wilson Jones, Malcolm Ritchie Morrison, Lesley David Rhind, Richard Charles Spinks.

Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Albert Edward Field, Mervyn Bruce Walter Dove,

Daniel Murdock Ambler, Paul Brown,
Paul Stanley Coulter, Robert Charles Parlane, Ernest Wilkins.

Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Joseph Hicks Bawden, William Robert Cross, Murray John Bawden, Thomas Rodney Brown, Charles Funke, Peter McGiven, John Owen Moore.

Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Sylvester Aspin,
William Murray Hiscock,
Colin Henry Bryant,
Leonard William Harris,
James Ian Mackay,
Howard Benjamin Smalley,
Winston Leslie Walters.

Whangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Humphrey O'Leary, James Pellow Anderson, Gordon Howes Bishop, Neil Alexander Budge, John William Cvitanovich, William Bernard Connors, Jnr., Gordon Alexander Hood, Max Charles Johnston, Daniel Anthony O'Leary.

Whangarata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Dynes Fulton, Malcolm Titchmarch, Owen James Cooney, Ronald Arthur Smeed, Gijsbert Joseph Willem Schreurs.

Notice of Intention to Vary Hours of Sale of Liquor at Chartered Club—Wellington Licensing Committee

Pursuant to section 221A of the Sale of Liquor Act 1962, as amended by section 22 (14) of the Sale of Liquor Amendment Act 1976, I, Bruce James Cameron, Acting Secretary for Justice, hereby give notice that the Wellington Licensing Committee, on 12 October 1978, made an order authorising variations of the usual hours of trading for the chartered club

remises known as the Emergency Services Club, Wellington.
To the intent that on days other than those on which chartered clubs are required to be closed for the sale of liquor to their members the hours for the opening and closing of the said premises shall be as follows:

(a) On any Friday, Saturday—Opening at 11 o'clock in the morning and closing at 11 o'clock in the evening.

(b) Opening at 11 o'clock in the morning and closing at 11 o'clock in the evening on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve when they do not fall on either a Friday or Saturday.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 1978.

B. J. CAMERON, Acting Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 2/72/5)

Notice of Intention to Vary Hours of Sale of Liquor at Chartered Clubs—Wellington Licensing Committee

PURSUANT to section 221A of the Sale of Liquor Act 1962, as amended by section 22 (14) of the Sale of Liquor Amendment Act 1976, I, Bruce James Cameron, Acting Secretary for Justice, hereby give notice that the Wellington Licensing Committee, on 12 October 1978, made an order authorising variations of the usual hours of trading for the chartered club premises known as The Teachers Club, Wellington.

To the intent that on days other than those on which chartered clubs are required to be closed for the sale of liquor to their members the hours for the opening and closing of the said premises shall be as follows:

(a) On any Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday (not being Christmas Eve or New Year's Eve)— Opening at 11 o'clock in the morning and closing at 10 o'clock in the evening.