## **SCHEDULE**

STANDARD RATES OF MARGINS AND ALLOWANCES PAYABLE IN RESPECT OF THE TREATMENT OF CREAM

Nature of Service

Margin or Allowance at the Rate of Cents per Litre

18.60

Treatment by treatment station, in any quantity

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of November 1979.

R. C. BRADSHAW, Chairman, Milk Prices Authority.

\*New Zealand Gazette, 29 May 1975, p. 1210 †New Zealand Gazette, 13 May 1976, p. 1074 ‡New Zealand Gazette, 14 July 1977, p. 1955

Industrial Relations Act 1973—Proposed Cancellation of Registration of Industrial Union

PURSUANT to section 193 of the Industrial Relations Act 1973, ti is hereby notified that the registration of the Otago Trustees Companies Employees Industrial Union of Workers, Registered No. 2212, situated at 399 Moray Place, Dunedin, will, unless cause to the contrary is shown, be cancelled on the expiration of 6 weeks from the date of the publication of this notice in the Gazette.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 1979.

R. A. QUAY, Registrar of Industrial Unions, Department of Labour. (Lab. I.C. 138)

## Electrical Wiring Regulations 1976

PURSUANT to the provisions of regulation 18 (3) the following specifications are declared suitable for the purpose of the regulations:

Japanese Standard

JIS C8371-1974, residual current protection devices.

Australian Standard

AS 3190-1974, current-operated (core balance) earth leakage devices.

South African Standard

SABS 767-1964, standard specification for core balance earth leakage protection units.

W. M. DUNCAN, Secretary of Energy.

(8/0/2/18)

## Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 8th day of November 1979.

J. G. REVELL, Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

## **SCHEDULE**

Aorangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, William Hugh Allan, John Frank Baxter, Kevin Sydney Cowen, Gordon Brian Johnston, John Archibald McMillan, James John Wood, and Graham John Guy.

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Herbert Christian William Digby, Reece Sidney James, Cecil Mervyn John Hall, Rex Elvines Job Harris, George Peter Jensen, Noel Francis Clarke, and Terence Michael Kirwan.

Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ronald Charles Johnston, John Watson Shaw, Keith Clifford Atkinson, George Lumsden McGregor, and Howard John Sutton.

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Neville Stewart Whitehead, Douglas Dudley Bockett, Graham Colin Capill, Donald James Crawford, Ivan Edwards, Albert Grant Lassen, Rodger Macrae, Robert George Passey, and George Alfred Wagstaff.

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Keith Thomas Vogan, Phillip Ross Curry, John Stephen Knapp, Allan David Moore, Donald Edric Patten, Noel Desmond Waghorn, Rex Neville Woodfield, and Ronald Peter Wright.

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Warren John Paterson, Robert James Alderton, Hugo Peter Blumhardt, Laurence Harold Helsby, Colin Murray Julian, and Clarence Kelvin Vesey.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Peter Adrian Reinhard, William Maxwell Grounds, Winam Maxwell Grounds, Joseph James Herbert, Clarence Joseph Veza, John Edward Long, David Arthur Pearson, and Peter Pomare.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Shamus Murphy, Kevin Charles Slee, William Norman Gardner, Bruce Nevile Hamilton, Christopher McDonnell, and Brendon O'Connor.

Colville-Coromandel Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alois Josef Holegang, John Goudie, William Tuckner, Joe Phillip Collier, Eric Potae, Trevor William Tiller, and William Tuckner.

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Harold Maxwell Cooper, Cornelius Petrus Oomen, John Michael Harman, Edward Paul Baucke, Russel Alvin Bird, Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer, Bernard Augustus Dougherty, Ian George Hansen, and Gordon Frederick Wilsher.

Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Norman David Whitmore, Brian Dalzell Rothery, Donald Douglas McArthur, Carol Ross McLennan, Allan John Muir, William Frances Templeton, and Ronald William Archibald Richards.

Halcombe-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Phillip Harry Prior, Derek Noel True, Allan Samuel Petersen, David Beazer, Roy Leslie Petersen, Thomas Arthur Shalders, Mervyn David Stantiall, and Martin Stolp.